Family is everything

14 38
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Lead image

Happy weekend to you all my beautiful people all over the world, happy Sunday as well and how are you spending your beautiful Sunday today? Well, I will be at work soon and I hope for good sales.

As humans we are supposed to love one another stay together in any kind of situation we find our friends and family in, I was inspired to write this article because of what is going on in my family

In my family, we all act the same way or let me say we have the same character because we all are female so this makes us love ourselves so much but despite how deep we love each other we do fight like there is no tomorrow but at the end of everything we will settle without any outsider's opinion.

I remember when my sister wants to get married last year at first my mom didn't want to support the wedding because she didn't like her husband but when we all talked to her that it is their happiness that matters then she agreed but it wasn't that easy as said because my mom is a kind of person that doesn't agree to something easily and we took that after, how did you think we all will settle the issue because we knew she's going to quarrel us and we all ready for that you know where there are girls only there will always be noise, gist, and even fight if possible but thank God we were able to convince her and settled our fights.

I believe that's why we are called family because we fight we settle, we laugh together, we gist about our lives, we even make great of ourselves without no grudges, when someone is going through some bad situation we call each other to find a solution to that person's problem and yes it's not that easy because some will fight along the line but because we are all bond with the same blood the issue will die down at the end, I guess we are birds of the feather because we all have our issues but the blood bond won't allow separation between us even if there is fight.

Family should have each other's back no matter how hard it is or how bad the situation looks because God created the family to help and support one another in every situation.

Source

A short story about a girl who thinks because she is married to a guy she can you with his family.

Shade got married to Tunji at a very tender age though Tunji is 10years older than Shade and this makes Tunji to love her so much because she's very submissive after they got married Shade turned q new leaf by standing up against anything Tunji wants to do for his family, at first Tunji thought is just a normal thing that happens in a marriage you sometimes you can't know you partner finish until you tie the knot before they will bring out their true color.

Tunji's mom came visiting and Tunji wasn't at home so mama met Shade Shade was like: but mama you should have called before coming and mama replied: do I have to get Visa before seeing my son's family jokingly because mama thought she was joking about it.

The second day Shade didn't cook breakfast for her mother-in-law and she went out to her friend's house to gist meanwhile Tunji has left the house very early thinking she left his mom in the care of his loving and caring wife but Shade treated her mother-in-law like trash by not giving her food at home whenever her husband is not around.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

Mama left for the village before they both came back and then she called her son to inform him about what his wife has been doing.

TBC.....

I don't know why some ladies think they can you with their man's family while they want the man to take care of their own family.

12
$ 5.54
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

You're really right friend family is where love and peace is abound and a good family can not be forgotten so soon, irrespective of where you find yourself at, being in your marital home you will still remember your family members just for the love and the good moments you use to share together with them. I would say that our family members is our home that we used to say home sweet home because if we don't have a good family members nothing will eager us to need home, so in this case family members who have love and passion for others play a very good vital role to ones life because it will definitely make you to feel like you belong to somewhere, and that the people also needs you too, when an individual is been celebrated by his or her family members that is where you will find joy and the happiness we are talking about. Thanks, wishes you a lovely and happy weekend in return friend, stay safe and remain bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah family is everything for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is indeed everything. Either small or big family. Family is love. This is all I wish to have a great or happy family for myself and of course, the family that I have right now with my parents and other loved ones..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah our family should be everything to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh so true family is love... How i wish i could have the family i wanted, complete and happy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't have all what we wanted sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O sister family is a place where all the happiness of a human being is hidden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is always be on our side, it times of trouble they are really helping us throughout the struggles we have. For me I'm so fortunate have a good family. Especially my father and mother who really responsible parents to us. I understand what you're trying to bestow an ideas to your readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we are family to support one another

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in tears while reading your entry. It is indeed that family is everything. I missed the good old times with my family. I've already mentioned this to one of my articles posted here on read. cash that I am not on good terms with my father so I distanced myself. I remembered that it's almost my little brother's birthday and I cannot be with them as I am still in the process of cooling down and calming myself because of the tension between me and my father. I have reasons and the reason I chose to walk away than explain my side is that I don't want to talk back because after all, he is my father. I received harsh words and it's enough for me to be hurt and walk away. I hope someday I'll find forgiveness in myself so I'll be anle to come home and talk about things that are needed to settle. I really miss my family :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww that sounds somehow but I just hope everything could get back to normal between you and your dad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. After my little brother's birthday is my birthday and how badly wished that before getting on my 23rd birthday, I'd be okay with him. I badly want to talk to him but I am afraid that he might still be mad at me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm just give it a try who knows he might be waiting for you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago