You want my touch?

30 47
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

4:50 AM PST

Brrrr! So cold. I woke up suddenly because I feel something is moving down my legs. It's warm, soft, hairy and I love it. Ugh! I want to touch it, hug it, kiss it and bring it to my arms. Ey?! Don't think green! It's Mimi who warms herself in me. Hahaha. Winter season is not yet over and many people even pets are sick now. In normal years we call it flu season but today's situation once you cough, you're already a suspect. We can't help not to worry because Omnicron virus is surging. Hays! When this virus will be vanished!

Yesterday my parcel arrived and it is the bicycle short I ordered online for my neighbor (teen guy) He deserves a gift because he always help me when I need a hand here in my house. I love giving gifts especially with kids or with age below to me. Hehe. If you read my previous article that I become a Virtual Godmother of my Noise Cash and Read Cash friends, I give gifts to the kids of my friends here and I'm happy that 2 already arrived to them.

8 of my friends here still didn't claim their gifts to me and I'm still waiting for them to get it even it takes a year. Haha lol.

When I give the short to my neighbor he jump out of joy. "Thanks Ate Zy" he smile wide. For me that is priceless even I struggle yesterday to get a fiat because the $20 I send from bitcoin.com to coins.ph takes too long to arrive and the rider (courier) already texted me. I panicked and hence I withdraw the $3 left in my coins.ph since the short cost only $2.20. Honestly, I don't want to convert my BCH to fiat or think of withdrawing it if not needed, well who wants? Market are still bloody and I still believe that BCH will go up high soon. So I still want to hodl.

Her cousin saw me and walks to me look pale and said, "Zy?, Are you busy? Is it okay if you massage me? I don't feel well" Me that I need fiat of course say yes hehe I don't need to withdraw the BCH I transfer since I will earn fiat in 2 hours by just massaging. Yes! You read it right. I know how to massage and touching others body is my forte hahaha kidding! I learn it from my Auntie who studied it and I am her pinagpapractisan that's why I know where to press.

They said they love my touch because its light and soft. Haha. Hands of lazy, no calluses. Lol! We started at 8:30 PM, she have colds and fever that's why I wear mask but I feel I'm going to get sick before I went there because my throat is lil itchy. I massage her whole body and last her head. It's so hot that's why I touched where the veins should be pressed and that relieved her. We finished at 10:30 PM and she is very satisfied. Her fever lows down. She thanked me and give me $4.

Yey! I don't need to withdraw for now. Thi $4 will last for days to me for my viand. See? The more you give the more you will received! Hehe.

Suddenly a minute my hands feel heat. I know her fever already transferred to me. I expect it and normal when I massage others because you give your force to them.

Sayings are not true that when you massage others you should give money to them for you not to get ill. Actually it is the payment if you get their fever hahaha

Currently temperature as of 8:16 AM haha

I have fever now and an itchy throat but I have $4 to buy medicine haha lol. Pray for me haha send paracetamol hahaha

Now, who wants my touch? Haha.

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (âœŋ^â€ŋ^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

15
$ 7.75
$ 7.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Awwwn the cat looks amazing, I love cats but mine is only 3months old and she is still small... That's very nice of you giving out things to people you care about, the world will repay you someday coz good deeds always come back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first few lines a had me. Really funny how you described your pet so well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka giver naman niyarn. Please take a rest and water theraphy. Baka nag transfer sayu yung lagnat niya. Pahilot nga rin sis HAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahawaan ka sis? Take some rest and drink your medicine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba may Ms. santa din pala dito ah. Sana next year kapag medyo nakaluwag luwag din ako eh makapag gift din ako sa mga closest friends ko sa noise and read..

Btw, pagaling ka dahil uso flu ngayon. Ano ba ipapaswap mo,? May paracetamol ako hahaja, gusto ko ng shanghai baka meron ka jan ses. 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shanghai pa nga ang nais haha 😂 swap ko na tung lagnat ko baka bet mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakagaling ko lang jan anu ka ba wag naman oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka lang gusto mo bumalik ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ang comeback na ayoko hahaha . Anyways, pagaling ka na dzaiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong ka pala mag massage sis, ayun nga nila kapag masahista ka daw yung sakit nila parang maramdaman mo rin, kaya kailangan daw magbayad kapag may nagpapamasahe, get well sis.ikaw pa naman mag isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakunsuelo baga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry dear, praying you get well soon.. you are a cheerful giver and got a good heart too.. sending you hugs right now to probably keep you warm ðŸĪ—. Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gets well. USO tlga trangkaso ngayon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo te hehe. Dumating na ba parcel mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo , dipa Kita napm sa tg pero makapagpost nko sa noise hehehe. Anong shade nung liptint? Ang tapang ko tingnan don haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You just caught me. Catchy start.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care of your health, and keep your warmth from Mimi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagkakaubusan din dito ng biogesic, nung nakaraang araw grabe yung trangkasp ko pero medyo OK na ako ngayon, ubo at sipon na lng meron ako pero pagaling nadin. Nagpapalakas ako katawan hahaha grabe buong pilipinas may trangkaso, siguro naglockdown para mapigilan yung paghawa hawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana pag maglockdown may ayuda ulit. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marunong ka pala magmassage beh pamasahe ako, hahaha...

Bili na ng Biogesic oi, nqgkakaubusan na daw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na nga dito samin te e ibuprofen nalang binili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede ba sa lagnat yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to be touched by you, would you? Hahaha, pagaling ka friend, Dito samin ubosan na Ng paracetamol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ba basta ready ka na mahawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The intro ... that intro... was ðŸ”Ĩ as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. Bili kna paracetamol ðŸĪĢ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley na dito samin te haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago