My Introduction to Read.cash

3 47
Avatar for zology69
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Blog, Personal, 2021, ...

Hey, everyone I’m Hamza from Ghana and I’m new here. I am 19, will be 20 in September. I have a small body so most people I know, well strangers anyways, find that hard to believe especially when I mention I am a third year Biochemistry student, a year from graduating( Level 300 student). I school at C.K Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences(CKT-UTAS) a newly autonomous University, formerly known as UDS Navrongo campus. The pictures in this post are from different years of my life starting 3 years ago when I first came to University.

July 2021


I have heard of crypto currencies like Bitcoins, Litecoins and Dogecoins from friends but I’ve not really used or traded them myself. Also news of crypto like BTC are always flying around when there is a rise or fall in coin value in the coin market. I found read.cash yesterday when I searched " How to earn crypto on social media" after a conversation I had with a friend about crypto. I didn't want to believe my discovery cos it sounded too good to be true. Getting paid while using social media? Who would believe that?

I generally like memes, music and movies. I especially love high school movies about love, a lot of partying and fun( it’s an escape from reality, my boring life😅). I watch movies like “All the bright places” to feel something when I’m numb lol. I am a crazy fan of every movie with a lot of tech and supernatural (superheroes). This is why I love The Avengers, it is a perfect blend of the supernatural and the technological world. I’ve tried to like anime several times cos my room-mate is an anime freak😅 but it seems it’s just not my thing.

I also like swimming, (not so great at it but I’m okay) travelling(haven’t done much of that either but hope to someday) and parties. I do video gaming too a lot with my friends on our laptops. We play on play stations and consoles sometimes too but mostly on laptops. The graphics and experience are not that great on the laptops but it’s okay. My taste in music is really random and mostly just depends on my mood but generally, I love Hip-pop. I am die hard Migos fan😁.

My life is not very interesting but I have some pretty interesting friends. I am a very open-minded and adventurous person and I’m all about fun. I like being in company of people with a good sense of humor, like me. What don’t I like? I particularly do not like narcissistic and judgemental people. I think whatever else passes as normal for what people don’t like works for me too, nothing extra. I am passionate about helping others, learning about the biology of things going on in our body, ( the enzymes and reactions)shooting or making arts of nature like landscapes and testing and improving myself beyond my limits.

I spend much of my free time watching movies

I like partying with friends. That is me between the girl and the guy in the white vest. We had fun that night.

April 2020



I mentioned I had pretty interesting friends didn't I?

July 2020


I go swimming once a while when I'm bored.

August 2020


I am here to have fun and learn. I want to learn about and get involved with hive and about the crypto world, the way into the future. The software-related stuff concerning phones and laptops interest me and I’m hoping to learn a bit more into it from this platform. I am like the Michael Scoffield of computers and phones at home. I know what you’re thinking a Biochemistry student with interest in computer software? But yh I’m good at what I like doing so I’m really hoping I could maybe take courses or classes or maybe read about articles to dive a little into the IT world. I also want to learn life skills and other stuff from education-wise to trying out people’s recipes cos I really suck at cooking lol. I want to meet people, create my own content as well as enjoy people’s created content.

I am mostly going to be talking about general things in life I find fascinating and worth writing about. I will also be posting about cryptocurrencies, movies and reviews, music, memes, pictures and art, a little bit of football, sketching and posting candid shots of random things I find eye catching. I don’t cook much but I’ll be sure to leave a recipe or something when I do cook sometime.

With books, I enjoy reading novels of my favorite movies, you know, just to get a little bit more insight and because I’m free to use my imagination and make characters how I want them to be. What can I say, I’m a visual kind of person. I hope to be able to participate in contests, writings and reviews to learn from members of the community, ask and answer questions and possibly teach if and when I can. I always want to make friends and interact with people of the platform.

I am really happy I found read.cash . I can’t wait to meet everyone and the communities😁

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
Avatar for zology69
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Blog, Personal, 2021, ...

Comments

Great introduction. Welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Thank you for the nice introduction. On this website you can get tips in Bitcoin Cash BCH (not BTC). It will show a dollar amount, but in reality you will get BCH. I recommend you to read my articles. I have written many articles about Bitcoin Cash. I recommend to start with these two:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-did-i-choose-bitcoin-cash-bch-5c264398

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-27adaff4

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago