Rusty Vs Rusty

15 93
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Rusty oh Rusty~

Who is the real Rusty?

Okay so, for our next topic will be this. "Rusty versus Rusty."

Who is Rusty? Who is who?

Let us know who are these two Rusty(s)

First, Rusty from the readcash, the full name RandomRewarder. 

I thought at first he is from some super power thingy. but when I check the picture well... Oh the image is from the Avenger Hulk. Maybe he's a big fan of Hulk. Or is it because the BCH is green so he chose him as a model.

Wait isn't he supposed to be like this?

So anyway, we all know the bot of this platform. and almost a lot called him Rusty, the bot. Even I still don't know why the bot was name Rusty instead of RandomRewarder. Is it because he's a robot, that's why they call him Rusty? Or is it just the shortcut name of the bot? A big question came up to my mind why called him Rusty. And I also called him Rusty after learning his name was that... And I got to know him after I came here 4 months ago, going 5 months next week. Why how and how?? hahahaha.

Anyway, Rusty, the bot, as we all know the one upvoting our articles. A bot, who loves to visit and read interesting articles, specially when it's more than 3-minutes reading. My most number of upvotes that only Rusty give was this "Mother's day is Special day. How we celebrate it." It reached to $25.27, just him. That was a big amount that I received from him.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/mothers-day-is-special-day-how-we-celebrate-her-special-day-9fb4f98b

There are times that Rusty do not vote. Yes, we know that. Rusty is sometimes strict. There's some ways that Rusty do not vote, like violating some rules or something like that. This is why, I'm trying to be careful too when writing an article so I won't get marked as spam.

Once you marked as spam, then Rusty, might STOP upvoting you anymore. Tho, even if I get spam, I will just keep on writing. As I said from my previous article I won't give up on writing whatever reason.

So if you want Rusty's attention, be careful on what you're writing and just keep on writing article until he notice you. (Notice me Senpai~)

So who is the other Rusty?

The second Rusty is no other than my dog! Haha, you thought there's other Rusty?

Isn't he cute! Don't say no or he'll bite you! haha."

Rusty, is my dog. He was born January 28, 2021, 4 months and half of age. I named him Rusty, coming from the readcash, well got inspired by him. Well I have other one, his sibling and called him Marcdemessel, Marc for short hahaha and Veronica from Roger Ver. Hahaha, I actually think of naming them in Japanese but, yeah. I named them that. Rusty, the dog. And the reason why Rusty because of his color brown. Anyway, that's that.

But... Rusty (2nd) Had some little problem. He have this Hernia and it's already this big. I just found out that he already have this when 1 month past, I guess. Anyway, if you want to know more about him and having this Hernia.

What is Hernia?

A hernia is a tear in the wall of a muscle that allows the internal organs or fatty tissue normally found behind the muscles in the abdomen to push through.

I'll just leave the article here so you can read it if you want. "A lone pup with a Hernia."

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-lone-pup-with-a-hernia-d7aced2f

And oh, his schedule operation of his hernia will be on the first week of July. since he still have one more vaccine on June 25.

Now we already know the 2 Rusty.

What does Rusty have that other Rusty don't have? What does Rusty can do that other Rusty can't?

Good question like advantages and disadvantages of them.

Rusty (one), who is a bot is just a robot that can't do anything and only seen on the screen. He is just an image to us. While Rusty (2nd), the dog, a live or what we called a living thing. They can move and interact to people. And I can see him everyday, even if I turned off my phone or any gadgets. Because he was just right there besides me.

Rusty (one) can give me money! Hahaha! Yes you all know that! Rusty, the bot can give us money by upvoting our articles and poof! While Rusty (2nd) the spender of money. Rusty, the dog don't give me money but I'm the one spending money for him hahaha. I spend money for his vaccine, their foods budget and also for his surgery that is already ready soon. Well it's fine, he's my dog after all. it's fine spending money as long as he's okay.

And most important is this both Rusty are the best. I mean, no need to expect something to them. They already giving you what I want. Both of them loves me. 

This is the end of the story.

Comparison Rusty, the bot versus Rusty, the dog.

End.


14
$ 11.85
$ 11.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Me too I wondered why read.cash family call randomrewarder as Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very inspired by what I see and can earn a lot of dollars from readcash . I hope one day you will be like me too..so I will persevere to learn how to increase my good readers in my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello newbie from readcash ..I hope you also notice my simple article sir ... I'm still studying what to study so that I can have more readers in my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Randomrewarder is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty the tipper is the best, and rusty your dog is so cute! Siguro mahal yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You played nice rusty the bot and rusty the dog hahahahah nice one . Nice heading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty likes this. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May idea na ako Kung Sino Yung isang rusty Kasi nakikita ko nga sya sa noise hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha yes. kaya ginwan ko ng article 2 rusty haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also call random rewarder the rusty after seeing a lot of people calling it as well. Btw, same question also came up in mind also 😅 yeah maybe, the make of the bot a big fan of hulk!😅 why not calling it BCH Hulk! 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha see? Why Rusty of all things? that is what I really want to know haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I both love two Rusty's . Your dog is so cute. 🥰 Pwro di pa ko binibisita nung isa. Dalawang araw na hahaha. Day off nya yata 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nagbakasyon nga ses. Hahaha antay nlang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ehh. Maghihintay ako sa kanyang pagbabalik.talaga. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago