My Love Story

0 41
Avatar for Pandev
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love
Sponsors of Pandev
empty
empty
empty

 

It goes this way, “I was awake and felt as if the world has been changed into something I have never imagined. Do u know why I found a human who I thought could give me the meaning of the word LOVE?

Was I mistaken or she wasn’t the right person? That was yet to be unveiled. I made my move as everyone will do. Days were given for a decision to be made. As everyone will try to ponder on things like: will she accept me? will I be rejected? Then I will be disgraced. Those were my thought too. Until the day for response came.

I was in my best clothing expecting the most pleasing words that will make me vibrate to shake the world. She started; these days were the toughest since I started breathing: she said smiling.  Those smiles gave me hopes then she continued. I can’t accept the offer, does what I came up with; she said in a friendly way. As they say: for one to be a successful person, you shouldn’t fear defeat. For that sake, I accept that in good faith.

Thoughts rolled over in my head and I was really confused as to what to really do. I thought I was sick because my appetite was gone, sleepless nights, and never wanted to talk about it. Days passed by I couldn’t cope. Does was when I realized that. Maybe Allah just want us to meet the wrong people first before meeting the rights ones because when we finally do, does when everything will seem right

The bravest thing a person can do is to stand in front of him or her to declare your love to them. Does what differentiates the guys from the ladies. But you know what, standing in front of them isn’t just the scare’s but having direct contact with the person's eyes. Which feels like, seeing a dragon for the first time which you weren’t even aware of it. Just imagine that! 

That was my first time doing that actually and that really built my confidence to always try even if I’m rejected. You better try and fail than sit without trying. In the field of love, many unpredictable things can happen and one only needs the courage to move on.

To date, we are still friends not lovers though.”

That was my story to you. Hope you have learned a lot from that. Be yourself no matter how many times you have been rejected.

Love actually is a special feeling everyone gets to feel and it's only a few who can really control themselves when they are in love. Be careful when you are in love because they say: When one is born his brain works properly until they fall in love.

Live life to the fullest, love everyone, keep searching for that special person who will make a dark day seem bright to you. From a poet: “Don’t go for looks, it can deceive. Don’t go for wealth, even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright...”

I’m Abdul Wahab, I am not what you think I am, I am not what I think I am but I am what YOU THINK, I THINK I am. One guy can’t be used to describe all guys (vice versa). Keep searching till you find that special person to really give you the meaning of LOVE.

I wish you well in your love life.

 

 

                                                                                          

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pandev
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pandev
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Love

Comments