My Travel to CamNorte-CamSur-Albay

16 30
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Wednesday full of adventure, but mostly just hours of sitting.

Hi everyone, as I've stated (countless time lol) in my nc acc, I travelled today from our province to another so I can fix my clearance forms. I originally asked my groupmate to please have my clearance signed too but it seems she's not an effective taga asikaso ng clearance huhu

Our manuscript have been sitting at the office for a long time because my groupmate just left it there so I have no choice but to take charge. I dunno till when I'll be staying here but I hope I'll finish it soon. How've I want to stay here longer because my friend seems to have a problem and I want to help her. Please pray for me that she'll open up with me 🥺

My travel is longer than expected because I took the bus from my town to another city. So this is how far my place is from my University haha. My province, then another Province, and then another one where my University is located. If you'll ask me why I decided to enroll there despite the great distance, I dunno the answer either HAHAHA

View when I was riding the bus. I am still in my province during this time. We stop for a moment because the driver fixed something from the bus' wheel. After almost 3hours I reached Naga City, province of Camarines Sur (we're from Camarines Norte, Bicol). I walk a little from the terminal to SM Naga and had my lunch at Mcdo. While eating here's what I wrote on my phone's notes:

I arrived at Naga City at 12:00pm and I'm starving. I went inside SM Naga so I can have my lunch. I first went to Jollibee but I didn't see any vacant seat, this is the difficult thing travelling alone considering that I am not good with interacting with people, looking for fine lunch or meal I now transfer to Mcdo. But it's the same and the place is much smaller. I end up asking someone if I can share table and glad she agreed mwehe. You have no I idea how much courage I have to put up to ask her huhu

The view is really mesmerizing. I was already in the van here on the way to Legazpi City, Albay Province. Soon as I reached Naga City I just had my lunch and then travel again. It was an amazing experience because we take different route than the usual. Actually we're only 3 passengers. It's because one of the passenger have to catch her flight at 4pm and she have to get there earlier. If she wait for other passengers to come and ride the van, she'll be late so she agreed to pay all the vacant seats. Yaman hahah probably she paid more than ₱2,000. It looks like she rented the whole vehicle lol. We went to the airport first before the terminal so it's good for me too as I saw other places hahah. Thankfully I didn't get dizzy haha

The perfect cone shape, Mayon Volcano

Soon as I reached Legazpi City, I went to my University and let our department head sign our manuscript. Then my friend and I went to SM Legazpi and have some time there. At the food court, Mayon Volcano is really visible as there are glass windows. Also there's a small alley and you can enjoy the view.

I am now at my boarding house and glad I still have the energy to write this article. But, I am not sure if I can interact more so talk to y'all tom thanks for reading!

11
$ 3.37
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 1
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

I enjoyed reading your narration on what happened on your day my friend, but what caught my attention even more are the photos attached. I mean, the views are truly heartwarming especially looking at the clouds

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i supeeeer enjoyed looking at it during my travel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you there next week, I guess hehe 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See youuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3 hours road trip papunta sa university niyo? Apaka layo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5 hrs actually haha kasi nag bus ako. Bale 3 hrs from province namin to Cam Sur. Tapos another 2 hrs via van Cam Sur to Albay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa part na you have to put up a lot of courage to ask someone to share seat hahaha. Sobrang same kasi tayo pag ganyan tapos magpractice muna kung anong sasabihin 😆.

Btw, ang layo ng univ mo hahaha buti nalang maganda yung mga sceneries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu super layooo pero worth the travel naman. Oo talaga nagpaparaktis ako habang nasa pila para umorder tapos silip ako ng silip if may vacant pa ba or may iba na bang naki seat in hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't wait to travel the world too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start traveling at your neighborhood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, the view is indeed beautiful and feels relaxing for me, especially the field.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, this is what i love during travel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda Jan sis. Pero ang layo ng bahay mo sa university

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super layo nga po hehe pero worth it naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng mga view. Parang may free tour ka tuloy.hihi Sobrang layu naman ng school mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga po ang layo sayang din kasi free tuition namn and maganda na syang University kaya sulit din naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago