That One Person

0 19
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago

We all have someone in our life, oh I know we have many ones in our life but I mean, "someone" is a special kind of someone *wink* *wink* haha

Who inspires us

Who motivates us

Who loves us

Who is with us

When we are happy

When we are sad

When we are neutral xD

When we are alone

When we are in crowd

When it's winter

When it's summer

When it's a flood

When it's a drought

When it's sunny

When it's raining

Who teaches us

some good deeds

some good words

some bad deeds

some bad words

some love

some hate

who cooks

who cleans

who loves

who scold

But doesn't matter what

He/she loves us always

throughout our thick and thins

You'll never find yourself alone

If you have that someone in your life


I was someone who never believed in love, till I felt it. The day I realized I like a particular person in fact it wasn't even me who made me realize it because I was always like "What's love?" "I don't believe in love" " I'll never love someone" "I'll just earn a lot and eat a lot" "I can do everything by myself" "I don't need anyone"

and much more like this.

Then a friend of mine made me realize that I like one of our mutual friends, I pondered, pondered, and pondered again till I realized she was right. But for some reason, we didn't end up together but fortunately, I met someone even better. At first, I just felt respected and cared but soon something changed and you can imagine what happened next lol

I think that's the story of every teenager haha nobody believes in love at first but then all that 3+ rated stuff and everything haha

Enough for today, will be back tomorrow with a longer article and a better one, don't mind this nonsense anyway haha

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments