Patronage 2021 Week 23: Call for your nominations

28 117
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all are having a lovely week and you are staying sane and safe wherever you find yourself.

Let's talk shitcoin!

If you must trade shitcoins, pls don't go for any token that has a mint function to the owner's wallet address! The mint function enables the owner to generate more tokens outside the total supply. Check the mint function on BSCscan and confirm it on tokensniffer.com

Check if the liquidity is locked on some websites like dextool, unicrypt, waplock, etc.. depending on which website the dev locked it, if possible join their social media handles and ask the dev about it.

Check the % of liquidity added to pancakeswap, is it enough to cover the upcoming trades?

Check how many % the dev holds and the top 10 holders.

Does the dev have a different wallet where he hid or spreads his holdings???

Find out the activities on his wallet, is the dev selling out his holdings??.

Use poocoin.app to check if people are really selling the coin and the amount of dollars they are trading with.

If you're okay with the analysis. BUY...

Enter early, take profit to a greater percentage, exit and leave a little moon bag in case if it's going to have value in the future!

Don't be greedy!

Disclaimer: This is financial advice because I want you all to be profitable in this shitcoins business 🙏.

Remember, this research may not be 100% accurate but it will help you detect some scam tokens and the possibility of rug-pull.

Trade at your own risk‼️

Back to the Patronage.

We are in the 22nd week of the Patronage. The current beneficiaries are @Musso and @JulyAnn. Both have been actively posting and I have subscribed, sponsored, and also tipped as many posts as they have published within the week. We still have 4 more days to the end of the time as beneficiaries and I look forward to reading more of their posts and leaving as many tips as I can.

Patronage Week 22 Nomination Round

This is the 23rd nomination round of the Patronage.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had fifty-nine (59) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

  54. @carolinacardoza

  55. @CryptoBabe

  56. @Idksamad7869

  57. @elmarg

  58. @Musso

  59. @JulyAnn

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

22
$ 30.57
$ 30.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @andrianlover
+ 6
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I would like to nominate @NewrA and @JonicaBradley. Their skill in writing is evident by the articles they published so far. They may already be noticed by the bot but I still think that they deserve this patronage.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you for you king words!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day! Thank you for this kind of patronage nomination. I like to be part of this. I want to nominate @ThisIsGrace21 and @fredyzza07

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @zhyne06 and @Janz

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I want to nominate:

  1. @Panky

He is a friend I met on an app called Tsu. When he joined noise, I urged him to join read as well. So let's show him some love and show him that read.cash is awesome!

  1. @Zeshan3333

He is also new and very hard-working. He is the kind of person that listens to others' advice. He also needs exposure, too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your mention 😄 that means a lot just to have you nominate me 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @bmjc98,you mentioned me in such a great nomination.I am newbie I am improving as well as learning.I also enjoyed the article.Very good advice before investing check that coin trend on poocoin.app and I ensure it will be beneficial if I check.Because Last time I have lost my token just I don't know the limitations of minimum transaction as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, I think I am very fortunate to find this post. I nominate @Evedear @Princessbusayo and @JonicaBradley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thanks for the nomination. It is very encouraging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great. I will nominate @zellypearl @ellehcim @happyboy to help motivate them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination princess🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm nominating @Gracee and @Princessbusayo the 2 are very great writer, the sponsorship will help in further encouraging them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for this but I'm already at the least :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ThisisGrace21 for her dedication and Continually giving me encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Janz, @fredyzza07 and @Maria1997 to motivate them to continue writing and to help them as well

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hello🙂 I would like nominate @ThisIsGrace21.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @noisytoothie n @helmetritjimi :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination Ate! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n thank u po sa upvote, sna po mkuha u na po yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I nominate @@JonicaBradley and @HappyBoy this time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the nomination @Gracee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Gracee for the nomination, I also nominated @Princessbusayo & @Gracee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate this newbie @WanderingMedStudent. Hope he will be encouraged and motivates to write more through patronage. I also want to nominate @SenseiZero. That's all. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I would like nominate @Luisa_slwzl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been a fan of tokens with minting. I don't know but I have never been keen on them.

I nominate myself 😟and also @George_Dee. He is an excellent writer.

Thank you for being a bright light to us all here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good morning! (from my country) I want to be part of this again. :)

I nominate @noisytoothie and @helmetritjimi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago