He loves her more than me.

54 66
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: January 8,2022
Author: Sequoia

Alohaaaa, generous and talented readstars! (I've been dying to use that word mwehehe and I asked permission about it to maam farmgirl. Hehe)

How was your night? I hope that you were able to sleep well. A fell asleep around 8:30 am last night because my head was aching and I am exhausted. I feel better now and ready to rock up this day! Common!

________________________

As for today's topic, I'll be sharing to you my boyfriend's affair.

Yes, you've read it right. My boyfriend loves someone else and he loves her more than me.

We were once such a happy couple.

Has the same dream and goal.

Accepted and love every tiny bit of my soul.

Suddenly, you've changed a lot.

I couldn't recognize you, full of whys, hows and but.

You promised that there's only me, in your heart.

I watched you spoiled her.

You showered her the love and care.

Bought insignificant things just to make her joyous.

Despite of doing all those things,

She seems to not appreciate it.

Giving you cold stares and silent treatments.

Leave you in the midst of wilderness.

I was there.

Watching you loving her.

I've seen how you endured everything just to win her heart.

You were so focused on her that you almost neglected my presence.

I pittied you.

I know, I should get mad.

But I can't.

Because if you love her more than me.

I also love her more than you.

________________________

A bit confused? Well, let me explain.

I am referring to my boyfriend's affair with my kitten, Leah! I feel betrayed huhu. Nahh, I am just kidding actually.

Back then, my boyfriend doesn't really like cats. But due to my influence, he started to love this adorable creatures as well. In fact, Leah was from him. He gave it to me as a gift and even told me that this is our baby and I should take good care of it.

This cat is so spoiled. He would buy different things for her. My boyfriend doesn't even want to feed her human foods. He always buy her cat foods and vitamins.

And just recently, he bought Leah a bag carrier worth 700 pesos or $14 without my knowledge. Now, we can bring Leah wherever want to go hihi.

I am super happy because of his love towards animals. I am a pet lover and finding a partner who also loves pets is heaven!

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I have observed that most people are experiencing flu nowadays. I, myself is affected as well. Please do drink plenty of water and you can also put some slice of lemon in it. Don't forget to get enough sleep and rest. Health is wealth. Let's always prioritize it more than anything else.

23
$ 8.31
$ 7.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Kala ko may iba na gerl, si Leah pala hahaha ang cute Nung pusa sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadali karin ba sis HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone in a relationship always has these same thoughts Does he love someone else. Especially when he's just busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can be. But in my case, he was having affair with our cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's it. The description was so vivid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got me there thinking your boyfriend was beginning to see someone else, until I read it all and realised it was your cat... hahah... Well played!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got you! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng pusa Mare :) dati nakapag alaga kami ng pusa pero pure white siya kaso nung nagdalaga na lumayas nakakita ng lalaking pusa haha nag asawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag tanan na basila mare? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 It’s just fine as long as it’s this very adorable cat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thought siS ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m a guy tho 😂 So you meant to say bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yung ganyannsis atleast open syabsa animals hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Ahhaha sabi nila malaga daw pag pet lover. Naol haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguy ang cute naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankkkss poooi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas napasana all kaba sa pusa kesa sa ibang babae hahaha. Ang cute nyo lang real fur parents and cat lovers 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol nga ate ruru ahaha. Sanaol pusa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaah my boyfriend who'll easily get jealous when I'm with animals. Animal lovers is real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animal lover check 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣. At the end I told myself, "piskot, pusa pla" 🤣🤣. But I would love her too more than my bf, if I have one 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nadali ba kita ate ? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I've always see Leah on your boyfriend's post on noise, I've already have a clue that it's about your pet hahaha. Hahaha, buti na lang 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhahaha nakooo may clue ka na pala sis haahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang purpose nyong dalawa sa earth ay ma kilala ang isat isa at maging pet lover sis kaya good vibes kayo with pets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga mare ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kala ko ano na. Ang swerte naman ni Leah may daddy na provider

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sugar daddy nya raw yan sis HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually find this article very cute, I really thought you got cheated. This is a clickbait to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah I am glad that I made you read it hahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute cat, it's great that your bf loves animals because usually they're the kind and caring types haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Awww. That's cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the cat so much Langga. So cute. Hehe at the first while I'm reading I felt nervous I thought there's something wrong happened both of you. I thought it's real. At the end, it's about cat. How cute.☺️

Your boyfriend is a pet lover Langga. My partner he's not but I am pet lover. We're opposite. I saw that bag in Facebook Langga. It's worth it also for it's price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it jud sya sa iyahang price ateeee. Sge lang te, opposite attracts baya jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang cute. Mahilig na talaga sa cat yung partner mo Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda namn ng pusa napaka cute, may pusa din kami kaso kahit love mo yung pusa basta talaga nakagawa ng mga di maganda maiirita ka talaga haha , our cat is a thief, magnanakaw ng ulam haha.

By the way I like your tandem with your BF, wala ng mas gaganda sa isang relationship kundi ang pagkakaunawaan at pagkakaintindihan. I like na nagkakasundo kayo in terms of pets :) STay strong to both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank sa iyoooo. Kami kahit kinkaalmot na kami, wala kaming maagwa hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A man who loves pets will love his future children more than his self mare cake haha. Yiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy true bayan beshy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shall I say something or just look at the cat? Don't worry dear. The Devil has your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just look at the cat Luci ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh mas nindut jud pilion ang mga iring kaysa tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eringka man imuha HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love jud d.i niya kaso mas love niya ang mama (ikaw). Madala-dala na ninyo maskin asa mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud ying, mas gipaburan jud niyang ering HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really that's so sad😢 The cat is prettier than you. And for this he loves her more than you. that's really cute my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My kitten betrayed me hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, happy for him. Good thing I didn't jump to comment, be strong sis, makakahanap ka rin ng para sayo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagaplit sa.pusa. ang saklap ate hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful creature, and interesting topic 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I thought it was another lady, I would have marched down to the Philippines to give him a peace of my mind. I can relate to the love, that's how I care for my little girls too. My puppies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast I know that you are ready to be my back up wolf hahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago