Angry dad disciplining his son!

2 10
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Memories

The whole society was listening to his cries and didn't know if they should laugh or cry for him, but this scene was quite funny. The handsome Jay was being dragged by his father toward his secret crush's house.

He was already married but according to his dad even if he becomes a grandpa he can't his father will be still his father and he will still have the right to drag him by his ears whenever he does something wrong lmao.

What did Jay do this time?

He didn't help his wife and mom in doing the house chores lol which infuriated his dad as he was always ready to help and flirt with the beauties living in their neighborhood. After warning him a lot of times finally dad couldn't bear it anymore and decided to discipline his son.

Obviously, Jay was supposed to tag along with his dad but what embarrassed him the most was dad was dragging him by his ear haha.

and now he was apologizing continuously with a little hope that dad is just kidding and will stop now but dad was serious he paid no attention to his cries and dragged him

After looking at how society was laughing happily by witnessing this drama Mom and Mrs. Jay, Oli spoke up for him.

"Just let it go already, see everyone is laughing looking at my son's face," Mom said

"Dad please I assure you, he'll be no more fooling around, look how many times he has apologized just forgive him now plz", Oli pleaded

"No, not now I have warned him enough now it's the time to discipline him, he thinks he is grown up now so he can do as he wishes, let me remind him his dad is still here and won't let him fool around, now he'll go to all those girl's house one by one and swear to never flirt again"

Mom and Oli both looked at each other and then decided to not say anymore, they warned him enough anyway but he is quite hard-headed.

They stopped at Emma's door.

Dad rang the bell and Emma came out.

"Hello uncle, Hello Jay"

"Hi, we are here because Jay wants to apologize "

"Oh! why will he apologize to me uncle?"
"You are saying like you know nothing", Emma was embarrassed to hear that after all, she was always accepting his gifts and money.

"Sorry uncle"

"You don't need to be sorry just remember to ignore him when he is near you and reject his gifts and help"
"You don't need to worry uncle, I'll surely do as you said", still embarrassed Emma shut the doo.

Father looked at Jay and said

"Who is next? Juliana, Ariana, or someone else?"

"Dad I promise, I swear, I'll be a good boy, let's just go back already"

"So what if you don't behave anymore?"
"Then you have the right to hit me with your shoe in front of the whole society, but just let's go back for now, plz!"

"Ok, it's the last time"
"Ok dad"

After coming back home and ignoring everyone Jay ran into his room.

Oli knocked on the door and called out "Honey! Plz open the door"
"Why? weren't you the one complaining to dad about me?"

"Yeah, but you know your behavior very well for the past few days"
"But you could have talked to me"

"I did, many times but you always just laughed and ignored"

Finally, jay opened the door and let her come in

"Still angry?" Oli asked

"No, I just think I was wrong, I am sorry. I shouldn't have given dad a chance to do this"
"so you are ok now, right?"
"Yeah, kinda"

"So let's go out for a dinner date"
"sure, but apply something on my ear first dad pulled it so hard"

"haha, come let me do it."

------------------------------------------------------------------

Closing Thoughts:

Don't forget to give thumbs up and your opinions if you enjoyed the story, see ya again

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Memories

Comments

😂😂😂 such a troublesome little boy. He reminds me of myself growing up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha every grown-up man/woman has this kind of history

$ 0.00
2 years ago