April Report (Earned $0.55)

8 27
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
1 year ago
Article#13
Topic: April Report (Earned $0.55)
Date: 4th May 2022

Hello Peeps! I know I am too late to write down on this topic already but I was super busy with the stuff going on in my life that I didn't get the time to write and read anything and now that it's Eid and I have days off from college, less daily routine burden which gave me some writing time.

I read many user's posts regarding their monthly income report, some earned a lot and some lost a lot but I was almost neutral and lost nothing but earned $0.54

It's been about a month already since I joined read.cash and wrote 12 articles here and spent a lot of time but luck wasn't on my side and random rewarder didn't visit my articles or maybe returned without rewarding me because he didn't like my words hahaha except my one article, the lucky one and I was so excited that day hoping that it will come often now but that happened twice and on same articles and then pst pst, it never happened again.

Closing thoughts:

LOL I am ending it already because I don't know what to write morešŸ¤£I have to visit my relatives to greet them on festival and a lot more things so see ya all again when I have my thoughts back with me

7
$ 1.16
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CrazyWrites
Avatar for Xenia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Well, you can't start doing something and expect big. With courage and faith, even love of writing, the results will be great, or even perfect. Just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure, I'll try my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should write article more 600 words read others writer so that you may get an idea about writing also leave comment of 2 3 lines about the article and keep trying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! That is a good way to go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on grinding more opportunities to come to you and achievement's jeep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for lovely words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't give up ! have faith and be positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the positive vibes

$ 0.00
1 year ago