Help me, please :(

0 11
Avatar for SikritPirson
2 years ago

I don't know where to ask for help, but I hope this will reach your heart.

Recently, my bag was stolen containing all my money and my phone. My phone is an old one; it was Samsung GT-SD530 from my father. It was his old phone. I don't know what to do in this situation. This is hard. That was the only phone I've got. The worst is that I lost all my personal belongings inside the bag, like my special notebook that contains all my writings and drafts since 2018. On top of that, I lost PHP3000 and extra cash. That was the only money that I've got. It was all the 1 and 1/2 years of earnings in my RC account. I'm supposed to buy a brand new phone with my small RC earnings, but I lost it all. This is a terrible thing to happen to someone. All of my hard work is gone. It's a heartbreaking and soul-crushing moment that just happened. I want to cry in despair that my eyes would drool and drown in tears. I am sad that I lost it all.

I hope somebody will help me, even just 1 dollar, to ease my suffering. I agree that this may be too much to ask,, but all the pain is too much to hold in my circumstances. It's depressing. Just a little penny will do. Help me, please :( I hope somebody will help me.

1
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SikritPirson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SikritPirson
2 years ago

Comments