More Than $300 Profit From SmartBCH Tokens In Just 9 Days

95 206
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

September 7, 2021

Ever since I stepped into the sphere of SmartBCH, I just can't take it off my mind. Checking $EBEN and $CATS prices from time to time since they are only infants and still carry some risks.

I got some $CATS from different giveaways and I was able to accumulate 166K $CATS. Meanwhile, BenSwap is the very first DEX on SmartBCH, so I took advantage of it and dived into its pool to become one of its pioneers. With this, I transferred $200 worth of Bitcoin Cash to my CoinFLEX wallet and sent it to my Metamask wallet to invest in SmartBCH projects.

The Presale price of $EBEN was only $0.122 which was so affordable and so I bought a thousand of it worth $122.86.

The APR of the BenSwap EBEN pool was promising so I staked my 1000 EBEN with 1,688.66% APR on August 27.

The Presale ended on August 28 and my staked EBEN started to earn more EBEN. After 8 days of staking, I got 100.188 EBEN profit from it worth $134.38 at $1.316 EBEN price.

I had a feeling that EBEN's price would still pump higher, so I bought more EBEN using the remaining BCH in my wallet and saved some for the fees. My 0.1 BCH was able to buy 53.225 EBEN at a $1.316 price.

I then staked it together with my 100+ EBEN profit from staking and got a total of 1,153.846 EBEN staked on the pool.


Here comes Monday, a very productive day and a buzzing day as well in the SmartBCH sphere and BCH community. Upon checking the prices on BenSwap, I was amazed at how $CATS pumped so high. The 1M $CATS given to the receivers of the airdrop was worth 4+ BCH already. Those who did not sell got an instant $2800+ worth of BCH. Those who have weak hands, perhaps, have regretted a bit, or much, lol.

I was checking the prices from time to time and I noticed that its price was decreasing. So without hesitation, and per PVM's advice to make some profit, I did sell 66K $CATS to take profit from it and got 0.24+ BCH worth $100+. I got it for free and gained a hundred bucks, that's awesome.

I have told myself before that I will make my investment back once EBEN reaches $1. But I noticed that it's awesomely increasing so I just hold my temper, lol. But yesterday, the EBEN price reached $2.07+ and I thought it's the right time to get back my investment especially when I saw its price dropped to $2.022.

With that, I unstaked the excess of 1000, together with my 1day profit (9+ EBEN), and swapped it to BCH. The 162 EBEN I swapped was worth 0.43+ BCH or $300+.

THE PROFITS I GOT:

From the 66K $CATS I sold, I got 0.24312 BCH.

From the 162.29+ $EBEN I unstaked, I got 0.436796 BCH.

Which gave me a total of 0.679916 BCH from these SmartBCH tokens. After 9 days of investing in the SmartBCH projects, my $200 worth of BCH investment became $500+.

Thus giving me $300+ profit from it and my Bitcoin Cash increases from 0.3+ to 0.7+ BCH, so it doubled my initial investment.


Was my action worth it? Or did I get FOMOed?

After a few hours, I checked back the $CATS price and it dropped almost half of the price from that morning.

Therefore, selling some of my $CATS was the best decision and I got free $100+ from it. However, in the afternoon, its price goes up again. But no worries about that, for as long as I got some profit from it.

For the $EBEN, the price increases again to $2.2. But at least, I have peace of mind now knowing that I made my initial investment back, it's even doubled. And it's on its way to $3. Keep pumping EBEN.


What did I do with my profit?

Risk-taker at its finest!

I swapped back the 0.35 BCH profit as I saw the EBEN price was increasing again and might reach $3 very soon.

This is how you'll get more profit here, let your profit roll. Just like what PV said ๐Ÿ˜. And I'll take it from an expert.

These are the perks of taking the risks in the DeFi space. They said that the higher the risks, the higher the returns. And these acts are just for risk-takers. So if you are not one, don't dare diving into the risky pool of DeFi space if you can't bear the consequences.

I'm putting huge hope for $EBEN because I can see it as the next $CAKE of SmartBCH. And $CATS will be the cutest fur crypto of SmartBCH.

Again, the content of this article is for educational purposes only and not financial advice. Always conduct due diligence before taking any actions. And again, only invest what you can afford to lose.

Related article: Diving Into The Sphere Of SmartBCH (Trying The BenSwap Pool)

By the way, there's new fur crypto, lol.

If you did not add $KITTEN to your smartBCH wallet yet, here's the contract address.

0x7ebeadb95724a006afaf2f1f051b13f4ebebf711

$KITTEN

#BCHAdoptionIsRockingTheDeFiSpace

#๐Ÿ’šEBEN&CATS

#MoreBCHToCome

Thanks for your time.

53
$ 16.31
$ 14.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 33
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Diko sita maintindihannate kung pano ๐Ÿ˜ญ jusko pati sa steppings naguguluhan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also made profit too even though I came onboard when the price was going up. This is a big opportunity though.

Also, thanks for always coming by at my articles ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that I'm on board, I've been checking it every now and then the price of eben so I can add some more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang galing galing๐Ÿ˜ congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey mapapa sana all nalang po muna ako kung malaki lang talaga storage nitong phone ko saka di hang makiki join ride talaga ako nitong eben at cats sana huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep just as I read yesterday, I need to invest in these tokens too! great post and of course congrats for that victory! 200 became into 500 bucks in just 9 days, AWESOME! I think to invest in this ASAP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Janey, you know I have told you. I need to come and take tutorials from you but it would be easy to come and live near you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚. I shouldn't be missing juicy deals as this ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Unfortunately, you are too far ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am ready to move. Send your location ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You are indeed a certified risk taker :).from $200 capital, it became $500 for only 9 days? that's big WOW for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only for risk takers ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, no doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you much success with your investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka curious naman po nito. Pero medyo loading pa ako. Pag aralan ko muna, tapos pag mas maintindihan ko na siguro mag go go na din ako nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good earnings! And let's hope for many more to come! Thanks for sharing all this information;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, enjoy your Labour...and more money to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga! Nakikita ko na parang nagiging crypto expert ka na din sa paningin ko, like PVM (I am not exagerating!) One of these days, tatambay ako sa mga posts mo, at sigurado akong may matututunan ako. Congrats, dai!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay layo ko pa kay PV ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero lodi ka na din sakin. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Ako di ako masyadong naging active dati Pero buti naka abot ako sa 50k cats na airdrop. Pero na swap ko na yung kalahati ehh๐Ÿคฃ. Tas yung kalahati kay kuya ko daw๐Ÿคง

Congrats po uli. Laki ng profit๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang galing talaga huehue. Ang liit lang ng investment ko sa EBEN sising sisi alo huehue. Di talaga ako risk taker tsk. But it's okie, mahalaga'y Importants. Grabi laki ng profit mo my gosh ung $CATS mo ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nagsisi hndi bumili nc 1M cats..laki sna return nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masyado na ako late sa eben at cats kaya nung nalaman ko yung kitten di ko na sinayang and dahil sa kitten nakaearn ako ng more than 0.1 BCH in just 1 day Buti nalang nakabili ako ng kaunting eben bago mag to the moon haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sayang hndi ko naswap kitten ko bagoag drop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i amlearning from all of these blogs that you make sis... i was able to successfully stake my $EBEN but it is not reflecting the earned ones when I tap on the harvest button, am I doing something wrong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats pooo... Risk taking talaga kailangan kapag magiinvest... Lakasan nalang ng loob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine $EBEN getting into the price of $CAKE in the next year or months, hopefully . That's insane for us๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang laki ng profit, sanaol po ate haaha. 20k palang cats ko, kaka start ko palang kasi HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$2.586 na xia ngayon madam haha...kung marami lang sanang funds eh dinamihan ko sana bili ko nang $EBEN

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nag 2.9 ata hndi ko nbantayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami sissy, nalula ako.. Nakkatulala.. Congratulations... Im so hapi for you๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your profit Jane. That is incredible. To gain such a high profit in a very short period.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Only here in crypto space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's still so much to learn on my part. Looking forward to more SmartBCH tokens.

Congratulations. Keep enjoying the gains.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should not miss the tokens..more airdrops will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a freaking leader in this... keep them coming for you, absolutely deserved success :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Nope..i'm also a noob ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel old. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Wala na akong energy maglaro to earn tapos meron pa staking and pati yan nga. Aguuuy. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Congrats n lng on your achievements. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ma'am. Deserve mo po kasi ang sipag po ninyo at pinagtiyagaan niyo po talaga. Ingat po and be health conscious palagi. God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Enjoy your profits. I really liked what you said about investing only what you can afford to lose. That's really sound advice. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing! I really admire your abillity na pagsabayin ang day job at crypto rakets.

$ 0.02
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Time management lng ,๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang nahihirapan talaga akong gawin eh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ipon muna ako ng income before I try that $CATS and $EBEN kasi risky talaga siya lalo sa baguhan gaya ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Risky kht saan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your profit ate. Tamang hope all po muna kaming di makasabay HAHHAHAHAHHAAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My new phone kna..mkasabY kna ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Jane.

I'm also trying to stake EBEN but I have to send BCH via coinflex to metamask. Coinflex is giving me issues with generating a BCH addrress. Do you have any idea what I can do to this issue? Do you think it's my network?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Issues? Maybe you are pasting a wrong address.m check my article bout it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was yesterday though, amd got me discouraged. Lemme go check again, I'd inform you of the progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow anlaki ng profits mo ate ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š sana all nalang po ako sa dami ng $CATS nasa may 82k palang po akin ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malaki na yan.. Hold mo lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate jane. Nakahodl lang pwede ba bumili ngayon ng $CATS ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to acquire some too, to join the movement and it seems all my readcash friends are doing well in this too you included. Yesterday was an eye opener for me, though I just got my first airdrop, I look forward to more. Good writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Watch out for it.. There'll be more new smartbch tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just missed it but congratulations to you for getting this profit โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu.. Hindi ko malink yung 2FA ko sa google authenticator Ms. Jane :( Bakit kaya, paulit-ulit lang ako nang scan, ayaw talaga, laging "Invalid code." :(

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sam coinflex? IManual mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano po yun Ms. Jane?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, you have struggled as a result you have got its prize. BCH has crossed $700 it is near to touch $800 . I hope you will earn a lot again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please how can I get freee $cats, I need some ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No more free cats.. Or check @PVMihalache article, he's having airdrop i guess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ako kakastart pa lang po. Hehe! Congratulations ms Jane. ๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu subrang waley tlga ako this past weeks. Di kasi nakakapag basa ng articles sa subra bagal ng net kina mama. ๐Ÿคง

By the way congrats mareng ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nahuhuli kn mareng ๐Ÿคฃ habol ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, thats a huge amount. Enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all๐Ÿ˜„... I'm making some profit too. I swapped the free KITTEN i got to BCH before the price dropped and my stake on $Eben is looking nice. I'm looking forward to more opportunities and i will key into it early this time around.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Looking forward to more drops so we can have free bucks ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ™„ That's huge.... Congratulations buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go, Jane! Yehey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh how I wish I got in when the presale was on. But Iโ€™m happy with my profit nonetheless. My investment has already more than doubled, so thatโ€™s a great start for sure! ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup.. And it will continue to go higher.. So hold some of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best sis. Talagang the higher the investment the higher returns as well.

Thanks also for assessing on this, I somehow earned as well too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The higher the risks as well..always take note of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, the higher risk din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa mga whales nang EBEN haha congratulations on your profit. Worth the risk.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

To you as well..lahat ata tyo nagka profit ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't connect metamask po sa benswap. I only have 3 usd sa metamask nothing else. need ko po ba dagdagan? or need ko ba muna mag buy ng ibang token? sorry nalilito talaga ako๐Ÿ˜–

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your 3usd won't gain kung hndi mo iistake yan..read articles about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just missed everything nowadays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're not too late yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prices are already to high and don't have any tokens like not a single airdrop and investing BCH right now I'm not ready for this risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really need to be risky here if we want to gain more profit. It's still up to youn. If you have cats, you can sell some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! More profits on the horizon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheersโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago