@NewrA activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 23: Call for your nominations"
thank you for you king words!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 20: the community has decided"
No need to thank! You truly deserve it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 20: Call for your nominations"
Thank you so much for the nomination! Hope you have a wonderful day!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 20: Call for your nominations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 20: Call for your nominations"
Thanks Max!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 20: Call for your nominations"
Hi! I would like to nominate @JonicaBradley and @CryptoBabe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback"
Thank you so much! It means a lot to see people enjoying my content!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Savanna Greywind Case: Caught by a Womb Raider?"
I'm very glad you liked it!! I try my best to bring the max information possible, in a way that isn't boring :)
2 years ago: published the article
Savanna Greywind Case: Caught by a Womb Raider?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 19: the community has decided"
Don't say that Frank! You were chosen because you deserve it, never doubt it :) keep thriving!! Embrace the win!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 19: the community has decided"
Congrats to the new beneficiaries, they for sure deserve it!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Patronage 2021 Week 19: the community has decided"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 19: the community has decided
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback"
Thank you so much! It means a lot! Hope you have a lovely day and do achieve great success aswell - the path is always up :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 19: Call for your nominations"
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 19: Call for your nominations"
I nominate @JonicaBradley and @Frank.1in !
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Patronage 2021 Week 19: Call for your nominations"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 19: Call for your nominations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 19: Call for your nominations"
thank you so much for the nomination Max! Means a lot 🤍
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback"
Thank you so much! It feels great indeed! Hope you have a lovely day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback"
Hi! I'm glad to see you'll take the time to read, and I do hope you like it! Thank you for the kind words!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback"
Thank you!! I plan on being a lot more active and giving back to the community that is giving me so much already :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback"
Thank you Max, it means a lot! I'll not only keep up the work, I will try to keep improving it!
2 years ago: published the article
My 1 Month Journey Here: Personal Feedback
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walls have bullets: Emma Walker killed through a w..."
Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it, I try doing my best!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walls have bullets: Emma Walker killed through a w..."
It really is, specially by someone who claimed to love her so much... It's crazy how some people's brain works!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage: April Recap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 18: Call for your nominations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 18: Call for your nominations"
I will nominate @JonicaBradley and @AlterGhost !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 18: Call for your nominations"
thank you for your nomination Max, means a lot <3
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I have difficulty having Myopia or being Nearsighted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have difficulty having Myopia or being Nearsighted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$400+ upvotes in 3 months?! Happy Monthsary for me!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 17: Call for your nominations"
Thank you for the nomination Max, hope you're doing well!
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Decline of Gaming"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Decline of Gaming
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's My Final Pick For This Season
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Giving Up Should Never Be An Option
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t give up: Write even when you don’t want to
2 years ago: gave $0.40 tip to
"European Super League (ESL)"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"European Super League (ESL)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
European Super League (ESL)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgotten By The Robot?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the art of patience
2 years ago: published the article
The Golden State Killer, aka The Original Night Stalker
2 years ago: published the article
Bringing True Crime to Read.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals For April: $1300 in Crypto Writing Income
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Costly April Fools Joke: How I Almost Didn’t Do It!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Read.Cash Superstars!!”: A Crypto Card Game on BCH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investopedia's Top 10 Most Important Cryptocurrencies in Review:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Voluntaryism is Happening: Control and Custodians Are DONE!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
99+ Ways To Promote Your Articles in 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Buffing My Top 3 Sponsors: Here's Why!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Problem With Read.Cash: Let's Talk! (Bonus Dank Memes)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Rap Battle Reactions and Review: FIAT vs Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Days Old on Read.Cash: What I Gave Vs. What I Received
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HELP! Crypto Made My Life an MMORPG!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Full-Time Blogger’s Guide to Writing Faster
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real Bitcoin Grow:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Full-Time Blogger Trying Read.Cash