I Was a BTC Normie, But I'm Here to Make the Real Bitcoin Grow:

20 128
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, BTC, Bitcoin Cash, Club1BCH, Adoption, ...

As I said in my presentation, I’m a Full-Time Blogger, so I’m pretty used to the idea that the Internet multiplies everything it touches… including money.

Let me tell you what I mean.

When the Internet touched the music industry, people started having access to it by pirating or downloading copies instead of buying the albums.

When the Internet touched Cinema, people started having access to it like never before, movie streaming sites popped up like Daisies and multiplied people’s access to them.

Now, the Internet touched money.

With cryptocurrency, we have access to money like never before, and I’m not just saying this out of drawing parallelisms, but truly mean it as we are multiplying money.

Here’s the kicker to what I mean…

No longer are we just using inflation to create money like in the FIAT world. We are now creating money out of VALUE from the markets.

Like it happens with BCH and crypto in general, we’re seeing a multitude of people who are generating income solely based on Voluntarism and providing value to others or the market.

This provides us with an exceptional opportunity, and Lord knows I took it.

Shifting From Full-Time Blogger to Crypto Investor and Blockchain Builder:

It was with Steem that I began to shift from Full-Time Blogging to Crypto Investor and Blockchain Builder.

As a successful blogger, I knew how to do one thing – create content that provided value to the audience.

Steem offered the chance for the audience to reward me for it with Crypto… and they did.

I began climbing the ranks out of my content alone and reached the level of “Dolphin” even before investing a single dime in Crypto.

I discovered this had potential!

From that time on, I started content writing not only on my personal blog and satellites like Medium and Hubpages, but on Steem as well, and making a killing.

I diversified my income sources by converting part of my Steem rewards to other Crypto and trading it.

My portfolio was made of Steem, Bitcoin Core (of course, since I was a newbie), ETH, and EOS (Because Dan Larimer made Steem, which put money in my pockets, so I figured EOS would be good).

After the flop of EOS, I started studying Crypto every time I wasn’t writing and discovered some shocking news.

Normies Are Calling This Bitcoin? How I Discovered Bitcoin Cash!

Once in my crypto learning runs, I stumbled upon @RogerVer in a video, as he was screaming at the interviewer and flipping him the finger screaming it’s BITCOIN!

What a loser, I thought!

I laughed about it and that delusional man who was triggered and raging calling his sad excuse of a fork the real Bitcoin… except some of the things he said made sense, I had to research more.

And so I did…

I researched a lot and found out the ruleset which made Bitcoin, well, Bitcoin.

- Cashlike Nature;

- Easy, Cashlike Transactions;

- Removing Middle Men;

- Low Cost;

Etc…

I shook my head!

So this is Bitcoin’s story… so that man Roger Ver was actually right and the other guy was just a Normie, same as me before researching.

BCH actually IS Bitcoin…

That marked the day in which I started calling BTC Bitcoin Core and Bitcoin Cash, well, Bitcoin.

Of course, I can’t do it near normies, they trigger, but I converted a few out of those triggerings so It’s a win-win even if I do it.

Max, the Blockchain Builder: How I Fell Deeper Into the Crypto Hole and Voluntarism

So, I said before that I was mainly a blogger and shifted to crypto investor and blockchain builder.

What does this mean?

Well, I don’t code so I didn’t create my own blockchain… but here’s what I do, and do damn well – write.

That helps blockchains a lot.

And so I turned to voluntarism, helping the projects I know by providing valuable content and promoting them outside their influence spheres.

But do you know what blows this out of the water?

The fact that the blockchains actually started rewarding me more once I got involved in building them up, writing copy for them, referring my blog’s audience, and so forth.

I built a community on Steem with over 100 active members, I profited from several crypto projects just by having a big portfolio of referrals… and it was through my day-to-day activities in the cryptoverse that I recently discovered Read.Cash.

 

How I Plan to Help Build Read.Cash:

I’m very excited about this project.

Granted, I said in my introduction my involvement was a bit dependant on how profitable that is but this is due to one simple reason:

- I can only write so many words per day.

Having said that, Publish0x makes me close to no money, and I still go write there once in a while so my commitment to Read.Cash, which gave me $0.54 so far, is real.

Not only is it real, but I also used the entirety of the money to boost my content here to make sure I reach the community and make myself noted – I arrived, let me meet you, and let’s build a kickass project here.

As to how I plan to help build Read.Cash, I plan to do it in the both ways I best know how.

I’m planning a content strategy for the upcoming days in which I will address topics I deem interesting for the Crypto community in order to provide the platform with quality, engaging, and long-format content.

On the other hand, I’m also preparing a recruitment campaign for Read.Cash, in which I will focus on recruiting referrals out of my other content platforms in order to grow this network.

Over time, the network I build and the following I get from my articles, if the community deems them good, will reward me for my help in building the project – and this is one of the strong points of places like these.

They reward value, as true capitalism without middlemen works.

 

Let Me Know How I Can Help: Make Yourself Known

So, this article basically tells you how I went from producing content for money to producing content for value and money would follow.

This also helped you know I was previously a normie who thought RogerVer flipping the bird was hilarious, but after careful and deep research found out he was actually right in calling BCH Bitcoin.

Finally, and to top it all off, I revealed my plans of building up this network and told you how I’d do that.

I have one weakness though.

I am a newbie around here, so I sure do have lots to learn about Read.Cash and its dynamics.

Make yourself know down in the comments section and tell me two things:

  • Did you enjoy this form of content for this platform? Is it a fit, too long, short or for some reason badly formatted?

…and.

  • What do you think I can do to help this grow and provide value to the community?

 

Thank you for your time reading this,

It was my first long-form article on this portal and I hope it becomes historic in one day. I opt to try and make a difference in every new project I tackle.

Cheers and have a good Sunday.

Notes:

Read.Cash Logo used as Supportive Material;

Dividers made by me;

All other images are Royalty Free from Pixabay

@TheySay here is your divider, I hope you like it:

Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty

27
$ 7.16
$ 6.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Nafesy
$ 0.08 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, BTC, Bitcoin Cash, Club1BCH, Adoption, ...

Comments

You're titles are very catchy. It made me register once more here. Just browsing thru the homepage without the intention of registering. No wonder you're a full time blogger because you got what it takes to be one. And sure thing you could get money out of the values you bring out to the market. I am excited to see more of your articles. Just clapping for now. Hope to write an article the soonest I can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh too bad you didn't sign up under me. I help people who do a lot, but knowing that I made you register makes me want to help you out as well. Cheers, will stay tuned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @CryptoMax. Referral--too bad I didn't do my research as well on how to be signed up under a read.cash user. Anyway, be staying tuned like you said. More power to you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was long but creative. Dear you should write about modern marketing of Bitcoin cash.No doubt you did your best.But awesome thing to update the people is through modern role of bit coin cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Here is my honest feedback:

  1. Personally, a little shorter would be preferred.
  2. I feel I got distracted twice and actually switched tabs.
  3. I understand the idea behind the divider with BCH's logo but it needs improvement.
  4. Generic photos :/
  5. Too many short paragraphs.

Subscribed.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope to see you around and I'm glad you subscribed... you're one of the first 10, so first of many :P Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, Don't write one sentence comments or the site's algorithm will consider you a spammer and people will think you are a low effort poster. Think about something else to say in comments and try to make more text! Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I make use of your border. It seems great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can make you a different one. What do you want yours to have?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'll credit it you upon using it in my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so kind. Anything will do :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I'll make one in a few hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U really a full time blogger, this one's a really good article, i did enjoy reading this article of yours n it's good, no problem at all, well n goodly written, guess what u said or mentioned above's going to help here as it's all a good idea, keep it up n enjoy being here

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks Bheng! Great to see you again today :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hi there, welcome n glad to see n read your article here today :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way you write this one proves your capability of writing. Keep it up and enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dariankeith! Will do, and thank you for the warm welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago