@Grace97 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family is everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another mistake: Final
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH made the difference: Old vs New intentions with Crypto.
2 years ago: published the article
Watch it "your mouth"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"She got what she deserves"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Shocking moment I had with my mom"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shocking moment I had with my mom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking Mum Out For a Drive
2 years ago: published the article
It is never too late
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Level Up Life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Matters, Too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look At Your Mate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When was your last vacation."
I can't even remember going to a vacation before maybe I will be planning to go for one soon
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When was your last vacation."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When was your last vacation.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am being distracted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The wise decision"
Thanks buddy
2 years ago: commented on the article "The wise decision"
I have to stay strong for my baby
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post"
Thanks for this beautiful comment
2 years ago: commented on the article "Treat Yourself Once In A While"
Sure I will because I love taking care of myself first
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have a heart of Gratitude. "
Yeah sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Last Celebrations"
Because my junior sister is married and my lives in village and am in Lagos
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post."
You will ijn
2 years ago: commented on the article "The wise decision"
It's ok dear it was in the past but am happy that am sharing it
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Story"
It is not easy at all
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Introductory post."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introductory post.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The wise decision"
This is the story of my Life man not a fictional story
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Mother's Story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Mother's Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Careful About What You Are Learning."
😁😁😁
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Silenced... Abnormalities becoming the new norm."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Silenced... Abnormalities becoming the new norm."
The earlier we start acting on this issue the better we stop this people with bad act
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Careful About What You Are Learning."
Yeah that's true
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Treat Yourself Once In A While
2 years ago: published the article
The wise decision
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Careful About What You Are Learning.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Celebrations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have a heart of Gratitude. "
Appreciating God should be the first thing on our mind everytime we see another beautiful day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a heart of Gratitude.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can Humans Survive without Lies?"
That's what the world has turned to
2 years ago: commented on the article "The deepest part"
Hmmmm really thanks for finding my story useful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Distractions, oh distractions!"
Yeah every single corner
2 years ago: commented on the article "The deepest part"
Thanks dear for always coming to check on my content I really appreciate it so much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distractions, oh distractions!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Unforgettable Flying Experience"
Amen sis that's my prayer too
2 years ago: commented on the article "A mistake turned it around. "
He won't want to am sure of that
2 years ago: commented on the article "The deepest part"
Yeah this is so true buddy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A mistake turned it around.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Football League: GameWeek 4 Update"
Lol 🤣 but you are still better than me anyways
2 years ago: published the article
The deepest part
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantasy Football League: GameWeek 4 Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unforgettable Flying Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Playing Chess For The First Time In 3 Years"
I thought as much 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post"
Thank you so much sis I really appreciate your comment it mean a lot to me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Playing Chess For The First Time In 3 Years"
I haven't played this game before and am not sure I want to because I know nothing about it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post"
Thank you sis amen
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time for a forest walk"
Ok that's true anyways
2 years ago: commented on the article "6BCH Achieved!"
Ok sis and I will try all my possible best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time for a forest walk
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6BCH Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At the Scrabo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post"
Am trying to be thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory post"
I hope to succeed as well thank you so much
2 years ago: published the article
Introductory post