How to Earn Over 300 Dollars on a Post

3 43
Avatar for Tipster
2 years ago

There is nothing new here. You already know what I'm about to share in this post. You'll likely be disappointed when you realize what the how is, so don't read this if you can't handle a little disappointment.

If I were a betting man (and it seems I am) I'd say more than 90% of the users on this platform (including yours truly) are here for the BCH. Forget the "I've come to like the platform and the community" talk. True, but remove the earning, and you wouldn't stay here for months actively posting.

Just as I mention in my first post here, I found this platform when I searched for more ways to earn money online. I was given many options, but I choose read.cash. Guess why? I don't even know, but it's surely its simplicity and the idea of earning a BITCOIN cash. Bitcoin is popular in the country, so I went with a familiar name.

Writing? The only thing I've ever written were lesson notes, assignments, and letters. But this was a whole different game. Writing on read.cash has become such a big mindset shift for me since, until now, the only way I knew how to make money was by doing gigs on campus, solving surveys online, and claiming coins on faucets. I found a new passion.

How to earn more than $300 tip on a post

If you are lucky enough, earning a huge tip can be a post away, and if you ain't, it will never come no matter how hard you try.

I joined this platform four days ago. Ever since, I've been exploring the site and trying several features, from joining and creating a community to publishing posts, sponsoring a user, and tipping posts. The few things I'm yet to try are receiving and accepting sponsorship (No one has sent me an offer - I guess it's still too early), and boosting my post. Well, all these will come with time.

As aforementioned, I've been exploring the various features of this site. You know the homepage post filter where you can see the hot, new, first post, and top posts.

The "hot" shows recent posts that are performing better than others. The "new" show the latest posts. The "First post" shows the first posts from new users. And the one that caught my attention the most, "Top" which arranges posts in decreasing order of amount of tips within a set period - 24 hours, three days, week, month, and year.

The top earning in the last one month is $306 by @Gabu on "Why do you think BCH is being given away this easily?". And the top-earning in the last year is $11,o81 by @Jessquit on "No, I will not stop telling people "BCH is Bitcoin."". There were two other posts that earned up to $10,000 tip - "The Road to AnyHedge" and "Bitcoin Cash – Simple Fundamentals". Then when you scroll down there are earnings north of $3000, $2000, $1000, and less. Wow! these were huge.

One thing these posts had in common is that they received huge tips from the same user @MarcDeMesel. I had to find out who this man is. I used the search on the site and wow, there were several posts about him. I realized he is the sponsor of this platform, and the earning from the tipping bot are from his donation. I was impressed by such generosity.

Still, waiting to know how to make over $300 tip on your post? Isn't it already obvious?

Your post has to be seen by Marc and tipped generously by him. It's the only way you are earning over $300 on a post.

I want to believe that only he on this platform can afford to give such huge tips. Though the second top-earning post in the last two months, "Bears Come, Bulls Go, I Stay: New BCH Payment Gateway", received a $135 tip from @CryptoBabe.

Can you earn such huge tips?

I believe that Marc is not biased, so anyone can earn huge tips from him. Some of you post better content than those who received such tips, but they had better luck. Marc read their post, and was impressed, and probably in a happy mood. Also, most of those posts were crypto-related and mostly on Bitcoin cash. So if you are crypto savvy, and know a lot about bitcoin cash you have a shot at it. And you need some luck too.

Note: Do not chase such huge tips, you will most likely end up disappointed. So, just write from the heart and leave the rest to chance.

While we talk about your chances of receiving huge tips, permit me to ask, do you also support other users, especially newcomers like me and others you can find here with little tips from what you've earned. Marc has done and is still doing his part in promoting Bitcoin cash and distributing it to as many people as possible. What have you done for the community? and how do you encourage others?

Closing thought

Well, sorry for wasting your time reading what you already knew. Some probably came here with the hope of learning a new way to earn better, but here we are. However, thank you for reading to the end.

Don't forget to Like and leave feedback in the comments section.

You can check my other posts here and show a newbie some love.

.

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.01 from @MarielB22
Sponsors of Tipster
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tipster
2 years ago

Comments

Good summary, enjoyed reading it and you're absolutely right, you have to get noticed by the right people. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great piece bro. I am new here too but this has given me the light to also work hard to get a tip from @MarcDeMesel. Thanks for enlightening me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the site. Since you are new here, I thought I would mention that those 2 tips were accidental. The good thing is that he never reneged on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago