Exploring the Top Bitcoin Cash Community

5 51
Avatar for Tipster
2 years ago

Prior to joining this platform, I have heard about Bitcoin (BTC) and some other coins I earned from faucet, but not Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Now I do, and though I'm yet to earn a substantial amount (about $0.5 from tips on post and comments), I'm loving the new found asset and look forward to having more of it.

I have been on this platform for 6 days, just a day shy a week. I've have published as many articles, at least one post per day. And after each post, I always take some minutes to explore the various features of the site as well as read posts by others and leave a like and/or comments when necessary.

This post will be about my experience since joining read.cash and then persppective of the platform.

On your mark, get set, go!

On your mark. I visited read.cash for the first time on August 3, 2021. I googled for ways to earn money (crypto) online without investment. And of course, I got so many option. I browsed through a couple of them, in the end, I chose read.cash.

Get set. After choosing read.cash over other suggested platforms, I got started by signing up, which was very easy and took just a few minutes (less than 5 minutes). I wrote down my seed phrase on a paper. Later, I saw an option to backup my wallet. I proceeded to installed the Bitcoin.com wallet on my mobile phone, and backed up my read.cash BCH wallet following the instruction on the post.

Go! Then came my first post on the same day. I was anxious to get started. So I wrote my first post. It was about myself, so it was easy and didn't take too much time to be ready. Two hours later, my first post was live. Then I proceeded to read and comment on posts which earned me my first tip and subscriber.

Here I am 6 days later, actively posting and engaging with other posts.

The First and not the last

The first day I visited read.cash was August 3, and my first post "Here he comes", which was an introductory post, came on the same day. then, I proceeded to reading and exploring some of the site's features.

My first read was the post "Write Prompt #11: Labels" and I left a comment (my first comment) which earned my first tip worth $0.05. Though very small, I was excited receiving it on my first day. $0.05 is still the highest individual tip I have received from three users @JonicaBradley @Bloghound and @francescawrites . I've received lower amounts from other users which all amounted to about $0.50, and I've given away most of it as tip to other users.

Subcription. My first subscription and subscriber is also JonicaBradley. I subscribed to her after reading and commenting on her post. And I believe she did the same too, as I got one subscriber few minutes after her reply and tip. I also joined her community "PromptlyJonica". From there I explored and joined mor communities.

One of the communities on the list, Club1BCH, piqued my interest, so I search to know more. The post, "Club1BCH: Are You In?" had all the resources needed to understand what the club is about. The club is a family of BCH enthusiasts comprised of @PVMihalache @Eybyoung @Jane @Ruffa @tired_mommam @Yen @Jeaneth @BCH.Serg @Laurenceuuu @Youngdim @bmjc98 @MoreGainStrategies @Eirolfeam2 @AA-Admiral among other users. I wish to be part of this community and I hope they will find me worthy.

I like this site already and would like it even more when I'm finally visited by the tipping bot. I look forward to more days of activeness, engaging with otherss and making new friends.

Thank you for ready.

11
$ 1.05
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of Tipster
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tipster
2 years ago

Comments

Is this your first time or second account? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash!

Since you're new, feel free to read this one here: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder to learn more on what to posts and what's to avoid.

You've just gained 1 subscriber by the way. :) Looking forward to reading more of your posts. Enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your first week on read.cash! Interaction is always the key. Goodluck and welcome to the BCH community😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Later today I will be on my laptop and will be sponsoring people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ♥️ Enjoy staying here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago