It's you, my love.

80 97
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Yay. Today was supposed to be our first day of class but due to some problems in enrollment. It has been moved. Some of my classmates say (according to their source, sana all may source haha) that our classes will start at the end of August. Well, it's fine with me. Why not move it to October again? Hahaha.Β 

Okay, because of that. I am able to write this article. This is just about the slambook questions that began by mareng Zhyne06. Then I have read from mommykim, Sequoia, OfficialGamboaLikeUs, BreadChamp, and others. So, I decided to answer too. Haha. Want to answer some of these questions too? Click here.



Here we go...

I have answered this in one of my comments to bbmars Sequoia. The last lie I told was "I'm fine". Everytime that someone asks how I am, I always say that I'm fine even if not. It's just that I don't want to spread negativity and be a burden. Aside from that, I can handle it on my own. (?)

Hmmm. I had none. I made poems for others. Never wrote for myself and no one wrote for me either. Haha. But recently, I have received a letter written for me. A sweet one from my friend. Yiiieee. XD

In front of it, of course! I love acting haha and I'm not good behind the camera even writing a script! Tsk.

Century Tuna spicy flavor! I can eat it, everyday! Haha. Fight me. XD

Thrift clothes. Yesterday, me, my older sister, and our parents went to my niece's thrift store which is their house. Hahaha. I bought some shirts.

Before, I usually spent more than I saved. Did I even save money back then? Haha. But now, I have more savings and rarely spend. If it's just necessary only.

So far, it is when I disobeyed my father and fought for the relationship I had with my ex-girlfriend. As my father doesn't want me to have a girlfriend, he wanted me to break up with her. That was the same day that I introduced her to my family. But I didn't break up with her and didn't tell her about it. My father kept telling me to end our relationship until one day he stopped and just supported me haha. We lasted for 2 years. It has a different reason. Now, I'm inlove with someone else. Don't get jealous, my love. XD

I'm single but emotionally taken.Β  To be honest, I don't remember exactly how many relationships I had. Haha. Sorry! I only recall that I had 6 boyfriends and 3 girlfriends, only two of them lasted for years. So I only considered that I had two relationships. 1 boyfriend and 1 girlfriend. Hahaha.

It's you, my love. Wala namang why e. Basta alam mo na yon. Hahaha.

Yay! His name is John Paul. He is handsome, tall, kind, cheerful, hard-working, smart, and has a sense of humor. Nasa kanya na ang Lahat mga mare.

Can I be both? HAHAHA. It's hard for me to choose as I want to be a bee and at the same time a flower. Why? Just that. XD

I am still a little. Haha. So, let me change the phrase. When I was a kid, I wanted to be a teacher or a nurse. But as I am getting older, I realized that teaching is not for me as well as nursing because I get easily panicked when I see a lot of blood. Haha.

What if there's no pandemic? Am I able to meet readcash? Bitcoin cash? Other cryptocurrencies? Amazing people? Virtual friends? You? If there's no pandemic, there is a big chance that I will not meet readcash as I have had a part-time job before.

Hey, 16-year-old me! Can you keep your secret as a secret just to yourself?! Don't tell anyone! They're gonna take advantage of you. I wish I could go back!Β 

Hmmm. When I got the best actress title. Haha. We had a role play. My role as a saleslady is to get mad(so easy for me XD) at a bad customer who keeps messing around, disarranged all the items he touches, and is not going to buy anything! I will not share my line as it was full of bad words. Who wrote the script?!! Yawa ka. Charot. Haha.

"Okay, love." That's my response to the message "I'll call. Sing for me or let's just talk about anything. Maybe I will fall asleep." After 55 minutes of talking and singing a little bit, I heard snoring. Hahaha kidding, sleep well! For your information readers, I am not good at singing! XD



That's all!

I need to cook again and attend in meeting at 6:00 pm. See you later!


