Patronage 2021 Week 19: the community has decided

12 85
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks! I hope all of you had a lovely weekend and you are getting safe through these troubled times. 

Happy Mother's Day to all you lovely mothers.

Billion Shitcoins. From time to time, I'd buy some shitcoins in billions as they are very cheap with the hopes of making profits from them when they pump. I remembered to check my shitcoin wallet today on Trust wallet. Wow! One of my shitcoins did marvelously well. My $6 worth of PIG token has pumped to $85. I was so happy at the time profit. This was the first time I made such a huge profit on a coin pump. I have swapped 90% of the coin to BNB (BSC) to invest in other coins. I wish that the other shitcoins in my wallet which most are in billion units should make a similar move.

Football. It was a sad day for me and the rest of Arsenal fans all over the world. Our only chance at European competition is gone after the Gunners were knocked out of the Europa competition by Villareal on Thursday. Next season - the 2022/22 campaign would be the first time not watching Arsenal play in any of the European competitions since I started cheering for the club. It would be a weird year, but there is nothing to do about it. I will have to wait patiently for the 2022/23 campaign that's if they manage to qualify in the coming season. Well, they bounced back from their disappointing display on Thursday to win today's game 3-1 against West Brom. Though their general performance was far from exciting, they secured the maximum points.

Life Events. I mentioned the death of my uncle in my previous Patronage post, so no need to dwell much on that again. Arrangements are in place to lay him to rest, though the burial date has not been fixed. May he rest in peace. The week has been a very busy one, working from morning till night, even on my rest day - Sunday. I'm stressed and feel a bit sick, but I can't take a rest yet, work continues tomorrow.

Back to the Patronage

This is the 19th week of the Patronage. In the previous week, we had @BCH.Serg and @Kryptlook as our beneficiaries. I have sent the full rewards they availed themselves to. From subscribing to their page to sponsoring and topping the posts they published within the week. We are now in a new week, it's time to move on to new beneficiaries.

Patronage Week 19 Nomination Result

The 19th nomination round of the Patronage in 2021 was announced on Wednesday and we received nominations from some users.

Here is a list of the users and who they nominated:

  1. @Dolores nominated @Emekadavid

  2. @Gracee nominated @Jeaneth and @z_graeden

  3. @bheng620 nominated @Jeaneth and @Maestro02

  4. @meitanteikudo nominated @Ellehcim and @Jeaneth

  5. @PVMihalache nominated @elmarg and @Constant1995

  6. @CryptoMax nominated @Frank.1in and @NewrA

  7. @NewrA nominated @JonicaBradley and @Frank.1in

  8. @JonicaBradley nominated @NewrA

  9. @Glez nominated @JonicaBradley and @bheng620

In the end, @Jeaneth topped the nominee's list with 3 nominations. Followed by @JonicaBradley, @NewrA and @Frank.1in who came joint second with 2 nominations apiece. I will have to select the second beneficiary of the week from the three users. After reviewing their accounts, I selected @Frank.1in based on the least time on the platform, least earning per article and least number of subscribers.

So the two beneficiaries for the 19th week of the Patronage are @Jeaneth and @Frank.1in. Congratulations.

My appreciation goes out to the users who made out time to nominate other users. Thank you, guys. You can rest for now till Wednesday when I come again to announce the week 12 nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries through the week to subscribe, sponsor them, read and tip their posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: I will send a sponsor offer to both users and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. Note: You have to activate your sponsor block to be able to get sponsored.

  3. Tips: lastly, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get an extra tip.

A few more things

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to a level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

Thank you all for the continuous support.

Stay safe everyone and have a lovely week!!

Love and Support.

15
$ 23.34
$ 23.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMax
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Thanks to @CryptoMax and @NewrA for the nomination. I am glad to be on the list of beneficiaries. This motivates you to continue to work hard and develop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for those who are picked as beneficiaries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sad that I missed nominating due to stress from my academics. Congrats for all the nominees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow 🙈 Thank you for this opportunity! It's a great honor to be included on your beneficiaries' list. Continue to be a blessing to others.

I would like to thank the three people who nominated me, @bheng620 @Gracee @meitanteikudo 🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n u r welcome po, miss jeaneth :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

COngratulations sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Frank.1in!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. This was unexpected for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the new beneficiaries, they for sure deserve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for voting for me. I missed this round of voting. You deserve to be in my place. The next time it will happen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't say that Frank! You were chosen because you deserve it, never doubt it :) keep thriving!! Embrace the win!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure! Sometimes efforts should be rewarded :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago