Learning the art of patience

21 92
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago
Character photo created by freepik - www.freepik.com

Patience is a virtue!

We always hear and say this phrase but it is better said than done. Waiting for something or someone for a long time without agitation is indeed a virtue one should master.

My Story

It is not hidden to you that I am one of those people who are longing to be visited by the bot. I am one of those people who have been here in read.cash for almost two months and never got any reward from Rusty. I am about to complain, thinking and asking- would time really come that Rusty would visit me? I even doubted myself. But thanks to those people who encouraged me just to continue and learn the art of patience, that time would really come.

These articles have really stricken me, when I am about to stop and complain.

Forgotten By The Robot? by @Eybyoung

In this article she has mentioned some reasons why people are not visited by the bot, she also shared the tips. I evaluate myself if I am doing those, and answered a Yes, so I think, there's nothing wrong with what I am doing, what I should master is being positive, rather than complain. As she said and I said to myself -"never let the robot demotivate me, my efforts and hard work will be paid off in due time, I should be patient".

Move Up and Never Give Up! by @Ruffa

I read her story that there was a time that she did not receive generous tips from Rusty, that she almost leave read.cash and find another platform but she chose to stay and learn some new things everyday. For 8 months, she stayed and tell us that "Giving up is never an option"! Thus, I realized that those who came before me, have experienced the same.

A Journey of Milestone: 7 Monthsary by @leejhen

Her story indeed is really inspiring, I read that she was once marked spam and experienced downvotes and even criticism in her grammar in read.cash but she never gave up and continue writing. She always advised me to just continue writing and enjoy the process, eventually the rewards would come.

Last week, I have been very busy I have not written new articles everyday but I keep visiting and reading a few articles. Actually until now, we have so many things to do in school but it's just that I can't really contain the happiness that I feel, because finally, the bot has rewarded me. Yes! You read it right, that bot finally visited two of my previously written articles.

That bot came in the least expected time, in the time that I became busy with other things. In the time that I didn't think that he would come. I am indeed grateful that I learned the art of patience, because if I have not, this time I guess, would not really come.

CONCLUSION

Learning to be patient in everything that we do is important. We could not be winning, if we could not experience defeat and trials. Maybe for some, they get things the simple way, but for others who have experienced difficulties before the win, the reward is much sweeter to savor. So for those who are just new, master the art of patience, don't keep complaining, have that positive attitude, never give up, rewards will eventually come in the least expected time.


Thanks for the kinds words from my ever supporter since day 1. @leejhen Thanks to the Almighty Father, the great rewarder and the always present God for the gift of writing!

I am still running my previous program, Write with me Program for those who want to collaborate in writing with me. Please feel free to read the details in the article Write with Me: Earning BCH through Collaboration and give me a message.

Special thanks to my sponsors @meitanteikudo @immaryandmerry @CryptoMax @Vincenzina .


14
$ 14.26
$ 14.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

Comments

Na late man diay kos balita. Hahaha. Congrats madam 😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

hahaha. Ok lang oi.salamat, you know my sentiments right? and it really pays off now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oy πŸ˜… It paid off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly, you're patience paid off. I'm so glad for you!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes! I am really celebrating and thanks for celebrating with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! You deserve it the most. :) Truly, patience is a virtue and i'm glad you keep on going. I know how it feels when the bot is not noticing you, but look at you now! You just keep on going and now, here's Rusty giving you a generous visit. :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yes, I am very happy! and I have the best support system in town, the people I get to know hear in read.cash. Take care always, thanks for dropping by amidst the busy schedules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we all have our fair share of stories about rusty being absent from our articles at some point in time, and yes! Don't give up.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes, I have read some stories about the bot, so I did not surrender and just go on writing! Thanks for the reminder not to give up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laban lang, pero hey our Rusty is finally here and Congrats, see don't just give up. Just wait and never give up πŸ’šπŸ€©

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yes! salamat sa encouragement mo, pabalik balik si Rusty, pati mga previously written, na tip na din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ate . Sana di siya magramot

$ 0.02
3 years ago

salamat talaga. So far, hindi naman sya ngdamot, for now, ok ako kahit how much ibigay nya.sa una nga nya na paramdam, happy na talaga ako masyado.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested with your program..i am checking it out and maybe i can collab too cheers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow! Just let me know how can I contact you so that we can do the collab.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's normal especially when we are just starting we often feel dis appointments but with patience it helps a lot amd it pays more to what you are asking for. Keep inpired and stay positive

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks so much for dropping by and giving me encouraging words. It really takes patience for one to achieve something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I just started my journey here and your article really gave me a good perspective on this. This is now an article I will read whenever I need that extra boost of patience and motivation to keep going! Also, congratulations on the bot showing up! Keep up the good work πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by! Happy to be an encouragement to others as I am also encouraged by others last time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow little bot is hereπŸ’š Again I'm so happy for youπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Just continue Writing If you have spare time. Patience is always a Virtue. Congratulations again πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Yay The upvote is getting bigger. Every hard work will be paid off in due time. And now it's your timeπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hello there! I will not be tired of thanking you for always supporting and encouraging me. yes! my time is here and it is really a testimony that victory is for those who wait! I am happy indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago