@Hert-bert Sponsorship

4 24

Good evening dudes!! Hope we all had a good day????

I just want to share that @Her-bert is giving sponsorhips. Thank you dear for this great opportunity. I hope you will sponsor me.

This is the good news @Her-bert brought to us all

Hello dear readcashers, I want to thank you all for your support. I have reached about 100+ suscribers now and I want to bring in this initiative. I would want to sponsor about close to 50 people on readcash. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€. I want to show my appreciation for all the works you guys have been doing and I want to motivate you more to write quality articles.

I'm sponsoring 50 people on readcash. So guys this is what you should do;

  1. Write a short post or article about this sponsorship I'm offering and tag me to let people know about it and also partake.

  2. Suscribe toย @Her-bertย andย @ClDvorย for more updates about the contest and other interesting articles. Make sure to suscribe to this because I will check on it.

  3. Join my community, Inspirations from Ghana and beyond. Here is the link;

https://read.cash/c/inspirations-from-ghana-and-beyond-44bbย . After joining you can write a short post there to alert me and you might be the lucky 50โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

  1. Send me your best article via the comments section and this is what I will use to select the 50 people I'm sponsoring. Make sure the article is legit and very veryyyyy nice and catchy.

  2. When you do all this requirements, the winners will be given as follows;

i. First 10 best article for 0.02$.

ii. Second 20 best articles for 0.015$.

iii. The last 20 best articles for 0.01$.


You can go to the link and get more info about this sponsorship

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/sponsorship-50-people-216f6859

It would be great if newbies will read this too

Best of luck guys..

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is this sponsorship still on?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago