@TigerBCH activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Months And Some Random Thoughts
1 year ago: commented on the article "My journey with my niece who Suffering CKD STAGE 5..."
Amen sis. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
1 year ago: commented on the article "My depression journey with my PCOS"
Yes sis I believed in him. Still praying πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
1 year ago: commented on the article "My depression journey with my PCOS"
Thank you so much for your lovely message.
1 year ago: published the article
When I am broken
1 year ago: commented on the article "My simple dinner recipe (Tuna Skin Adobo) for my P..."
Thank you so much. See you around thanks for the support 😘
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me being Inactive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
It's hard for me to be judged by others.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
June Po birthday ko πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you Po. God bless you always keep safe πŸ™
1 year ago: commented on the article "July Foodie: Foods Saved In My Gallery"
Oo sis daghan Basta naa mga cysts. especially mga friend foods ug carbs.
1 year ago: published the article
My depression journey with my PCOS
1 year ago: commented on the article "Conflict and hope in the moonlight (Short Story)"
Yes sad but true sis, most of innocent people become a victims of conflict.
1 year ago: commented on the article "These Things Made My Heart Grateful Today"
Oo lami jud na sis. Pero karon bawal kog gata ky naa Koy PCOSπŸ˜₯
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning sis God bless you too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How we develop phobias"
Good luck. Have faith in.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Unta oi hehe... Maayo nlng naay madaginit usahay ba hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adam's First Time Celebrating Nutrition Month At S..."
Thank you sa support sis as always... Na spam Kasi ata yong unang account ko Sabi ni Dawndii mao nag buhat nlng kog bag-o. Salamat sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Our kind celebration of Traditional Festival in Bu..."
Thank you so much UnrealWriter for the good comment. Yes true culture should be preserved. πŸ™
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Day at Mall
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you PoπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I did from the Last 48+72 Hours Of being Off"
Wow kanindot sa tree house oi. Make miss mg harvest Ng mga pnanim gusto ko mo try saka diha dai Dawn_dii hehe.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I did from the Last 48+72 Hours Of being Off