Me

16 49
Avatar for Leke
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello everyone. It is really nice to be here. As you may have guessed from my profile I am new here. I would like to properly introduce myself but you can call me by my nickname Leke. I am a still a student and as such I need to get and have extra sources of income. I was introduced to this wonderful platform by my good friend @Mofif

I came to him tell him that I need to have a source of income especially during this period. My school is on an unexpected break due to some unforseen circumstances. I am stuck at home doing virtually nothing. Just sleeping, eating, drinking, watching TV, TikTok and YouTube videos and then going back to sleep. In fact I spoke with one of my colleagues yesterday (we are in the same faculty). He said that he is doing practically the same thing too.

 

I decided to take matters into my own hands and called a mutual friend of ours about a way in which I can find something doing. He said that there is a platform called readcash where I can write and publish articles and get rewarded for doing so. He also introduced me into a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin cash. He said that is the future of cryptocurrency as it has so many advantages compared to other coins.

I think that I may have digressed a little bit. Once again my name is Leke. I am a student and i really love reading books. Not necessarily school books. I love novels especially the ones written by Morgan Rice, Achebe and Adiche. I love sports particularly basketball and football. I have the physique for basketball and I will start learning soon. My sister encouraged me to do so and I am starting to take her advise serious.

 

My plan is to be successful on this platform and i will try my upmost best to achieve that. I know that it's not going to be easy and I am going to work very hard. I will leave no stone unturned, no article unread and no day on which I will not publish. I will need the support of everyone here to be able to achieve this and I thank you in advance for your help, assistance and advice.

Sponsors of Leke
empty
empty
empty

I am very sure that it is going to be nice meeting every single one of you.

9
$ 0.75
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @HazMatQdEe
+ 4
Avatar for Leke
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to this platform where you can have fun writing and therefore earn money. here are many sites where you can write nice things to read and nice people to follow. two things I can only advise you patience and perseverance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Sir Leke, I just joined recently about two days ago as well and I must say I've been enjoying my stay here. Here you'll find you can grow alongside other as there are tons of articles that you can benefit from and great ideas shared here.

As a newbie like myself, the best is to engage with others and get to know more people, read broadly and show interest in the works of others , that way more people will be interested in seeing your work as well.

Looking forward to seeing a lot of input from you as I believe there are hundreds of ideas and articles you can't wait to share with us. Once again welcome to read.cash, there's no other platform like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you very much for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear it good to know you are a friend of my friend just stay good and avoid spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, to this great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome abroad friend, hope you will enjoy your journey here and hope you met a lot of friends it's really nice to be here. Welcome again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family... We are delighted to have you with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you the best Bro. Do you watch the sport activities you love or you only play them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only watch them 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really nice to meet you guy. Wishing you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago