Give a pretty nickname for $0.5

20 41
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Good evening everyone here, it's really been a day!!! What a day!!! You all must agree with me that this has to be the day with the highest dip this year, do I still need to talk about this??? Well, I woke up this morning very late, I slept late yet again and this time I woke up around 8am, checked my phone to see the time and put my data on to receive some messages. The price alert I got from trust wallet was quite disturbing that I had to sit up, what kind of sleep did I sleep? Like as if I really have something I'd have done to stop the dip, there was nothing but I could have swapped it to a stable coin to keep the Balance stable so as to avoid further dip, that was exactly what I later did but I was tempted to swap to Fiat but I thank God I didn't fall for the trap 😂, I have even swapped back to BCH now as I hope that the market would be green before tomorrow morning. It's an opportunity to buy now that the prices are low, learn to be an investor...

Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty

I'm sorry if you call this an oppressive article but I'm about to write love if you need to stop reading but I don't want you to, so read on...

I got into an argument with my babe about being romantic and all and she was like I'm not romantic at all, I asked why? She was like I'm meant to have given her a pet name all this while, I don't mean pets as in dog or cats tho, but a peculiar nickname that would be for her only. You get?

It's reasonable to think that your girl would want some kind of special treatments and all but that's not all you need in a relationship especially if it's one that you need to last, I would mention a few before I stage my challenge:

  • Always stage surprises

You might think she doesn't like surprises until you try it, she might even tell you she'd not appreciate your surprises until you see the smile on her face. It's really important not to be this boring guy that can be predicted, be unpredictable and also learn how to choose what kind of surprise you make, do not stage scary surprises for someone with high BP, that's why you need to know your partner so well that you know what they can react to or not and this is also vice versa.

  • Spend quality time with him/her

You might be very busy or let's say a workaholic, never allow your work scatter your relationship, it's important that you find better time to have deep talks, talk about the future, talk about movies, not just books only. Make your life fun and you can also try to do away with your phones when talking to avoid distractions.

Now to the main reason I've decided to write this article, I'd like everyone to comment the best pet name that'd be peculiar to her and win $0.5... it's a little tho but it's worth it, just to spice things up.

I'm not going to be the judge, she'd be the judge. She'd going to pick the best entry and this isn't forever, just for a day or a few days as the case may be...

Let's get this ✈️✈️✈️

Thanks for reading by the way 😊

8
$ 2.42
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Comments

To give your girl a pet name you don't need someone to help you out, just relax, the best pet name will come depending on your closeness and how deep your connection is and how passionate you are with each other. You'll know it when it comes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank everyone for trying but @Amazing-grace was the closest... I hope to do another giveaway soon

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If truly you love her I suggest you give her pet name by your self

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is actually very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you and your babe the happiest time of your lives and for the pet name I suggest Cherry Blossom. I hope it doesn't sound to cheesey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's too long...

Good trial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any problem with girls. Give them the attention and love the desire, and they're all yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You seem like a playboy in the business for so long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not so long. But I've recently been in love with the life of a playboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to be a pro at it already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so keeping stable coin is a good odea wait for 2 to 3 days you will get a good profit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for this, I've swapped it back... I'm ready to face it squarely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision... Appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, girls need attention very well and they can disturb you for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You get the gist my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the write-up about relationship Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to find time for our partner, building a strong relationship needs time and consistent,we need to create time for our partner and always be there for them whenever they need us the most,Btw for the nickname I'll suggest you give her the nickname treasure.

$ 0.25
2 years ago

Hmmm

Treasure would have been fine but it's too popular. Yet, you're the closest to it tho...

I'd give you half fam...

$ 0.00
2 years ago