Introductory post.

20 53
Avatar for Mavistracker
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

I'm a different person entirely with different positivity to impact to this world, I'm mavis by name from west Africa, I've been there for more than 14 years living with my parents and other family members, it's been hard living there but we still survive through hardwork.

My life.

It's been a hard time living and struggling as the only child of my parents,i was determined to live by God's grace when my mom told me about the loss of my other brother's which she gave birth to before she gave birth to me.

Being the only child of the family it's a hard time cuz you would have to be the one struggling to make it in life and make your family proud, family crisis are there to distract you to reach your goals and be able go achieve your dream.

You have to plan yourself and have time management,to be able to be successful you just have to plan yourself and don't let anything distract you to reach your dreams,peer groups would want to disturb and distract you from reaching success but you just have to be determined.

How it all started?

I've always been a sickler,i always used to be sick like my mom told me that she always take me to the hospital almost every day and sometimes i used to sleep there cuz i have some systoms that was really affecting me physically tho i was strong and i was being taken care of by my mom.sometimes my mom used to be in debt in the hospital to make me healthy and strong,i just hope i return all what she has done for me in bountiful fold when i grow up tho I'm doing my best but i want to finish up my school so i can work and make her rest at home.

My favourite food.

My favourite food has always being fried rice and chicken,i just love the food it has been my favourite food right from beginning tho I'm not that perfect in cooking it but I'm still learning and probably i would be able to cook it myself.

My future ambition.

I've always dreamed of becoming a computer literate,i always admire the profession alot cuz i have someone who is close to me that is involved in it which is my uncle,he is very perfect in typing i always love to go close to him while he is typing and busy with his PC.

My first day of driving.

My first day of driving was very hard tho but i tried very hard to learn it in a field close to us i was been trained by someone who is a professional in driving school,i paid him for the teaching me cuz i wanted to know about driving before going into buying a car.

My favourite type of dressing.

I have a very good mode of dressing which is native dressing,we have different mode of dressing but i just love the native dressing it brings out my beauty and makes me look good.

My favourite fruit.

I have many different fruit that i like but i have one favourite one which i can resist to eat is the avocado pear,i love the taste and the nutrients it gives to the body are numerous you can eat it with bread or eat it alone.

This is my introductory post on here,i was invited by a friend of mine who is an active user of this platform and he has explained in brief how this platform works,i have read some of the rules and regulations and i found it good and the one i can abide with,i hope you all would welcome me warmly to this platform.

I have gone through some posts on this platform and i have learnt some important things here,i find this platform to be a friendly one that people can share their life experiences on here.i hope y'all had a great day in any country you reside.

Thanks for reading my introductory post 💚

14
$ 1.26
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 6
Sponsors of Mavistracker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mavistracker
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Life

Comments

We have the same favorite food and like ambition. Bless you and your parents friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Mavis. 👋 Its nice meeting you here in this virtual community. Welcome to the family. :) :) :) Glad you make it to come into this platform.

God bless you.. o:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming warmly to this awesome platform,i hope I don't break any rule on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all do hope for that too.. :) Have fun!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw,how do you feel now that you have grown,hope not disturbing mum like when you were little younger. Fried rice is also my own favourite food too and I know how to cook it so well both rich and economical ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I now feel grown up,no longer disturbing mom any longer.you are right fried rice is cooked in any way to suit your taste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, nice to know you and welcome to read. cash. Good luck in your journey here and hope you will enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words and warm welcome to this platform,i would enjoy my time being here on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you will enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome,i would enjoy my time here I've gone through different posts and found out that everyone is friendly on here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are highly welcome here buddy and I pray that your parents will never mourn on you ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform,i pray they won't mourn over me i just hope i succeed among my peers to make my parents proud of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are in a right place . No need to worry coz all the people are here kind .. Welcome and God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this platform I've wander around and found this platform filled with people that are kind.have a great day ahead!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right. Likewise😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to the best forum of all, there are only kind and loving people here, feel free to comment and make community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would feel free to do so thanks for welcoming me warmly to this awesome platform,have a wonderful day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this amazing place dear. Hope you will enjoy it. Good to know about you. Stay positive and try to post the best here. Blessings for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me warmly to this platform,i would do the needful to post the best i can on here and be kind to others

$ 0.00
2 years ago