Advices of a Mother about love

16 22
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Alecresia: Mom why is it hard to love without hurting. I’ve done a lot but why is it not enough. I did a lot of sacrifices for him but she didn’t notice me, he didn’t considered my feelings. What to do Mom we have been together for six years, you know that mom and yet I don’t feel that he love me too, the way I love him. Is it hard to love me back? Is it hard to love me back mom?. I did all his request without complaining and hesitation just to show to him that I am reliable for everything, but I guess I need to break-up with him.  I can’t take this any longer, maybe it’s time to love myself more.

Mom: Cresia you are hurting because you loved. When you love someone else, more than yourself, in the process you will lose yourself that’s why be careful baby. I don’t want to deprive you in loving but this is my advice. When you don’t love, you wouldn’t know the feeling of being in love and being loved. Love shapes a person’s life. Don’t afraid to love but in the long run you should know that you also deserved to be loved, don’t beg for it because love is naturally comes out to a person. Don’t force someone else to love you back because when you do, you will end up pleasing him all the time without even knowing your worth. I’m always telling you before that before you enter into a relationship, you should know the basic rules. Have you forgotten what I have told you before? Can you recall it? Or you forgot it because you don’t considered as serious advice to you? I am saddened that you are experiencing what I’ve experienced before, that’s why I gave you some advice but I guess you don't take my advice seriously. Do I need to say it again?

 First, think twice or thrice if you are really ready to fall in love. When you fall in love your time to your self will be lessen because you will going to think of the welfare of the both of you. Are you ready to share everything that you have? What is that you shared? It’s your time, love and effort. When you love you will not think how that person will love you back. Your love, time and effort is a natural thing to do, that’s why don’t blame him for everything you did for him because it will look like you are doing all of those so he can notice you. What you are saying to me is that you want to break-up with him because you felt that you are being ignored. Try to weigh things out Cresia, are you really in love with him or you just trying to get his attention. If your answer is the second one yes you need to break-up with him, because there is no love in there.

Second, Love is not always happiness. When you love, hurting is inevitable. If you don’t want to get hurt don’t love because love is not perfect. Expect ups and down.

Third, Maturity is important. Cresia are you really matured enough to handle relationship? If not maybe love yourself more, handle yourself more. If you know how to handle and love yourself it’s now easy to love someone else.  I think you already know the fourth and fifth. I’m tired of explaining.

Alecresia: I am thankful Mom that I have you in my life. I think I really need to break up with him because I am already tired of making effort to him. What you have said Mom is not a thing for him. I think he don’t love me, he’s staying with me because I’m giving all he wanted. I did all of those Mom cause I love him. Yeah I guess I need to have a break.  

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is just a fiction story!

Not all Moms have the ability to give advises to their children about love. Some Mom just said bahala ka sa buhay mo yan ang naging desisyon mo sa buhay panindigan mo yan. Instead of saying things like that why not help them or correct them. I hope all moms all there have the affection of giving advice to their children for them to have a better perspective about love.

8
$ 5.58
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 8
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

It's good that mother and daughter have great relationship and can open up to each other. Love is love and all the good things. The hurt and disappointments we feel are brought about by our frustrations and expectations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sir 100 percent true..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And in reality, not all girls can open up like this to their mom

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes i agree with that's why closeness is important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano kaya pag mga anak ko nsa ganyang stage na, i pray na maging supportive at makapagbigay ng tamang payo for them..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sika pay met ate JT baka namaymayat pay ti advice mo hehe incompare ko lang eta diay basbasaek nga storya diay watpad hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuma hahjaha, sabali gamin nu ada kan ijay mismo nga sitwasyon.. Ipagprayk ladtan🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ate depende pay siguro diay siwtasyon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sissy. Ibang mga magulang imbes na i advice. Mas lalong ida down. Pero buti nalang hindi ganun magulang ko. Lalo na nanay ko ina advice niya kami palagi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good for you ate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kailangan po alam muna nating mahalin ang sarili natin bago tayo magmahal ng iba. Tsaka part po talaga ng relationship ang masaktan lalo na kapag totoo mong minamahal ang isang tao. At yung mama ko po ay katulad nung ng fiction story nyo po. Lagi po syang nag aadvice samin ng kapatid ko at pinapaalalahan po talaga nya kami parati.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo makinig lagi sa kanila kase sila narami na silang napagdaanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct po. Sabi nga nila "Papunta pa lang tayo Pabalik na sila".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful reminder, ading!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank u ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome, ading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago