@SikritPirson activity

2 years ago: published the article
Essay on Media to Filipino Youth by Alyssa M
2 years ago: published the article
Help me, please :(
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feminism is Getting Toxic"
Thank you po <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feminism is Getting Toxic"
Yes, I agree. We should accept our differences and work together to get the best out of it.
2 years ago: published the article
Feminism is Getting Toxic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is crypto a Scam?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mistakes Are A Fact Of Life, It Is The Response To..."
I agree
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mistakes Are A Fact Of Life, It Is The Response To..."
It's worth the read. I just did a mistake to my gf though. I'm pretty sad about it. I hope we'll get together soon.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ikaw Pa Rin" THE FINAL (And The Real Reason Behind This Story)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back <3 <3
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Insects That I Like And Don't Like."
Mayroon siguro, pero naka delata ahhahhaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insects That I Like And Don't Like.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Girls growing a penis on puberty! Yup, you read th..."
you're welcome poo <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Girls growing a penis on puberty! Yup, you read th..."
yup, late sila kung ma develop usually kaya nagkaganun.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Ang pag Usbong ng Karibal ng Axie Infinity""
Mga bata pa naman kaya okay lang if risky AHAHAHHAHHAAHHA mababawi pa naman ang pera.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months"
Good luck bro...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Basics of Commenting"
Yup yup <3 <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ang pag Usbong ng Karibal ng Axie Infinity"
2 years ago: commented on the article "White love: Bakit mas mahal pa natin ang mga puti..."
Support rin kita bro ehhehehhe
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am the knight"
Salamt pooooo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
nakita ko nga short post mo HAHHAHAHHAH
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Baka bug lang..
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Di ko rin na receive sa notif ko...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Think You Can Be A Millionaire In The Future?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome dito sa Read.Cash <3 Happy staying at more power <3 <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Tupperware at Ang Payong
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
<3 love lots
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sa iyo ateeeeee.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PICKY EATER: Your Favorite Might Poison For Others
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"NATURE:The one we should take care of"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NATURE:The one we should take care of
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Battle of Life"
Sige kung may time hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Battle of Life"
Wala po akong telegram lods ahahahha.. Pero Cute po talaga ako somehow HAAHHHA
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Realizations after I become an Adult"
I agree po. medyo baguhan lang sa buhay kaya medyo nabibigla rin. Salamat sa advice po ate <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Battle of Life"
Go lang ng go talaga <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to get out water in my ear?"
Mao naay hahahhaha kay medyo cold man gyud paminawon HAHAHAHHA, mao na ahahahhah
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Battle of Life"
Ohhhh... ehehehhe I hope maintindihan ko kaagad hehhehhee
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to get out water in my ear?"
taga cebu ko ate ahahahhahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Battle of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Up, up and awry: A very stressful story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions that i answered:Accepted!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty Vs Rusty
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po <3
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'm not with You Today"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months"
Sure sure po...Salamat po <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love Math, I love you! "
I hope rin <3 <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Ronald from "BCH Head quarter" scammed me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love Math, I love you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone Starts With Nothing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Basics of Commenting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thousand of Question, Million of Answer and different Perspective
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Let's Do This!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Realizations after I become an Adult
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months"
I agree that we should use our free time to something that's valuable para naman mapakinabangan natin ang ating oras.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months"
Thank you po for reading my article <3 Don't forget to follow po for more additional content.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to get out water in my ear?"
yup... haahahaahaah pero at least na enjoy ug ligo sa dagat or sa planggana.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash, truly is a blessing "
Yes yes yes, hhehhehhehheh...
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Nature Reminds Us About Things In Life"
Nature really does gives us hope in our daily needs dahil sa nature rin tayo galing. Salamat po sa tips <3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Nature Reminds Us About Things In Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash, truly is a blessing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to get out water in my ear?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get out water in my ear?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months"
Thank you po. I hope you'll read my future articles soon <3 <3 <3
2 years ago: published the article
I'm 17 yr old and I earned PHP25k in 3 months
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions To Answer
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
yup yup <3
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yup
2 years ago: commented on the article "He was Golden"
Damn, that was emotional.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He was Golden
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana all hehehehhehhe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cells at Work: Ep. 1 (Anime Review) must watch!"
Great anime. Love it <3
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cells at Work: Ep. 1 (Anime Review) must watch!
3 years ago: published the article
I am the knight
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My dream sandwich that I really want to eat