5 BCH Goal, Can I Achieve It?

38 169
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

February 6, 2021

Different users in this platform have already set their BCH goals or their plans related to BCH. While looking at the funds, I suddenly feel to make my own goal. Oh Rusty, can you share some generous tips with us? 😅 Anyway, I was also inspired to diversify my portfolio more after seeing @PVMihalache earnings for the year 2020, and hoping that I'll gonna have those huge crypto earnings too.

I am actually demotivated to write more articles here lately because the bot is so "kuripot." Sometimes I am asking myself, "why is he so 'kuripot' to some of us but so generous and consistent to some users?" Whatever topic they made, Rusty is always present in their articles. I'm not complaining though, I'm just sharing what I have noticed.

Back to the topic. So for this year, I wanna make a goal, my "2021 Goal".

  • To save 5 BCH

  • To save $5000 worth of crypto (which means half of these are BCH)

  • To save six-digit amounts in my bank account

So I have set in mind that I want to achieve 5 BCH and $5,000 worth of crypto this year through blogging, trading, and any kind of ways to earn free crypto. I also want to save a six-digit amount in my bank account. If you remember my article What Is Your Goal one of my goals there is to achieve a six-digit amount in my bank account. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to achieve it last year due to some circumstances. And I am hoping that I will be able to achieve it this year. I heard @Eirolfeam2 also set her 5 BCH goal for 2021. Well, she's the queen of making goals 😅✌. She is so inspiring.


Some are using their own money to buy crypto. I was actually tempted to do that too, but then I have said to myself that my bank savings are for my family, while my crypto savings are for my future. And investing in the crypto market is too risky, so even though there are a lot of valuable cryptocurrencies that are worth to HODL, I still don't want to gamble my own hard-earned money to buy more crypto.

It looks impossible though if I will just rely on writing articles here on readcash or making some noise on noisecash (because the bot doesn't like me 😒). So I am back in claiming free cryptos again from different free earning sites.

I my seven months of staying here in the crypto world, what have I got? And what are my free sources of crypto?

Just the other day, I have started claiming free ZEC in Globalhive.

And yesterday I have opened an account in PipeFlare as well where I can earn free ZEC, DOGE, and FLR tokens. Thanks to PV again for introducing this to us.

ZZEC from PipeFlare

My Digitask account is also open the whole time so I can automatically accumulate free DOGE to my faucetpay wallet.

Aside from free DOGE, my Faucetpay wallet is also accumulating free cryptos even though I not claiming free faucets there, thanks to my active affiliates.



Faucetcrypto is also one of my sources of free BCH. By doing their tasks, you can earn coins that can be converted to any kind of crypto included in their list, like BCH, BTC, ETH, and more. Mine is always converted to BCH. I was usingy faucetpay wallet before, but they have changed their system recently where you can directly send your withdrawal to your BCH wallet. So I created my Faucetcrypto wallet in Bitcoin.com

I am also hoping that this BCHJolly won't close soon so I can earn back the $1 I have deposited there.


It's been a long time since I claimed free BTC at freebitco.in, but after reading PV's article, and saw that he is also claiming free BTC, I have decided to reopen my account and started claiming free BTC again.

My Stormgain accounts are always ativated every four hours to mine free USDT. Some of my profits in trading there are already converted to BCH.

The Brave Browser is also my way of earning free BAT. Ever since I downloaded this app, I am always using it to accumulate more BAT. I have also gained some BAT from posting articles on publishox.

Coinbase has been my other source of free crypto through their "Earn Crypto" features where I have earned more than $50 worth of crypto. Some are converted to BCH and still have remaining COMP, USDT, and ETH in my wallet that are accumulating compounding interest. I just can't transfer them to Binance because of the high ETH gas fee.

I am also earning free crypto through publishing articles on Publish0x where I gained generous tips from the users. I started posting articles there since October and have gained a total of $182.21 worth of crypto. I am not sure though if this is the total amount since they have removed the BAT and LRC from their payout lists.

And recently I started using Detoken and tried their hedging where I earned small amounts of BCH.

And of course noise.cash and read.cash are my main sources of BCH. If I will total all my BCH earnings from this two platfoms (including the tips I have given to others) I guess it's more than 2BCH already or maybe around 3 BCH.

So if I will total all my crypto in my different wallets:

BCH: 2.31239801 (still need to save 2.68760199 BCH to achieve this goal)

Worth of crypto in my wallets: $1942.05 (still need to save $3057.95 to achieve this goal)
The crypto prices are fluctuating so this amount will also change as the crypto prices change.

My earnings in my microwallets aren't included since they only have small amounts.

I don't want to reveal my bank account savings amount as I am embarrassed by it 🙈. If I didn't use my previous savings during my vacation in the Philippines last 2019, I should have 200,000 by now. Some emergency came up as well which I needed to send money to my family.

I have a full-time job abroad and a breadwinner in my family, but still trying my best to give some spare time here in the crypto world to get some extra income. I am always thankful for readcash because I became motivated to save money for my future. Ten more months, although it may sound impossible for me to achieve those goals due to some circumstances, but as I always said to myself, "if there's a will, there's a way" and nothing is impossible if youhave the setermination.


This article is not to brag but to inspire. I hope that we will be able to achieve our goal this 2021. Fighting! 😁

Thanks for reading @Jane

Lead image from https://rismedia.com/2020/12/21/finalizing-2021-team-goals-plans/

Be part of #Club1BCH. Let's all achieve our BCH goals together. Let's make the BCH community bigger and stronger. Bitcoin Cash is our hope, our dream, our future. Just have faith in BCH, everything will be great 😊.

Here's a guide on how to spread #BCH awareness. Have a look at it 😊

A Guide For #BitcoinCash Awareness Campaign

30
$ 0.84
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on achieving 2-3 BCH! :) You are definitely on the right track to achieving your 5 BCH goal. Thank you for sharing your crypto sources. I am intrigued. If you don't mind me asking, what type of tasks do you complete for the faucetcrypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i save this articleee? Gonna check out the ones where you get doge from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have multiple source of BCH and these are really goals good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's right. Just pursue your dreams/goals. Don't ever give up and never say never.😊😁🙏🏼. Like me even i don't get any on writing contents or articles here i just continued pushing it to help and inspire people here. Good luck to you and us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck on your goals jane! Pag may tyaga, may nilaga, kaya continue jn sa mga ibang pinagkukunan mo same here,kuripot si bot sa akin..

Check ko later in faucetpay..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

TruE.!. Very agree to that.!.😊🥰👍✌️👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga hanap ng iba. Wag lng nagrely dto. Sa gusto idiversify and portfolio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True,, btw,tnx sa upvote..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pyting pa rin pra sa goals. I know not so good my articles q at malayong malayo sa crypto genres nyo na dpat nkakalamang sa tips pero while scrolling sa feeds may mga mas not so good din nman pro as you said consistent si bot sa articles nila.. mayron pinapasa s xzeon n mga claiming sites, f q rin mabuksan due to net connection cguro.. kya kht centicentimo sa noisey meron p din nman nabubuong $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman nkakainspire ka talaga Jane. ❤️ Nagdownload nko ng Binance at Storm gain, may Bchjolly nadin ako. Dadagdag ko ilan sa mga namention mo dito hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi grabi, buti natatyaga mo mag claim ako kase tamadin kaya tuloy di ako nakaka claim ☹️. Pero anyway, Goodluck sa goal naku baka wala pang isang taon reached mo na lahat yan. Fighting lang and let's get it 💪💪💚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka sana ulit 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahehe, madali nalang yan lalo na magaganda artikol mo, oanigarado mapapansin ulit ni sir DeMesel yarn ☝️☝️💪😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. D ko iniexpect yan.sna lng lage generous si bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your last lines appear to be in resonance with what I've published just today. What a cool coincidence.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

😅 i will check it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao So much Sites You use To earn crypto,I also want to earn free crypto too,I'll open accounts Some of those I find interested,I hope I'll learn a small good amount of crypto from their,because achieving your target isn't easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The patience, consistency and hard working really pays off keep it up you'll reach your goal or even much more better than your goals 😁🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe , dami nyan. Buti naoopen mo sya lahat

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nka open na sa tab 😅 pag claim nlng kung my time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your $5K goal in crypto will be achieved once you reach 5 BCH because it will be worth thousands before the year ends. I'm claiming it. So good luck and congrats in advance. Paambon nalang po ng grasya. Hahahahaha 🤦‍♀️🤣

$ 0.02
3 years ago

So i will make it $10k then 🤣🤣 if i know mas malaki n savings mo... Matagal kna sa crypto world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Sabi ko nga, manalig tayo kay BCH. The sky is the limit pag nagkataon. Hahahaha 🤣🤣 Wala. Palpak padin. Hahahaha 🙅‍♀️😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Palpak sa shitcoins? 😅🤣 or fomo? 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehas. Di ko na alam pinaggagagawa ko. Hahahaha 😭🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya dapat my tracker tyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember that you were the first author that I've noticed and you inspired to make some articles even though the beginning were really tough though. For now, I'm earning some little amount of BCH through this site and I'm really lucky that I discovered it since almost apps right there were not worth it. Congrats to you and I hope that all your plans would became true. I think I would only find earning money online via crypto if I got the right age since I'm being stressed at using crypto because I'm still 16 years old (pahirapan makahanap ng paraan kung paano mawiwithdraw pero ngayon hodl muna)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Just hold it all then withraw kung pwd na.. Mas malaki na yun by that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your patience is really amazing. One day, all your efforts and patience will be paid off. I also tried some platforms/applications where I can earn cryptocurrencies but I am not as patient as you 😅 Kaya ayon di ko na sila binubuksan. 💛😊 Can't wait to see and read your article showing that you already achieve your goal in this article. 😊God bless you.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Matagal pa yan 🤣🤣 really hoping na matupad mga yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowing how determined you are. haha. I'm sure you can achieve it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Such an amazing patience you have! I am not that patient to faucets. Hehe

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Not really that active there.. Only if i have time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acquiring little by little will be bigger if you make them consistently. But I always procastinate. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing so well Jane !

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago