A Walk To My Partner's Workplace

30 49
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #311

July 23, 2022

I woke up today having a plan of going to my partner's workplace to help him in his work. I was happy because aside from helping him, I can also have the chance to take photos of some beautiful views along the way, and maybe I can find a bird that I can capture and make my entry for the contest that I had seen yesterday on Hive.

Along the way, I saw this cow busy eating but when I captured him, he wasn't eating anymore. I guess he noticed my partner pass by near where he stood that's why he stopped eating and watch them.

A little farther, I saw these tall trees standing and I like the view in this area. So I take a quick snap of it and continued walking. It's been a while tgat I hadn't been to my partner's workplace and I miss the place because it was really peaceful. No sounds of big trucks or cars because it's far from the main road.

As we reached the workplace, we started doing the work that needed to be done. I became busy for more than an hour and when the clock hits ten in the morning, we rested for a while. While taking a rest, I took another photo around. Since it was a sunny day, the view was very clear. I love this view too!

On my right side, I saw these tall coconut trees so I also took a photo of them but I zoom my camera a little so the trees will appear bigger. Actually, these trees are just the same trees that were in the first photo. The only difference is the place where I captured those.

Another shot I had taken there was the bright sun shining. After taking a photo of it, I sat down and watch all the photos I captured then I noticed that the sun here seems like a flower that is having violet petals. Isn't it amazing to look at? This is one of the photos that I really love with today's capture.

Regarding the bird that I want to make as an entry in the contest in Hive, I saw one earlier. It's a pigeon that one of my eldest son's classmate hold. It's my hubby who asked him that we will take a photo of it and he gladly let it be taken photos with.

Here's the photo of the pigeon that we had taken this morning. It's spreading its wings and this will be what I will submit to the contest. And here's the link of my entry to the said contest.



So that's all for today's blog! Thanks for your time reading this. I really appreciate it a lot!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is me  @BCH_LOVER once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

14
$ 1.44
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Greeny environment jud sis ba. Ganahan kaau ko mgtn aw. Fresh kaau nya nindot jud mgtiktok diha ba hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tiktok na ta sis. Mag try kaya ko ug video din i upload sa tiktok no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time sis hahaha. Pwede mn ka mgvideo nya post sa TikTok. Sa hive naa bya community para sa mga videos pero edit jud nimo sa capcut. TN awa ka cindee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ninduta sa inyo lugar sis oi😃 have a wonderful day sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Sunday sis. Nice gyud na duha sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh nature friendly kaayo ang view sis ayy, dili jud makapuol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super true sis. Maka-relax kaayo diha ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God ang ganda ng view sis. Wala pa bang masyadong mga kabahayan jan sa inyo sis? Dati rati doon sa lugar namin may mga bakanteng lote pa like sa photo's but now mga subdivision na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa masyado sis. Pero May mga kunti ng mga bahay ang itinatayo dyan sa gilid kung saan ako nag picture niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, the scenery is quite lovely and I really liked that cave, and seeing the picture you take in your phone gives me a good feeling and peace. That bird is very adorable and cute..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the nice feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa naman yung pigeon marunong sumabay sa picture. Hehe talaga inispread niya ang kanyang wings nakakatuwa. Galing din ng entry mo sa hive. Ecency kana rin pala sa hive. 😉😊Congratulation sis.😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ECENCY that yung gamit ko sis para makakuha ng points lalo na pag magpost. Malaking tulong na din yung mga points.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot diha maamsh! Presko ang hangin. Relaxing. Makahinumdum ko sauna mouban pod mis among tatay moadto sa bukid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice gyud duha Maamsh. Presko.pa jud kaayo ang hangin bisan ug taas na ang sikat sa adlaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman jan 😍 view na di nakakasawang tingnan. Ganitong lugar yung maganda na tayuan ng bahay ee 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, maganda talaga tayuan ng bahay dyan kaya marami na ngayong kakasimulang nagpagawa ng bahay dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ... What a wonderful view sis. Ka indot pod diha oi maka relax jud tag taman. Lami mag camping diha ba. Mag bonfire while mag grill ug foods Dayon sa gabi-e. Hay ka nice nlng jud Maka Wala ug stress Ang place. Super love it. Maka miss Ang bukid life oi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice gyud kaayo diha sis. Maka-relax kaayo kay bugnaw pa jud ang hangin kay daghang mga dagkong kahoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, the scenery around your husband's workplace is really beautiful and eye-catching. I liked that cave very much, seeing that picture gives a good feeling and peace. That bird is so cute, wish you good luck in the contest...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much my friend... I agree with you my friend, it's really eye catching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice ba sa palibot diha sis. Peaceful. Very bukid life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. Very peaceful gyud diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a fun-filled day with photos. Your Camera is good and I had to look if it's really itel. lol🤣. What if the pigeon fly away. I'm just thinking 🤦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, why? Does your phone an Itel too? Oh, if it flies then maybe I don't have something to submit as an entry in Hive, Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had fun today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really a fun day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malingaw gayud ka ara sis. Arang ka nindot gayud sa view. Gimingaw na gayud ko makakita inana nga view sis. Sa city puro building ug sakyanan makita nimu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nindot jud kaayo ang view sis ay. Unya di pa jud saba Mao na ako ganahan diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Peaceful kaayo nindot kaayo. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago