Hello, I'm New!!!

40 82
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Hello everyone,

I'm Bhargavi and new to this wonderful community as I was told by one of my amazing friends Jerryl whom I dearly known from years of blogging and social media. I'm from Jupiter but live in India and shush, don't tell anyone alright?? and I started blogging in the year 2014, made a lot of friends internationally and I love to write. I kinda stopped it because of the pressure from my daughter's school and lot of work surrounding it but I can't wait to try this new venture now.

I'm a paranormal enthusiast and cannot wait to share with you all about my own experiences, how I got into this stuff and also about all the original ghost stories I have written through out the years. I cannot wait to see all your responses because I'm sure most of us like that adrenaline rush...

Adios as of now folks, meet ya'll with an amazing paranormal story the next time we meet. :))

Ps: I have also created a new community for Paranormal stuff, if you are interested, kindly join https://read.cash/c/paranormal-the-other-side-of-the-world-15cc

#theblackdoll

17
$ 3.55
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Annyeoonggg, Bhargavi! Welcome to read.cash. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you champion of the Bread ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola! I can't believe I'm reading this just now! haha.. Hello Bhargavi! Nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also cannot believe I'm replying to this after 7 days omg.. thank you Pichi, you're amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahha all good !! ;) you as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Hope to see more of you here. ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sweetie <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are welcome to BCH. Just enjoy ur staying here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much love <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HI Bhargavi .. Look your present here makes bot happy and visited you already on your first article! ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you so much for the support, appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome Bhargavi .. Cheers for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya! It's leeart in tsu/display and I am also there in noise.cash :D Welcome to read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, so pumped up to get connected here as well. Hugs ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look who's here! Welcome here, black doll! It's nice to finally see you here! โ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad to get connected again <3 Much love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear, enjoy and keep writing โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome bhargavi! I joined your community since i love spooky stuffs too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read, Bhargavi! I'm looking forward to reading your ghost stories. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot wait to post them, Thank you so much <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome and enjoy here.. ill wait for your next article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Nice meeting you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome my dear...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on board Bhargavi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my sweetheart <3, I have activated Sponsorship, thank you so much for your generosity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love you, so glad to connect here again <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome Ma'am. Happy to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, hope you'll enjoy read.cash, and we will enjoy you..(ehm... your articles i mean ofcourse.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the readcash family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey!!! Welcome, doll!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same as other sites, interaction is the key. And you got what it takes haha. See you around, doll! You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will try to interact as much as I can with all the hosue work and daughter's school lol... why us Moms have to be so busy all the time God only knows lol. Have a great day !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol my life story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago