I am the knight

2 18
Avatar for SikritPirson
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experiences

Hello, I said to myself. I am the knight that will make you feel honored and proud. I said to myself that I am very very interesting kind and fresh. I am also naughty, to the maximum terms. Some may even call me a pervert but nah, I just don't care because this is who am I.

When I think about something, it has a little dirty innuendos that would make a conservative uncomfortable. As far as I'm concerned, it is very great to activate their innermost desire to be something liberated from the society. Some people do realize that it is kind of off, immature and animal like behavior. But I think this is the reality of humans, that we want our inner desires to be fulfilled like an empty sponge sucking up water.

I am very very proud of myself as I achieved great heights of fully loaded success, or so I thought. There's still more way to conquer, more challenges to overcome. There's no such thing as easy things, because when you think about it, if everything is easy, we are all happy. Right? But the reality is, we aren't happy. We always want more.

What is more? More is like a pump, sucking and pumping up. There's no such thing as wavering the corners of the aisles of the seas as the sea has no corners. I am writing a fictional depiction of the reality that isn't even real. I am quite uncertain and panicked as tomorrow is the last day of our modular deadlines and I'm here writing my morning story. I'm panicking, have an anxiety of what's to come as there are too many modules that are waiting to be answered. I am a knight, who has the magical powers to put things into reality at will, but the reality is also controlling me with no will. I am so confused about it. I realized that there is no way that we can figure it all out why the knight is fighting a snail on medieval art.

When we imagine the seas that our ancestors conquered, it is very vast for them, and also difficult. It is even difficult for us today, with a hundred times more advanced than them. Using primitive, but efficient techniques on travelling the seas.

I am looking upon the ancestors that fought for me, born to be me. I wonder what they are thinking about the future. If anyone is reading this, I am a teen from the Philippines, seventeen years old as of writing. I love to write as I can express myself, whether I will read this piece or be forgotten. But, the moment of writing is so valuable that it expresses my thoughts, feelings and emotions. I am a knight, a knight of the inexpressible words explaining with limited human mind. Ad Astra.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SikritPirson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SikritPirson
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Experiences

Comments

Support my friend! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Alam kong mas maeenhance pa tayo sa pag tagal ng panahon :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamt pooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago