@TheRealOma activity

1 year ago: published the article
God Did
2 years ago: published the article
Lonely days
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is She?"
Alright, I will. Thank you so much.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Nigeria of my dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20-10-20 : The day the sun set at noon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Acrostic with my name
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20-10-2020- Lekki massacre #EndSars Protest
2 years ago: published the article
20.10.20
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dreams"
Thankssss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking the Shadows
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Essence (An Anthology)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you say I am a solid 8?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Settle for Crumbs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I still here??"
The struggle is real and it gets tougher by the day but the Lord is our strength.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I still here??
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you dream about your dreams?"
Amen. I pray it does too. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Am I Full of Wisdom?"
Yes, it gets really inspiring. You're welcome😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Addiction Is Good"
Very true.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I had a dream"
Hmm... Another angle
2 years ago: commented on the article "Setting our Priorities - Body & Soul"
Thanks. I'll do just that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Capacity"
Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning to use my laptop, my 12 year old son become my technician.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cellphones; A Menace to good health.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cellphones; A Menace to good health."
Wowwww. I never thought of it this way. Thanks for the information.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you dream about your dreams?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A million dreams are keeping me awake.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gone are the days "
This article reminded me of some pleasant memories. Good old days.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Through Alcohol: Boozing."
Wow. It's good to know you've come out of the habit. Thank God it wasn't too late for you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TheStudent: An Introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final Destination: The Road Trip To The Infamous "Crocodile City"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Final Destination: The Road Trip To The Infamous "..."
A cliff hanger😩. I'm looking forward to the next
2 years ago: commented on the article "Final Destination: The Road Trip To The Infamous "..."
Sounds like a true adventure. I'm going to read the continuation right away. And I have motion sickness as well, thanks for the tips.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not all Superheroes wear capes"
The real superheroes are the ones without capes!
2 years ago: published the article
The Perfect Match
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Must we agree to whatever we read?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spring Always Comes After Winter"
Indeed, there is always light at the end of the tunnel. I say so from experience. A nice article you have there
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is She?"
Thank you 😊. I'll try to be more active.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Am I Full of Wisdom?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Why am I here??"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence - 1"
😂😂 If I know you well, you'd definitely shout back and walk out.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence - 1"
😂😂That makes two of us🤝
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence - 1"
Thank you so much 😊. I'll take note of that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotional intelligence - 1"
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Emotional intelligence - 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dreams"
Thanksss🤗❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Dreams
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why giving up feels so easy."
It's like you just wrote this for me😔. I'm a victim.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is She?"
Thanks 😊❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who is She?"
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Who is She?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "Good" girl.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Technology : yay or nay ??
2 years ago: commented on the article "Jealousy"
Sadly, this is a common disease spreading in this generation 😪