Today My Trip of Lahore(Asia best City)

0 35
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Although now-a-days, I have very busy Schedule in final exams. But still I can't sleep without performing my job like making noise on noise.cash and article writing on read.cash.Sorry I am too late in publishing my article because my nervous system was not able to support my brain to write a good article. That is why, I thought why I not share my today Trip in Lahore with you Guys?. Anyway, I want to provide you learning about Lahore which you would like the most after reading it. After reaching, you will be able to get knowledge about these things.

  • 1) Introduction to Lahore

  • 2) Why Lahore is Famous?

  • 3)My Special moments in Lahore

Gif made by me Through Canva,link(https://www.canva.com/design/DAEm08Ytgho/share/preview?token=UiDSWm-4Ijmqcp_5StWhJQ&role=EDITOR&utm_content=DAEm08Ytgho&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=sharebutton)

#Introduction to Lahore

Lahore is old the capital of the Pakistani province of Punjab and is the country's 2nd largest city after Karachi, as well as the 26th largest city in the world. Lahore is one of Pakistan's wealthiest cities with an estimated GDP (PPP) of $84 billion as of 2019. It is the largest city and historic cultural centre of the wider Punjab region, and is one of Pakistan's most socially liberal,progressive, and cosmopolitan cities.Lahore's origins reach into antiquity. The city has been controlled by numerous empires throughout the course of its history, including the Hindu Shahis, Ghaznavids, Ghurids, and Delhi Sultanate by the medieval era. Lahore reached the height of its splendour under the Mughal Empire between the late 16th and early 18th century, and served as its capital city for a number of years. The city was captured by the forces of the Afsharid ruler Nader Shah in 1739, then fell into a period of decay while being contested between the Afghans and the Sikhs. Lahore eventually became capital of the Sikh Empire in the early 19th century, and regained some of its lost grandeur. Lahore was then annexed to the British Empire, and made capital of British Punjab. Lahore was central to the independence movements of both India and Pakistan, with the city being the site of both the declaration of Indian Independence, and the resolution calling for the establishment of Pakistan. It experienced some of the worst rioting during the Partition period preceding Pakistan's independence. Following the success of the Pakistan Movement and subsequent independence in 1947, Lahore was declared capital of Pakistan's Punjab province.Lahore exerts a strong cultural influence over Pakistan.It is a major center for Pakistan's publishing industry, and remains the foremost center of Pakistan's literary scene. The city is also a major centre of education in Pakistan, with some of Pakistan's leading universities based in the city.For many years, Lahore was home to Pakistan's film industry, Lollywood, though in recent years most filming has shifted to Karachi. Lahore is a major centre of Qawwali music. The city also hosts much of Pakistan's tourist industry, with major attractions including the Walled City, the famous Badshahi and Wazir Khan mosques, as well as several Sikh and Sufi shrines. Lahore is also home to the Lahore Fort and Shalimar Gardens, both of which are UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Badshahi-Mosque in Center Of Lahore City

#Why Lahore is Famous?

Lahore is Famous for its History.Although History writer didn't provide it's reliable History. But some Historian Confirms that it is too ancient city. It has geographic as well as historic importance. Many Historical places are located in Lahore.

#Data Drabar

It is shrine of greatest Muslims Saint Data Ali Hujveri who lived in this City during Ghaznavid era in 11th Centuary.

#Badshai Mosque

It is one of the biggest and historical mosque built in the era of Mughal Kings. It has many wider parts where Muslims offer prayers for God. Thousands of visitors daily visit to watch this Mosque.

#Lahore Fort

Lahore fort has its own special history. Its has many Caves through which invaders attack on Lahore by River Ravi route. This fort was built by Mughal Kings that were too greedy and too rich in desires. They waste thier fame and money on senseless events. These things caused them to lose battles and sooner they lost their Role in Lahore and its surroundings.

#Miner-a-Pak

It has special historic importance where Pakistan Revolution was presented by Quiad-Azam. Our great poet Allama-Muhammad Iqbal aslo gave proceedings in the shade of this Minar. Even today, great functions and celebrations of Pakistan are held in this Minar. Tourist always preferred to visit this corner of Pakistan. Today, it is named as greater Iqbal Park.

#My Special Moments in Lahore

As it was 11th August and I had my 1st Feed Resources and Conservation Paper. So I got up early in the morning. In a Hurry, I took my breakfast and started studying Because my exam time was 4PM and time at that spot was 8:00AM. After taking lunch I rode my bike towards Garden town where my exam Center was located. I have two papers with a break of 30 minutes so when I got free minute I liked to share with noiser to relieve my stress. This picture was made by my android from the 2nd story of my Exam Center near University of Central Punjab.

Sunny Day near UCP captured by me, You can check my noise post about it through link(https://noise.cash/post/lk3kwv75)

After taking my exam, I decided to visit Lahore best Places not historical ones. I am kinda too much bad in History, so I try to avoid from this.

During my travelling I get a bad deadlock of traffic. It took two hours to get rid of this traffic. Thank God we got a chance to visit other sites. I was riding my bike, suddenly I looked the Park having Our Quad Painting on the wall. I captured this beautiful Scene into my mobile. You can check and appreciate the painter and his skills. I was kinda feeling proud for him. I shared this Park Picture with greenery in the following picture.

Eden Vella Park Lahore,You can check my noise for this post in the link(

After visiting this random site, my eyes were attracted towards a Eden Vella looking like a Chadeni Chowk in Chinese movie of Indian Actor Akshah Kumar. I loved this Place as in its different parts many poor families are living without any rent. I also made a picture and shared here with you and Noiser.

Eden Vella Supporting Poor Families, You Can also Check my noise about this post(https://noise.cash/post/lk3k6nng)

My Last Capture and visit was about Weather Office Lahore. It is really wonder when a Environmental Predicts weather and storm. This office has very beautiful building and I also captured it's Scene into my mobile.

Weather office Lahore, You can Check my noise through link(https://noise.cash/post/l2v9wgk3)

#Closing Thought

My brain is already busy in Exams. So I can't stuck it into big and great article. It is also harsh truth, I can't stop my love to these platforms. So I don't know either you like my daily stories or not. But I kinda do my best to make this perfect. This whole article was full of basic Lahore history and some of the moments I enjoy this day. I hope I shall be successful in entertaining you Guys through my these wonderful moments. Moreover, you can ask or advice me anything at the last of my article.

Article Source:https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lahore

2
$ 1.40
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments