Patronage 2021 Week 20: Call for your nominations

32 133
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks! I hope all of you had a good week and you are getting safe through these troubled times.Β 

The Shitcoins Wonders. From $PIG to $PIT and $FEG, I have made some good amount of profit from my investment on these coins. I have currently made 10x on investment and at the time of writing this post, my FEG are still doing okay in my wallet. These shitcoins are helping increase my bitcoin cash (BCH) asset as I get to take profits from these coins and use the amount to purchase BCH using the dollar cot averaging strategy. I have sold my PIG and PIT to purchase more BCH leaving just the FEG as I'm hopeful I could still make more from holding it a little longer.

Nigeria my country. Life in Nigeria at the moment is getting more difficult. There is consistent hike in prices of foodstuffs and other commodities, with decrease in the quality of goods and services offered. On the other end, there have been increase in crisis and violence which has led to destruction of properties and obstruction of daily activities in some regions of the country. The part that bothers me more is that out leaders are not.doing much to curbing this occurrences. The poor masses are left to suffer the effects.

Can you believe I have not had electricity supply to.my apartment for more than a week. Though I don't feel the effect .uch as I only spend a few hours at home, most time are spent at work, where we have alternative power supply - solar inverter and generator sets. So I get to fully charge my gadgets before retiring to my apartment. These serves me till the next day. Nothing seems to be working in the country. The blame is not just on the Government alone, we the citizens have our role to play but most are only concerned about self and more interested in what they can get from the system. God bless Nigeria.

I just realized that I have not been engaging as much as I should with posts from other users on the platform. Not intentional as I have been very busy out here I barely make out enough time to write and.publish an article. I hope to improve on that soon. Hope I have not missed any important update? It seems Rusty noticed my reduced activities and have decided not to visit me often. I sometimes post for three days with a tip from him. But he has always been fair whenever he visits. As I'm writing this post, he is busy doing his thing.

Back to the Patronage

We are currently in the 19th week of the Patronage and the week's beneficiaries are @Jeaneth and @Frank.1in. I have subscribed to both users and tipped the articles they have published within the week but the sponsorship will come later.

Patronage Week 20 Nomination Round

This is the 20th nomination round of the Patronage where we nominate users who we think should be given my little support for a week.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had fifty-three (53) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

24
$ 9.20
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate my friend @purrix and @oizaguirres

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @noisytoothie :)) she posts different kinds of contents and she is interactive in this playform, too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hiii 😁 Thank you for the nomination. It is amazing knowing that there are these kind of users who are willing to help others. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I nominate @psychie and @Maestro02 😊😊😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss @Gracee .It is such an honor ❀️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. I trust @Jeaneth for nominating you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to propose to my friend @carolinacardoza and @Belkis758 Thank you very much for your support

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good morning, I am new to the platform, but I would like to nominate @carolinacardoza, because she is an amazing person. First of all, she was the one who invited me to be part of this platform and she has guided me in my first steps, giving me a lot of encouragement. Also, she is a person who is active on the platform, bringing her beautiful creations. I think she deserves to be nominated!

Also to @antoniarhuiz, because in the same way, she has helped me a lot and has cleared many doubts.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'd like to nominate @Bjorn for his steady writing. He had been working very hard to write unique content daily. And I also want to nominate @CryptoBabe who not only writes, but works behind the scenes as a moderator as well. She works hard in real life and communists her time here as well as writes.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

I would like to nominate here two users who give their best in each publication. Sometimes situations get complicated for all of us but they are still responsible and hard-working people. They are @antoniarhuiz and @artemacarre.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello!!! I know what it's like to be without power and suffer from other services. I nominate @carolinacardoza, @purrix and @graciadegenios

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, I would like to nominate two users who have done good work but have not received much support, @Belkis758 and @Luisa_Slwzl

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend, you help me a lot and you are a guide.... There we go with constancy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I would like to nominate @JonicaBradley and @CryptoBabe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Helo there, I nominate @angelica7 and @oizaguirres

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I nominate @noisytoothie n @Kith :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ateeee thank you for the nomination πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ You're always supporting me. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n opo, told u po that i'm going n will be here for u po as long as i'm still here po sa read.cash po 😊 hope u will have it po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sana nga po Ate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, everyone! Since I was nominated, it would be my pleasure to have this patronage. I will then just nominate one user this time. I nominate @NewrA. She's a talented story teller! Suspense!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the nomination! Hope you have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, I nominate @NewrA and @CryptoBabe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Max!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I shouldn't say it. But , can I nominate myself?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need you because I will nominate you for great activity in such a short time My second nomination will be @elmarg for bringing NFTs to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ❀️ Thank you for this.I will be greatful for this. I am looking forward to gain more knowledge and work hard to develope myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again for this opportunity, @Macronald. Now it's my turn to pass the crown.

I highly nominate @psychie and @Kith. These two users deserve more views and attention. They're good writers and they're active too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow is that me that you've mentioned dear thank you so muchπŸ™ˆπŸ’‹I wish I will be qualify.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much miss @Jeaneth it's an honor to be mentioned here hehe . Goodmorning πŸŒ…

$ 0.00
2 years ago