Withdraw BCH Successfully From CoinEx Wallet To Bitcoin.com Wallet

61 79
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #227

April 24, 2022

Last Friday I published the article "Sending and Swapping The Bitcoin SV to BCH Using CoinEx Wallet". In that article, I shared that I successfully swapped BSV to BCH but it can't be withdrawn since the deposit wasn't fully confirmed yet. At the end of the article, I promised that I will write an article once I successfully withdraw it and so today this is all about the successful withdrawal of BCH from CoinEx wallet to Bitcoin.com wallet.

Before continuing with the main topic today let me share with you the favorite snack that I have had since I was young. Right now as I am busy typing on my phone, I was also chewing these crunchy peanuts.


Withdraw BCH Successfully From CoinEx Wallet

After I swapped BSV to BCH, I thought that it can be withdrawn immediately but my thought is wrong since there are still 200 confirmations to be done before I could withdraw it. I was thinking that maybe the confirmation would only take a day but it actually took 1 day and 7 hours. Too long right? But the waiting is worth it since I have successfully withdrawn it after the confirmation was finished.

At 3 AM when I suddenly woke up from my sleep and felt hungry, the next thing I did after boiling water was checked my phone and see my CoinEx wallet. When I saw that the confirmation is fully done, I waste no time and hit the withdraw button immediately. I filled up the form given with the amount to be withdrawn and sent it to the maximum amount then I add my bitcoin cash wallet address from my bitcoin.com wallet.

After inputting that important information, a message pops up on the withdrawal page saying that I should go and check the email they sent. That email was to confirm my withdrawal. A few seconds after confirming, I received a notification from the Bitcoin.com wallet about the amount that I withdrew.

This was the amount I have received in my bitcoin cash wallet.


How do I rate my withdrawal experience using CoinEx Wallet?

It's ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. I rated it 5 stars because the withdrawal is so fast. It's exactly the opposite when depositing. As I have mentioned above, it only takes seconds to receive in my wallet after I have confirmed the withdrawal that was sent to my email address.

And another reason why I rated it five stars is because the withdrawal doesn't have a fee. Actually, I have already googled about the withdrawal fee in the CoinEx wallet when the confirmation wasn't fully done and what amazed me was when I know that when withdrawing bch there are no fees at all but when it comes to another cryptocurrency, there is a withdrawal fee. It's amazing, right? BCH is really great.

Today I have also withdrawn my Coinpayu earnings using bitcoin cash as a withdrawal method and I have also withdrawn BCH from my CCTip wallet. So for today, I have made 3 Successful BCH withdrawals from different wallets and sites. Thank you so much to Almighty God for the blessings that I have received today.

Today, April 24, will be marked as the most memorable day of my life because finally, the long wait is over. I already achieved my most desired goal for this year. If you're curious about what is it, just look at my profile here.

Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

Let me thank my newest sponsor who added to my block. Thank you so much @Xenia for supporting me. You just made this day more blessed. Thank you so much. God bless you!

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

28
$ 3.44
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 20
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Napakagaling mo sis. Kung saan malaki ang ipon doon ka magfocus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis...Kailangan talaga ma e withdraw yan sis, sayang din kung hindi. Sa free ko lang yan nakuha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never tried the CoinsEx sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

First time na nako nagamit sis, and so far, nindot sya na wallet based on my experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to know that you were able to withdraw your money now you can buy anything you want with that....hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah, I added it to my bch savings and hold it until the price of bch goes up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala najud koy in.ana mars hahaha congrats mars❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa CCtip na nako gikan Mars dayon ako ra gi transfer sa CoinEx Wallet..Thank you Mars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Make it sure na secure yung wallet mo mate. Sayang naman kung mawawala yung laman ng wallet mo. Congrats mate. Nakakainspire ka talaga. I try ko din yung goal mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung coins.ph ang sinigurado ko talaga na secure mate dun kasi Naka hold mostly yung funds aside sa Metamask. Thank you so mate at daghang salamat sa sponsorship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nindot jud ang coins.ph mate. May unta naa pa daghan token ma deposit nato didto. Dako lang ang gas fee. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta mate, pero hinay-hinay na sila karon nag add ug mga tokens ug unta mas daghan pa ang e add..Kana Sab lagi no? Dako ang gas fee nila, di pareha sa uban nga low ra ang fees

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nmn sis, may wallet pwedeng iwithdraw yong mga tokens na nasa ibang wallet din. Diko pa nachecheck cctip ko haist! Pati magsulat diko n maisingit huhuhu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung BSV at KROM hindi kasi pwedeng ma swap sa CCtip sis kaya naghanap ako ng paraan para maswap ko yan ng tokens. Pero sa ngayon yang BSV lang ang na swap ko. Ipon muna ako nung sa Krom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis ka maayo nimo ani oie hehe ako wala jud ko kahebaw unsaon na, kay patudlo rajud kos ahung ate sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Explore lang jud ko sis para ma withdraw ang ubang tokens na nahold. Sayang man gud ang $8 na napundo lang sa wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to hear you were able to complete the withdrawal successfully. Now, That's money you can spend. Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, i already sent it to my holdings to complete my 1 bch goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome sis. I'll try to be more active here and write some good content but too busy these days😅you'll see me often now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to see you more often here sis. I hope to see one of your article in my notifications sooner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I hope so, till then you can reread my previous ones haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coinpayu? It that the site where you have to visit ads to earn a little amount of crypto? I have tried this before but it I barely get anything from it because it's quite time consuming for a little amount of money.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo, yan yun..Matagal ko na di na open yan pero nung nabisita ko ulit, na-shock ako ba mga 700 satoshis na ako na balance. Yun yung na earn ko from referrals kaya try ko mag visit ng ads for 4 days para ma withdraw yung balance. Sayang din kasi kung di ko ma e withdraw yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woohh! I bch holder na ba sis? Congrats! 😁 mabuti at less hassle ung transfer mo at nakuha mo agad:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe oo sis...Thank you. Kaya nga sis, yung deposit confirmation lang talagang matagal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Idol najud ka naku. explorer og daghan nahbw.an ako ani haha wapa khbw unsaon pag insert og link. tabannng hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe basa lang ng basa then explore², daghan ka pud mabibaw an puhon...Basaha ni article kung gusto ka Makat on kung unsaon ng pag insert sa link para mahimong clickable ang link..https://read.cash/@Ruffa/updated-clickable-link-in-readcash-tutorial-7519aeab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige² salamat kaayo 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan Hope. Maayong buntag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, sanaol! So ako gicheck akoa e-coins, naa koy mga ecoins worth $10 gusto nako itrade dayon iwithdraw pero murag di man pwede oi. Nastress noun ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Asa nakabutang ng imong mga ecoins sis. Sayang kung di pwede ma trade na ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoang ecoin sis naa ra sa akoang account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa wakas nailabas muna, no more sayang na hehe. Sana magkaroon na ng value yung mga token sa cctip ko para ma withdraw na din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ano na mga tokens ang na hold mo sa CCtip sis? ..Thank you sis, hindi na nasayang. Ang KROM na naman ang sunod kung ilabas kasi walang swapping ng KROM sa CCtip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May token ako doon sis billion pero wala pa value hehe, yung bch ko doon nailabas na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga bago yun na token sis? May tokens din ako na wala pa ding value, sana magkaroon na para ma e swap sa bch no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na yun sis last year pa ata na uninstall kona nga din yung cctip apps ko eh download ko ulit para makita ko yung balance doon, anyway sis salamat sa Big surprised I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, ganun ba sis. Saan mo nakuha yung mga tokens? Sa airdrop lang din?...Walang anuman sis. Thank you din sa pagbasa ng mga articles ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exploration jud Kay ka te ba. Lodi kayo. Goal achiever kayo. Anyways, ganahan ko mukaog Mani pero mahadlok ko Kay basin mag pimp breakout ko. Hahaha. Arte Kay ko te hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay hala, Mao? Maka trigger d i sa imo pimp ang mani Cron?.. Explore ng explore Cron para daghan Makat Onan, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fave ko din yan sis, actually kahit na anong nuts. Hehe. Ano pala yan sis? Galing be sa games yan or mining and trading?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Galing yan sa Twitter sis. Tagal ko yan inipon, nung nakaraang araw lang talaga nakahanap ng wallet na pwedeng mag convert into BCH na walang minimum amount sa pag convert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis dami mo na tlga knows sa mundong ito🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamAt sis...Limited pa lang tong natutunan ko sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na din yan sis,compare sa akin. Nganga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ui! Naa mn ata ko coinpayu hehehe, dghn kog ge abandon ba. Mka remember mn sd ta sa imo article ron.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt sis..Bisitaha niya to Panagsa sis, basin naa na kay mawithdraw Atong uban

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis! Puhon pg di ko kalimot hehehe. Dghn na kaayu ta ug raket ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan ug daghan raket tang mga inahan sis para makatigom ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Maayong Gabie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mero ka ho bang noise, ano name te?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron...lheeshan yung username ko. Comment ka lang dun para follow kita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katawa anan akoang natype una yung BCH_LOVER pero wala namang lumabas kaya nangtanong na lang ako dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, lahi akong username didto ug diri sa read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really happy to know that you have succeesfully swapped the BSV and withdrawn it and also glad to know that there were no fees. I wish I could give you more bsv before you swapped but there was little lack of bsv but I have got that lately from comments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's okay. Is your twetch account still working fine this time? Mine, i can't do the task anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your try. To me coinbase is enough.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks...Coinbase is a nice wallet too but converting cryptos can't be done if ones account is not verified that's why I have choose another wallet in swapping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats kanunay dae kung unsa man ganiga na achieve nimo .Payt inahan para s a future sa mga kiddos,🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamAt dae. Yes fighting lang, para makaipon para sa mga family especially sa mga kiddos

$ 0.00
1 year ago