Thank you for reading! :) β™₯

Lead Image Source: Unsplash

28
$ 9.26
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 18
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

nice to meet you... share me some inspiration about the way to wrrite in read cash platform...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ka tlga sis at babasahin ko pa ibang articles mo pg nagawa ko new account ko dito ksi naspam tlga😒

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy oo nga sis. Gawa ka na bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakalungkot nmn at naspam agad ako dito tapos english carabao na nga yunπŸ˜†πŸ˜†..gawa ako ulit pg di na bz talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all si john paul kasi na mi mention at sana all nakak receive nang hand written letters ako through email nalang tapos monthly billings pa laman aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is really a wonderful coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nagawang maganda din talaga ang pandemic ano? Nalaman natin ang BCH hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this pandemic somehow brought opportunities for us like noise cash and readcash. Does Sana all means Congratulations ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, a lot of opportunities. Sana all means wishing everyone have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Century Tuna Spicyyyyy, I can eat this everydayyyy haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gaya gaya ka namaaaaann hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah favv ko yan pramis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, edi same tayo. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino kayang John Paul 'yun? From what college s'ya? Hihihi. Dami kong kilala na John Paul eh, baka isa 'dun 'yung John Paul mo. Mwehehehe

Anyways, stay strong sa my love mo! Sanaol may juwa. Hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

College namin. Hahaha. Hindi ko pa jowa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa? Ehem ehem. May nase-sense ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha I have to admit that I love reading your articles, because it fascinates me how you narrate your life, how you are so spontaneous, so sincere and direct, that is something unique, that undoubtedly captivates, and makes one not want to detach from your reading.

I was struck by how you faced out of love for the world that is something unique and valuable, my respects and admiration for that, you are a spectacular and determined woman, very confident, never change please

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you for your kind words, my dear friend! That's love, you will fight for it. I will never change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka naman sa extension ng bakasyon niyo haha

Kapag talaga favorite dika nauumay no yung century tuna medyo mahal yun ah. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha wala pako sa mood pumasok e πŸ˜†

Siyempreee haha isang beses nalang kakain sa isang araw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami ka naman ng ipon pakiyawin mo na haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nang ipon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alele, ganito din sayo Femfem ahahaha. Pero ang saya mandin, na move start ng klase nyo. Mahaba habang inuman, I mean grind pa pag ganyan ahaha saka madami ka time kay hmmm, ahaha di pa rin ba magaling si hmm? Ahahahahaha

Anyways, ang seryoso ng sagutan mo ngayon bata haha. Pero grabidad, you're the bravest bata. Nasuway mo ang iyong papi for your live og your GF. Ako nga diko sure if maiipakilala ko juwa ko if ever ahahaha. Ewan nahihiya ako mag introduce ng juwa. Nakakailang na nakaka aduwa ahahahaha. Saka anong secret yan. May nagpakalat ba?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo yun din. Pinag-uusapan nga namin na magiging busy na rin ako e. Fair na daw kami eka pa hahaha.

Sadyang pasaway lang ako ate kaya naipaglaban. Haha. Practice ka na mag introduce πŸ˜‚ sa una lang naman nakakailang te haha. May nasira lang ng friendship haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be John Paul? Nasa kanya na lahat. Hahahaha

