Let's dance out of love!

0 42
Avatar for Pandev
Written by
2 years ago

Give me your hand. The salsa dance has great moves which will connect us well. By the way, I am Abdul. Dance isn't something I know but I will learn with you. I just want to have to chance to be close to you. I wonder how special you were created. Give me the chance to find the unknown variable in your equation.

Dear, the heart is an organ that keeps us living.  it's difficult for me to channel my thoughts anytime you are around. you keep making me wonder if could survive if I hadn't met you.

"Abdul is this how your mouth is sweet like honey always or is it's because what you have for me is special. " My feelings for you are measurable. I can be an instrument to measure love because of the way I feel.is an overdose in my heart. I can't seem to think straight but don't bother me. they say a human thinks well until he falls in love. If I am a fool because of my love for you, I am humbly pleased.

Let me choose a song for our dance. have you heard of Patorankings' I'm in love? That's what I will choose. it has the perfect words for how I feel about you.   Matching the song to our dance moves will be a perfect fit like how a parabola sits on the origin. it seems I'm exaggerating. I wish you could feel the beep in my heart as you are the only reason why I still live. Let's have the dance of our life, which will be a memorable memory when we sit down to give our love story to our kids and grandchildren one day.

Amazing love is. Find what makes you happy and cling to it don't be afraid to dive into the pool of love. you never know if you will swim or sink. Risk is worth taking. Give your heart the chance to get another new function. it can't be stick to only pumping blood. Let it have the chance of finding someone to always make feel special too.

 

I can't forget our salsa dance. I hope we dance it one day. when that day comes, I know it will be memorable.

Stay tuned love!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pandev
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pandev
Written by
2 years ago

Comments