My crypto experience and Trust wallet scam!!!

0 38

My crypto experience

Hey guys...how are you all? Literally today I wanna share my experience regarding the crypto world and how I got some scammers as most of our crypto community is full of scammers!! So let's start the journey

Later 2019 I joined the world of crypto by coming on Uptrennd.com ( a social blogging website) later on the site got down that reason can might be the token was just on $ETH chain and for huge fee there were not huge number of investors, later on I joined swirge community then the famous and much reliable website noise.cash from there I got to know about $BCH which is really a fantastic and easy to hold token because of it's low network fee but later on due to my busy shedule and studies I quit everything but I never quit to learn more and more about crypto but today again I am here with you to share my new experience

Trust wallet scam through multiple social sites!!

Few days ago I got a message on my twitter account regarding the help which was trying to get help and wanted to give me share of around $200 from that wallet after the work done, at first I keep my hands forward to help someone but later on my mind rise so many questions because how someone can share their private phrases to anyone because that make your account secure and keep your money to yourself as I already told that was totally scam as I get to knoe that her twitter account was also suspened!!

But How I get to know that the wallet key was the way to scam?

When I put the key into my wallet for just giving is a trial it pop up a message regarding the blockage of token with the passcode which is the feature of trust wallet to make our asset safe

I got this above message from scammers because none professional person will share his/her keys with anyone not even their family because it is secure when it is in your hands

I got this type of error which Clearly was the sign that It is trying to scam because there are many users who are still trying to transfer these asset to their wallet or exchange but it's impossible even if you put the TRX then till it will not transfer but will take your fund and return nothing

Keep your funds save and secure from scammers

Sponsors of Shahkhan11
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00

Comments