My 1 Bch Goal

11 34
Avatar for Vhea20
Written by
2 years ago

I know everyone dream that!One of my dream to achieve 1bch inspired by others!

Ochay! Before i start i wanna introduce you guys my self I am Vhea but my family and friend call me using my nickname Vhea.Anyway i'm not a new here! It's been 10months i registered my old account but my account mark as a spam i don't know why if i getting a violation or what ? So afterward! my friend tell me to create a new account why not? i did it. Thankyou to @mhy09 @carisdaneym2 i'm inspiring you guys:)

Last December i earn $2 something here i was happy that time because that is my first experience to earn through money online so i keep writing everyday but the other day was change for a new updated so i stop writing. Not for new updated why i stop writing anyway because i need to fucos my study and other than.

While scrolling on Youtube! I found this platform.

Photo not mine:)

This January i found noisecash on Youtube in the first place i don't believing but after i register that night i earn 5 peso (akalain mo yon?) In one weeks of being noise users i earn 250peso in USD $5. but it's only been a week because I haven't received a gift from admin yet.

I was thinking if why not to try again to use noisecash. Until the next day thier having a change about heart tip @MarcDeMesel sponsoring a bch many users receive a value of heart from the member so i try again! So one months i earn 2000php in USD $40 iknow not big for everyone but for me i was contented. I converted my other saving to peso because my mom need money i save it her for birthday and medicine because too much expensive.

Photo was mine:)

If i reach my 1bch goal i'll buy my mom a new phone because her dreams is to have a phone like having a clear captured i can't wait that dy again to see my mom happy and smiling.

Photo was mine:)

Last week i created this wallet i promised to my self to reach 1bch this coming Christmas i hope i will do it to for my mom. For now i have 1.63 and still pumping

Thankyou for reading see you in my next Article:) Goodnight everyone!

Love By:

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.03 from @Reysky
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 1
Avatar for Vhea20
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Go po kaya natin yan with readcash at noisecash with Gods guidance all of our hardwork will be achieved bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push 💚 gusto ko din maka 1bch before december. Unting push pa at unting effort pa siguro achievable un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiieeh andaming my gustong maka achieve mo sarap kasi sa pakiramdam kapag na reach muna yong matagal na inaasam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll reach it before december with noise.cash and read.cash, habaan mo article mo lods.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i hope i will do it. Salamat sa pag push sa akin magsulat mag sisipag na talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya natin toh sis! Makakapag ipon tayo sa abot ng atin makakaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman sis tiwala lang basta huwag lang tayo magastos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nakagawa ako suportahan mo din ako ahh. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go!!!sis kaya mo yan. Dream ko din yan pero kakayanin ko ba i magastos ako hahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieeeh sana lang talaga ma achieve ko sis nakaka inspired kasi yong iba nakaabot na ng 1bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo yan sis.kw pa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago