@Vkmachine activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Survey Shows Low Levels of Cryptocurrency Literacy"
I'd speak for myself. I'd have failed the test also. Lol
2 years ago: commented on the article "Broken and Down"
I guess I really love this your reply. I'd live by this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kenali lebih banyak tentang NFT yang sedang naik d..."
Please this is not in English, is there a translator?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you and Goodbye year of 2021"
2021, one of the toughest years for businesses.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You keep forgiving someone until you unlove them."
The title got me! If you live someone, you would always forgive. But once the love is gone, it's very hard for the person to recover
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Gambling Changed in the UK in 2021"
Online gambling had a massive bloom during the covid 19 pandemic.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unbreakable bond"
Sad how no one has suggested what you can do with your holidays
2 years ago: commented on the article "He loves her more than me. "
Yeah that's it. The description was so vivid.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every christmis has a gift from nature i hope no o..."
I believe this was a mistake. No content?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash, which one is better or mo..."
Two crypto coins that bring great profit and reward with patience.
2 years ago: published the article
Broken and Down
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Worth The Wait"
It is always worth the wait Most definitely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give a pretty nickname for $0.5"
Not so long. But I've recently been in love with the life of a playboy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts in the mirror"
Story, perfect match with the title. And really interesting at that!
2 years ago: commented on the article "You want my touch?"
The first few lines a had me. Really funny how you described your pet so well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH has a better future"
I hope the dip comes back up. Patience is key though.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give a pretty nickname for $0.5"
I don't have any problem with girls. Give them the attention and love the desire, and they're all yours.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Maintaining good oral health."
Very true. Oral health! No one likes talking to anyone with mouth odour.
2 years ago: published the article
School: The untold Scam
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Chiliz? And Where Do You Buy it?"
Wow, crypto in sports. Nice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Bitcoin Bad for the Environment?"
I am sure most people would have thought the topic was rubbish. So did I, but having read it, all I can say is wow!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gambling in New Zealand
2 years ago: commented on the article "Santa Claus is home from Rome - #BCHNigerianForumX..."
Very very funny writeup. Not funny in terms of laughable, more like relatable but yet interesting.
2 years ago: published the article
A Day in The Life of a U.I Student (Part boys)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I welcome you all to Africa, the land of hope!"
I love Africa. Reading this, as an African, I was thrilled start to finish.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What you know about dog bite injury in Pakistan"
So dog bite is this rampant statistically all over the world! I just wish something could be done about it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How BitcoinCash (BCH) helped my friend"
It's so sad that someone somewhere in his living room will read this and say its not true. Ignorance truly kills!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chronicles of adulthood"
Oh, yeah. This is absolutely relatable! Growing up and then wanting to go to the fun days again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chronicles of adulthood
2 years ago: published the article
Afcon 2022 is Finally Here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lending Versus Staking – Explained"
Scarcely do I know anything about crypto tbh, so sad.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How BitcoinCash (BCH) helped my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Profit from Urban Farming"
Urban planning is actually really stressful but when proper planning is put in place, it is very lucrative.