@Pandev activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Angels don't fly.
2 years ago: published the article
Bridging the gap between the Males and Females in STEM.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction to Read.cash"
Great introduction. Welcome bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction to Read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exploring the Top Bitcoin Cash Community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music: the unquenchable passion
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Would Our Children See"
๐Ÿ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Would Our Children See
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Change your thinking, change your life."
Nice write-up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change your thinking, change your life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good Pride, Bad Pride"
You did great writing this. Find time to pass by my blog to see my write-ups too. Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "All hope is not lost, you can still make it(Day 8..."
Great. You always inspire me when you write. Hope you find time to pass by my blog to check out my write-ups. Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All hope is not lost, you can still make it(Day 8 in camp)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally, I Am Now Enrolled!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Earn Over 300 Dollars on a Post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Unlocked
2 years ago: commented on the article "K24, convenience store chain - BCH Argentina"
Wow. I love this innovation. I hope one day my Country can also do the same. Greetings from Ghana
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
K24, convenience store chain - BCH Argentina
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Teenager"
Yes. Thank you for the time๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Teenager"
Yes. Thank you for the time๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Pride, Bad Pride
2 years ago: published the article
My Love Story
2 years ago: published the article
My introduction!
2 years ago: commented on the article "3rd Day Of August, Tuesday: How My Tuesday And Las..."
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "On the way"
Well written
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On the way
2 years ago: commented on the article "3rd Day Of August, Tuesday: How My Tuesday And Las..."
Great article. By the way, how do I get my articles approved in your community?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3rd Day Of August, Tuesday: How My Tuesday And Last Day Off Been
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Single? Why Not?"
It's a great piece.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Single? Why Not?"
It's a great piece.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Single? Why Not?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Single? Why Not?"
This is a great piece. I'm a newbie, any guide for me on this platform?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Can Change!"
I'm glad you liked it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Should I Consider In Finding A Spouse"
Always on point. Thanks for sharing. But for me, I will consider her loyalty, love and respect!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Should I Consider In Finding A Spouse
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for sharing. I'm a newbie, any guide for me?
2 years ago: published the article
Life Can Change!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Handle My Long Distance Relationship?"
I must say thank you for this. It will guide me through mine too. I'm a newbie, any advice for me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Handle My Long Distance Relationship?
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's About Time"
Great write-up. I'm also new here๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's About Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Teenager"
Let's say approved.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rosa del desierto o adenium
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto & Blockchain Social Earnings Report #19"
Wow. I have to follow you to learn from you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Worries ends where Faith begins(Day 7 in camp)"
Until we make effort, nothing good can come our way. Nice write-up.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone Has Seed To Sow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I Was A Teenager
2 years ago: published the article
Let's dance out of love!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself."
Nice one. I'm new and I want to Know, is it compulsory to do an introductory post? Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@Hert-bert Sponsorship
2 years ago: commented on the article "@Hert-bert Sponsorship"
Is this sponsorship still on?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Family!"
Thank you. Hope to interact more too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning To Smile While Waiting"
This is informative. Thanks for sharing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning To Smile While Waiting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning To Smile While Waiting"
This was informative. That's for sharing.
2 years ago: published the article
My Family!