Pero my biggest what if? What if matangkad ako? 🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all JP! Haha. Edi hindi ka maliit? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, how you add this grey line at left side of every para in this article? How to add this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just type 3 dash(-) it will automatically show.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabuti pa si john paul..nasa kanya na ang lahat...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka strong ng bbmars koo ehhh. But always remember na if you want someone to talk to, please don't hesitate to dm me hihi. Even though alam ko na marami ka namang malalapitan if ever. Pero I don't think so na gagawin mo yan since sabi mo nga ayaw mong makadamay and kaya mo naman .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Waaaah.. Salamat ng marami bbmars! Tsaka busy person ka kaya, marami ka rin iniisip for sure. Pero tatandaan ko 'toooo! β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaah, I'll make time for youu bbmars πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Ang sweet naman bbmars! Thank you uliiit β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcommeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww. Im in love with century tuna and anything spicy too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap ng maanghang ii, no? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare same tayo don sa Poem 😊 never pa ako nagsulat ng poem about for my self haha parang ang hirap lang pero kapag sa iba marami ako nasulat πŸ₯° pero yung nakareceived ng letter para sakin hmm wala haha .. Puro ako lang nagbibigay ng sulat para sakanila πŸ˜… pano sinasabi nila sabihin nalang nila kesa daw mag pagod pa sila kakasulat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Totoo parang ang hirap pag pang sarili haha. Hala ampanget naman nung sinabing kesa mapagod magsulat. Konting effort lang ii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala naman ako magawa kundi pakisamahan ko nalang at i appreciate padin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bi ka pla? πŸ˜… yung love mo ngayon, boylet nb? πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Secret hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Young sis ko din bi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisexual po pala kayo? Tama po ba ako? Hahahha anyways baliktad po tayo ako mas gusto ko sa likod ng camera shy type po kase ako eh hahahahha tsaka may gusto ko po mga props man lang po o director o kaya naman script writer hahhaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha may tama ka. Ay sana all magaling sa pagsulat ng script. Masaya din minsan mag props man haha. Director baka pano pano mangyari sa shoot non pag ako. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ako magaling magsulat marunong lang po hahhaha. Tsaka yung pagiging director po nagagamit ko lang pag may mga short film po kaming ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling na rin yan hahaha. Pang actress lang talaga ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha mas nakikilala naman po yung mga actress eh kesa sa mga nasa likod ng camera hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jowain ka pala bhie hahaha I enjoy reading your answers! Naka-ngiti ako the whole time hahaha now I am curious who's 'Love'πŸ€” hahaha btw, this is me, MrsPepper🌢, this gonna be newest acct. The old was tagged spam :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Tsaka na irereveal si Love pag naging kami na 🀣

Aww. Welcome to your new account then. Sayang naman yung una :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Century Tuna huh, mamahalin pala taste buds mo hehe... araw arawin pa uyyy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all mamahalin. Ayy iba na pala yun πŸ˜† isang beses nalang ako kakain sa isang araw non hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Behind cam hahhaha, the last thing i bought cofi and creamer, those questions are fun to answer😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all po behind the cam haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahja mas safe dunπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same about telling others we're fine even though we're hurting and carrying a burden deep inside.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I guess, it is much better to keep it in ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had fun reading, especially dun sa part na nanalo ka bilang best actress. Ang lutong ng last line.πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko kasi maalala kung sino sa kagroup ko gumawa ng script ko e. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That question, the last lie you did... I think most of us do that by saying I'm fine eventhough we're not.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. The lie that most of all people tell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm single also πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but from my college days I had a lot of besties but I have never been in a relationship but I'm emotionally taken

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. So we are in the same situation? Haha. I just have a solid squad in my college. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madaming jowa huhuhu, kaya pala nawawalan kaming single kase tagsisiyam kayo hahaha. about pala dun sa flower or bee, dun ako sa bee kase gusto ko siya isting rorrrr. Gusto ko dumapo sa balatni crush para tikman ung pawis niya hahahahah.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman yan sabay sabay hoy! Hahahaha. Bagay sayo yung bee πŸ˜† yung pawis lang? HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha oo di naman masarap dugo nun hahaha,dun na lang ako sa pawis para sweet and sour.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sweet yung pawis hahaha. Akala ko salty and sour 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the fact that you stood up to your dad for your relationship and with time, he actually supported you guys. That's the power of love. But what led to the breakup? I'm interested in that part.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Our relationship became toxic. I've been trying to save it so many times but I guess it doesn't work. I need to let her go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess ifnkeber understand it when people say their relationship became toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeh mare ko inlove na.. keep it up po πŸ₯°πŸ˜ baka subukan ko Rin to na enjoy ako super hehe dami Kong tawa mars. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks, sige abangan ko yung sayo mars 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige hehe excited na ko 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako sa ukay, sis :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yieee high-five po! βœ‹haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haneppp, persday dapat namin now kaso wala namang naganap na klase,nagiisng pa kami ng maaga tas ending postponed HAHHAHA hello sa 6;30am na sched jusko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy. Kaloka naman yan kabadtrip. Dapat sinabi nila agad. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That question about bee got me πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ‘€πŸ‘€. So... Haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I wanna be beee beee beee hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha Meyzee ha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why bee? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago