Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash, which one is better or more convenient for the common user?

6 85
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Since I started in the world of cryptocurrencies almost 7 years ago I remember that the first time I heard about the Bitcoin was in a private group of Telegram messaging, where several people almost all of my country, Venezuela, discussed the benefits of it, to which to deepen on this issue decided to create an exclusive group for the exchange of coins between all members in which I also joined until today. Since then I decided to look for ways to have Bitcoin, and one of the ways I got to get was through the pages called "faucets", those who are only responsible for granting a certain amount of satoshis to users for just solving some task that may well be resolution of capchas or other activity.

Over time I was accumulating and in turn exploring other pages that were bringing me more satoshis in my wallet, and as I was accumulating allowed me to pay certain debts or make purchases of products or payments for services after exchanging them for local currency. All this was a great relief because I realized that it was a passive asset (I think it is called this way) within reach and without so much trouble to acquire it.

What I must say is that for the accumulation of these satoshis was difficult for me was because I only got to acquire them only by those web pages but I did not get to buy because I did not realize at that time of its great economic power that was going to have with the passage of time, and also that the same web pages where I earned them gave few amounts to users in its equivalent in dollars, and I think this was due to its high price for being the most popular among all.

Now that I have dabbled since September this year in Read Cash and Noise Cash I have been able to get Bitcoin Cash, a currency of which I had previously come to know it only by name thanks to wallets like Coinbase and Uphold, which decided to add among its lists of cryptocurrencies as a method of payment or deposit. Already with Noise and Read, being now my new sources of income I have found it a good experience because as we know it allows the user to share ideas and comments in exchange for these, something ideal for those who like to write a lot.

The amount of income and accumulation of Bitcoin Cash compared to Bitcoin in my case, so far is going at an accelerated level, since it is easier to earn them and in turn has a good valuation in the cryptocurrency market, if it continues like this I think it will overtake the latter.

I am not an expert in this kind of subject, I am just an ordinary user who handles basic information and its operation, but if it were up to me I think I could say that I would recommend Bitcoin only to accumulate and wait for its value to rise to sell or buy when it is down, that Bitcoin Cash is worth to earn it as a method of payment in this kind of web pages, and that if there are more, its value and popularity could resonate quite a lot.

I hope this publication has been to your liking and usefulness, I would like to know your experiences and experiences with this topic, you can also leave your opinions in the comment box that I will gladly be reading them.

Without further ado, I'll see you in a future post. See you then.

Note: the lead image is a modification using the Gimp program.

5
$ 0.45
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @KennieKing
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

Two crypto coins that bring great profit and reward with patience.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, my friend. Thanks for commenting. Regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

both are good tokens, as we know bch was a fork of btc, but as we have it, bch is doing what btc should be doing, preparing itself to be a digital coin to be used as a digital currency for the world. bch over btc anyday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope it happens soon, my friend. Thanks for commenting. Best regards and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think both are very good coins for users. I'm using Bitcoin Cash these days and I'm satisfied. I recommend it to everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion and experience, my friend. Best regards and Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago