Full-Time Blogger Trying Read.Cash

18 99
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

Hello there everyone.

My name is Crypto Max (obvious penname) and I'm a Full-Time Blogger making a living out of writing stuff in the interwebz.

So far, I make my income from:

  • Own Blog via Adsense;

  • Hubpages Blogs;

  • Medium Blog;

  • Steem and Hive Blogs; (I'm a Dolphin on both platforms, thanks to my content)

  • Publish0x (very little, and rarely as it doesn't justify the time invested).

I heard about Read.Cash and I am curious to see how it performs, and if this is a site I can integrate in my portfolio and workflow.

I'm certainly excited about the possibility of having found another avenue to create income by producing content, as that has been my focus for the last 10 years.

I mostly write about:

  • Star Wars;

  • Crypto;

  • Money.

I'm looking forward to getting to know the community and the potential of read.cash, even though I'm not certain of the outcome.

I'll see you around in the comment boxes or in my own posts.

Cheers!

Max!

17
$ 0.75
$ 0.50 from @Nafesy
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.06 from @Bjorn
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Life, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments

Hello and welcome. I also post on Hive and steem but with less success. This is a good place to write. I hope you like it and find many to share with.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Been loving the community and the gifting economy here so far, will make sure to publish close to daily if not daily by rule. Cheers Gertu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know you'll be writing often. I will keep reading what you publish and commenting if I understand it. Postings longer than 4 minutes are good and without plagiarism or making very long postings several times a day is not advisable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that you are new here in read.cash though with what you have said you are a full time blogger. Im humbled to received your upvote. I have been blogging on this platform for 2 mos now so Im still kinda feel like a newbie. 🤗😊 Will look forward for your articles so I could learn more. And oh, on thing I wanna share tho, avoid posting short comments so BOT or the algorithm wont tag you as a spam, then write at least 3 min read article. In a week or so Rusty hopefully visits you :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, I've been blogging for 10 years now, 7 as my full-time job as I took around 3 to be able to sustain myself. Let me know if you ever need anything, in-between my posts I'm thinking of launching some writing tips blogs so people can read about my experiences, what works and what doesn't. Thanks for the comment and the heads up on how not to ef up around here. :)

Finally, who's Rusty? :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, i am just a week older than you here, it seems you got long way blogging on the internet. I think you have loads of articles to repost here from other platform. awaiting for your first post about quantum and string theory. welcome to read.cash dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, I have 300 articles on my blog alone :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, that's a lot of money if you post it all here. hurry up dude (laughs)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, hope you like it and decide to stay 😇👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the words of encouragement and for the nice tip. I'll make sure to give this portal a thorough read to really get to know it and its ecosystem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊 Crypto posts appear to do the best in terms of views and income from what I've seen, but it's very early days - good opportunity to build a following 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's sensible since most of the crew on here is a crypto enthusiast at heart, else they wouldn't have come here this early I guess.

Thanks a lot for making me feel part of this sphere :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here on read.cash n enjoy, i see that u used one of star wars main character luke skywalker, if i remember it right, lol, my deceased father's a star wars fan before, looking forward to your next article as u said, u r a blogger, read.cash's the best platform, really a best platform, if u asked me, hope u will do enjoy here and will know also that read.cash's really a best platform, nice to meet u :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment and motivation, I'll be sure to start writing a bit here to test the waters. Cheers Bheng, again, nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n will wait for your article then, nice to meet u too, Max n cheers n enjoy n welcome again here on read.cash, if u got lucky, u might got an upvote from the top tippers here if they like the article u have written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting your presentation, I also come from Steemit and Hive, of course, I was never more than a simple sardine! I still joined thanks to @microreylatos and so far I have seen better results than the current ones on the other platforms. Welcome to this world, where I know you perform from experience better than me. Best regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's interesting. I became a Dolphin on Steem and Hive just by writing, never invested, so I'm looking forward to being here. Thanks for the tip, yours was my first on here so it's historical!

$ 0.00
3 years ago