Someones tell me my love fortune

42 80
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Alex Martinez via Unsplash.com

This is real, someone tells me my Love fortune and at first, I don't believe it then some of his premonitions had come true. Is he really gifted? is he really mean when he says I will be unfortunate when it comes to love? Believe it or not, but this is my story.


Key Points:

  • Typhoon Yolanda also known that has the international name of Typhoon Haiyan. One of the strongest super typhoons in the Philippines in 2013.

  • For me some gifted people had really talent in premonising events and future.

  • Being unfortunate to Love still Love Char...


Saturday, August 14, 2021. Do you believe in fortune-telling? those see the formation of stars and depends on your birth year you will lucky or not this coming year? or those lucky colour, number and even formation of your appliance at home, do you believed in the person when she or he will tell you will be unfortunate for the next time in your life?

This is a real phenomenon in my life, I met someone in high school who gives me glims of my future as he could say, his name is Fred close this real name. A very talented brother-like friend to me when I was in my fourth year Highschool. He is a great painter, sketches, singer, and guitarist. But beneath his friendly approach to me some tears past he had been scaping.

Credit to Ben Rosett via Unsplash.com

I remembered the first time he comes near me, he asks me if I am aware that someone is sitting behind me? and I looked at it but nothing could be found. I thought it's just a joke so I just laughed at him, next day he again approach me and ask to teach him some of the lessons, I nod. He says I look smart so he just wanted me to teach him how to solve the equations. That's the start of our friendship.

He is five years older than me back then so I called him Kuya and he agreed. Later that coming day he tells me his past, why he is in Cagayan Valley. He is skipping something.

Credit to Tengyart via Unsplash.com

In the Philippines the Yolanda Typhoon that crushes the Tacloban City he was from, that is considered the most aggressive super typhoon that kills a lot of people for they are unaware of what happened. I met a real villager and he tells me his testimony.

2013 It has a recorded that day there will be a typhoon, yet the sun shines too hot and the weather is perfectly fine like a normal as they living at the seashore, then comes a night from a calm wind and see began to attack the people's home, some that are his family member, unfortunately, lost their lives. He is skipping from trauma that time.

He tells me, someone tells him just to sleep and he did. The moment he woke up all the things in their place is more on debris. Lucky him for their house wasn't ruins.

Credit to Nigel Tadyanehondo via Unsplash.com

I heard from others that he is gifted that he could see ghosts and spirits, by touching a hand he could see past and future. At first, I don't believe it until he tells me something that makes my eyes wide opened.

He never knew where I was living but he pictures it as he described the place I am existing on, the old dead trees that are just beside our old home that time, he tells me that the owner doesn't want to down the tress for they had the fortune in that. Then he just smiled and he says the name "Regina". Now I am confused but I just laugh, maybe he is really gifted that he knows who was my crush that time haha.

He is the only person who knows who had a crush before, yeah it's four years in high school and I never dare to tells her.

Credit to Mayur Gala via Unsplash.com

He asks me if I wanted to know what he sees in my future, at first I doubted what if he sees that I won't live long? LOL.

The future it is, a wonderful image he portraits for my future yet he pranked me I will be unfortunate to love, haha here's what he tells me. I will face 3 hard broke and then someone will come to me from nowhere, that one will find me I am not the one who will see that person and it will happen in the most heartbreaking moment in my life. I really ask him why feels like a dramatic story novel, then laughing yet his face is something, he is smiling that he knows something will happen interesting.

Credit to Alex Iby via Unsplash.com

But here is the thing, I had face 1 broken heart I guess, so I had two more left? haha. But seriously he also mentioned that in my college I will meet different people but I will be embraced with five somebody that will be my friend forever. And it's true we are 6 in the gang, and I know that I had really an incredible five pals for they just visit me amidst of long-distance travel.

Real or not, I am living with go with the flow. Whoever that person he been mentioned and where she come from then if meant for each other then I had to accept my destiny haha.

I don't say you need to believe me in this, but seriously I had many odd phenomena I'm my life, I met a lot of people that some changes my life and some of them might destroy.


Credit to the Righful Image Owners:

Recent:

Others:

24
$ 10.60
$ 9.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Anu bayan nabitin akoooo haha may part 2 ba netooo? Baka lang naman dba🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how is this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe nakakatakot magpahula. Kase parang papaniwalaan mo na siya πŸ˜… tapos nirerelive mo na din. Haha kung totoo man yan, eh ang sakit naman bat 3 broken heart? Haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜† baka isipin mo na dahil sa ika 4 pa hindi ka maglaan ng tunay na pagmamahal sa unang tatlo. Hehe. Parang may reservation at may hinihintay ka pa. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whaha naalala ko lang pero hindi naman ganon yun.. ako nga sinasaktan eh huhu loyal ko kayang tao hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all loyal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that some people can really do things that are unimaginable for us. I have met one as well back in high school.

He was our student teacher. I do not talk with him a lot even though is is well liked by students. I do not have a problem with him, I just really do not like talking casually to someone who is an "authority figure".

Anyway, there was a time when he just looked at me and told me something that I never mentioned to anyone. It was a secret I was keeping and I was kinda pissed whem he made a vague mention of it that my classmates were curious. But for me, what he said was so clear and I understood what he meant clearly.

Good luck to enduring the other 2 broken hearts HAHA maybe those two broken hearts will not be about romantic relationships. Still, just remember that one can see a glimpse of the future but it can always change anytime. So don't worry about it too much haha.

Pero sana fast forward ka na lang dun sa may bebe agad HAHAHA jk

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo may bagay na hindi ko sinasabi pero bigla nalang niyang nalaman bigla.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala bang blue check yung pinaghulaan mo? Char πŸ˜‚ Pero wala Naman masama if maniwala.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Whaha wala siyang facebook page hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naah I'm not gonna bet on fortune-tellers. I was told by a fortune-teller once, that I'm gonna be married twice. The first husband will die and the second one also. I don't want a tragic love life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha if I was the who been told about that for sure I wont believe too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am now scared of being in a relationship and getting married. I'm kinda swayed by being left alone in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung maniniwala ba ko sa ganyan...pero ang saklap nung kailangan mo pang dumaan sa 3 heartbreak tapos nakaisa ka palang aigooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha natatawa nga ako eh naalala ko lang bigla kaya ginawan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Posible din nmn mangyari yun at yun ang tadhana. Ako kaya may pag asa pa kaya(charot)nkafocus na tlga ako sa mga anak ko at kung meron mn eh sana yung worth it nmn mhalin😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm one of the typhoon Yolanda survivors 😁 What if nsa readcash yang future mo? Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oww you had a Yolanda story too? whaha kung nandito man siya abay, BCH lover din sana xharrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa parang gusto ko to subukan ah. Ma try nga para naman malaman ko if kami ba talaga ang para sa isa't-isa. Dahil kung hindi, ititigil na nmin tung kalokohan natu hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

whaha wag naman uyyy, wala naman talagang forever haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa naexperience magpahula since di rin naman ako masyadong naniniwala. Pero I believe in some metaphysics including manifesting eme eme. Pero if ever may chance, magpapahula ako. Parang nakaka curious din kasi hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha dami niyang sinabi sa akin which comes true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala ako sa mga fortune teller , Minsan nagpahula na rin ako and unti-unti na siyang nangyayari, I don't know if it is coincidence or what hahaha. Pero good luck sa lovelife mo , ang sad lang Kase 3 heart breaks pa bago mo mahanap ang the one mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh parang turtore na ata to ni destiny charr wag naman sana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do believe in fortune telling but we just must be careful not to accept everyone because most of them are fake. Something similar to it is the psychometric. These kind of people can easily tell of your past or future when they touch you or touch any object you had contact with.

Perhaps you should keep waiting for more two heartbreaks before the real one would show πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha please not, I am weak when it comes to love LOL..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's such a wonderful article po, but for me there's only 1 out of 10 persons in the world who's gifted enough to predict the future. It's up to us if we treat others in a good way, If we don't, then the said 'karma' will hit us in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed I believed in Karma too the good and the bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title catched my attention and it kept me to read this one till the end and ..for me I also believe that there are people who are gifted and able to see the unseen by the naked eyes. I also have a classmate before but a girl. She once told me that whenever I go inside the campus , there's always a boy who accompanies me. His age was about 14 or 15..If I remember correctly..and that boy named Darrel , which is my brothers name who passed away when he was still 1 month old. Kaya pala may times na feel ko may yumayakap sa akin.... anyways..I'm excited for your love life po 😁..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

saklap naman kung mangyayari LOL wag naman sana ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Yoko mag pahula. Tatakot ako haha pero unfairness magaling sya. Pero sana maganda lovelife mo sa future. Basta wag ka lang maging pihikan masyado πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hindi naman ako pihikan eh.. basta Accountant hahaha charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap magpahula ah,gusto ko rin magpaula, gusto ko makita future ko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman depende naman sayu wag lang masyado maniwal siguro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee sino kaya yung tinadhana sayo Kuya, parang gusto ko ng ganyang powers, yung makahula lng ng future hindi ung makakakita ng multo hahaha. Goodluck sa dalawang break up Kuya, after naman nun mahahanap mona ang true love mo.❀❀πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag naman sanang matuloy.. Always exception to the rule nga eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ba magpahula din ako kung magkaka boypren ba ako? Haha charrott lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's really out there whose gifted enough to predict the future, and I don't know how can they be able to do that.

By the way, goodluck on your 2 remaining heart breaks. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing 😳 tumindig balahibo ko sakanha baka pwedeng magpahula din sakanya baka kasi Mayaman ako after many years 🀣 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has always people like this who is unique and can count future. But are you ready for 2 more break bro?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oww please not LOL.. I had a fragile heart hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

then get marry hurry bro 😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bring it on. Bravely face your destiny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago