@Leke activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Nothing In Mind Except The Lack Of Power Supply"
Honestly. It is only God that can help us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nothing In Mind Except The Lack Of Power Supply"
I know how you feel. Sorry
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Travel to CamNorte-CamSur-Albay"
I can't wait to travel the world too.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Travel to CamNorte-CamSur-Albay"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Travel to CamNorte-CamSur-Albay
1 year ago: commented on the article "BOOST in Read.Cash, when and how to use it?"
As a new user that I am, I think I will start to use the boost feature.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BOOST in Read.Cash, when and how to use it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tonight Will Be Awesome"
😂😂 watch football it is actually nice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tonight Will Be Awesome"
😂😂 Octopus cogamedia
1 year ago: published the article
Nothing In Mind Except The Lack Of Power Supply
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Believe in yourself:
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daylight
1 year ago: commented on the article "The sickness of the heart"
I almost shed a tear reading this article 😢
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The sickness of the heart
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Love Myself!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tonight Will Be Awesome"
Oh wow! How don't you know about it?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tonight Will Be Awesome"
It certainly was
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tonight Will Be Awesome"
Real Madrid later won 😂
1 year ago: published the article
Tonight Will Be Awesome
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Identity crisis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back?"
I hope not. I am rooting for real Madrid
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back?"
Barcelona 😂😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day in life series (Day 17)"
It's a interesting post. Keep it up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day in life series (Day 17)
1 year ago: commented on the article "There is always going to be a way out, right?"
A solution will always appear no matter the situation. It might just be one we do not like
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"There is always going to be a way out, right?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is always going to be a way out, right?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saving mother "
Ah!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saving mother "
They the wicked man will not go and join WWE like this?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving mother
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money and power don't change people and here's why.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crossing The Line..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Putting Up The Right Attitude As A Potential Emplo..."
sometimes in life your attitude is all that matters
1 year ago: published the article
Back?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's So Cold Outside
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is Beauty?"
My Guyyyy 🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is Beauty?"
Shora fun obinrin. 😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Beauty?"
😂😂 you dey whine me ni
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Beauty?"
I completely agree with you bro. A fine body isn't everything.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is Beauty?"
😂😂 a pretty lady can finish me and my bank account.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DTL
2 years ago: commented on the article "Smile to your reflection."
You sound like a sage right now 😄
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile to your reflection.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little steps to greatness"
the greatest things in life begin with little steps
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Watch your tongue
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little steps to greatness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Attitude"
Thank you 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Attitude"
I know right 😅. It matters a lot
2 years ago: published the article
What is Beauty?
2 years ago: published the article
Your Attitude
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ideas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons Learnt"
I don't even know myself 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learnt Something New"
Agba farmer 😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overcoming Writer's Block:"
sometimes I suffer from writer's block. What I do is just go outside and experience nature.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Overcoming Writer's Block:"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming Writer's Block:
2 years ago: published the article
The Things People Do For Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Say 'No' To Kidnapping: Real Life Lessons From A T..."
you got me glued to my screen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3M Kidnapping
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cool Sunday"
next time you no go forget 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cool Sunday"
the rain recently has been something else
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cool Sunday"
😂😂 glad I could help
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons Learnt"
You're welcome and thank you for the sponsorship. 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons Learnt"
Amen
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons Learnt"
I know right
2 years ago: published the article
Cool Sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Thoughts On Readcash (Continued)"
Thank you very much.
2 years ago: published the article
Lessons Learnt
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Evils Called Jealousy And Inferiority.."
One of the things I hate most is jealousy. like can't that person be happy for the other person.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Experience On Readcash"
I am already enjoying it
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Experience On Readcash"
🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Experience On Readcash"
thank you bro
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does he like me crazy?
2 years ago: published the article
My Thoughts On Readcash (Continued)
2 years ago: commented on the article "30+ Rules All Male Children Must Learn..."
Woah all this rules are too much 😂 make everybody respect one another and make everyone dey their dey.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30+ Rules All Male Children Must Learn...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Music an art, a profession"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music an art, a profession
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How rich is your airdrop wallet?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How rich is your airdrop wallet?"
My airdrop wallet is as dry as the desert 😂 I gave up on it a long time ago.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Was God right to have left the tree of the knowled..."
Well I don't know but he has already made a provision in the form of Jesus. It is just for us to believe and be saved.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hustling in Lagos"
I have been to Lagos before and for a fact I know that it is not easy living there.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday to Trisha"
Awww . Happy Birthday to her
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
I only watch them 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
Wow! Thank you very much for this
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
Thank you nice to meet you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
I am sure I will
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
I will 🙂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me"
Thank you
2 years ago: published the article
My Little Experience On Readcash
2 years ago: published the article
Me
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Affiliate marketing made simple