@Jean39 activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I laugh at myself when I was a teenager!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Voluntered as assistant of our Mayor in Town before!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Advices of a Mother about love"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's talk about how lazy you are"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about how lazy you are"
Ngayon mo pa na notice sis? Kasi nagtaka din ako bat di ko nakikita mga replies ko
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about how lazy you are
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's talk about how lazy you are"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not your Ordinary Tinapay! "
Nagutom nmn ako sis at ansarap kahit pix lng.. Hanapin kita later sa new account ko kasi na spam ata ako
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not your Ordinary Tinapay!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Not your Ordinary Tinapay! "
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"2021-07-25 News Commentry"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"2021-08-01 News Commentry"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's you, my love.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"It's you, my love."
2 years ago: commented on the article "I laugh at myself when I was a teenager!"
Ang sipag nmn sa hugasan ah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I laugh at myself when I was a teenager!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I laugh at myself when I was a teenager!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Muntik na akong mabuking sa Truth or Dare na game!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Muntik na akong mabuking sa Truth or Dare na game!"
Malay mo mgtagpo kayo diba... Kakilig nmn
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Muntik na akong mabuking sa Truth or Dare na game!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mr. Shoes-Glue"
Nkakakilig naman tlga oh...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mr. Shoes-Glue
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Mr. Shoes-Glue"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sige lang sige (Keep going!)
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Sige lang sige (Keep going!)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "PHOTOBLOG: All about vehicles (not what you think)"
Ang lupit mo talaga at di ako masyado maalam sa mga cars pero ang galing talaga
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOBLOG: All about vehicles (not what you think)
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"PHOTOBLOG: All about vehicles (not what you think)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forever Grateful to these two Women in my life!"
Always welcome langga.. Keep up the good work
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forever Grateful to these two Women in my life!"
Thats our blessings if we have a true family but not all.. You are so blessed to them.Ang ganda ng artcile mo๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forever Grateful to these two Women in my life!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Forever Grateful to these two Women in my life!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Swallowed Her Words - Internet Infidelity"
Ang lupit nmn nya no.. Wla na bang ibang options tlga๐Ÿ˜…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Swallowed Her Words - Internet Infidelity"
Graveh nmn pati celphone lulunukin tlga. Kung wlang trust eh di mghiwalay at wag ng pahirapan mga sarili nila.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swallowed Her Words - Internet Infidelity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, I'm New!!!"
Always welcome my dear...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats to you. You deserved it๐Ÿ˜‡
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Hello, I'm New!!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, I'm New!!!"
Welcome and enjoy here.. ill wait for your next article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, I'm New!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Encounter with Ben Adams of A1!!! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Encounter with Ben Adams of A1!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2021-08-01 News Commentry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someones tell me my love fortune
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Voluntered as assistant of our Mayor in Town befor..."
Ang bait nmn pala ng mayor niyo at mas ok pa yan kesa yung laging nkangiti pero may attitude nmn๐Ÿ˜‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Voluntered as assistant of our Mayor in Town before!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wow to the Much Improved City of Manila!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are YOU doubting yourself ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thailand: Destination of choice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today My Trip of Lahore(Asia best City)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Art of Adventures With Motorbikes, Here My Tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tunay na Puno vs Pekeng Puno
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ghost Experiences (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1 Bch Goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pamilyang Nasira
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Update: Baby Mikmik
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I am making money 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hu U? (Who Are You?)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Safety Tips On Traveling During The Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Mustered Up My Courage
2 years ago: commented on the article "Capture Different Shades of Sunsets"
Yes po at di ako marunong sa mga ganito..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Capture Different Shades of Sunsets"
Maganda kaya pgkagawa mo at na amazed tlga ako. Sana all magaling po