@Libra28 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Have Real Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Day Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Born Being Simple
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Spiritual Brother
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Little Whitney: When I was a Kid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Summer’s Tale (The Summer Solstice)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Character Sketch(Epitome of Junzi)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ex-boyfriend is My Boss? (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hate My Siblings!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time I Entered In Relationship (Part 2: We Failed)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Find Peace In The Rain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Need Water To Breathe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Want to Become a Leader!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day Dreaming is Good to Our Health?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lack of Sleep? Short and Long-Term Effect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Spend My Time in Watching K-Dramas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Guy I Met In Litmatch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Found the Unknown Guy in My Dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Years of Moving On
2 years ago: published the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 3_Finale)
2 years ago: published the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang?( Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 1)
2 years ago: published the article
"Life of Survivor"