@Geekgirl activity

2 years ago: published the article
There Is No Alternative
2 years ago: published the article
HIVE: When Pieces Coming Start Coming Together
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My top 10 best musical bands of all time
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My top 10 best musical bands of all time"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mi flores preferidas - My preferred flowers /ES/-/EN/
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"El Baile Sucio!! Prohibido!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
El Baile Sucio!! Prohibido!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I was Clementine because I want to erase a part of my memory
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I really hate school dances"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I really hate school dances
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"It's Time For Me To Let You Go"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time For Me To Let You Go
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Entangled 3 (History)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entangled 3 (History)
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Ámsterdam, la ciudad de los museos"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ámsterdam, la ciudad de los museos
2 years ago: published the article
Why do you invest in Hive?
2 years ago: published the article
Is Robinhood Getting Ready For A Big Crypto Play?
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"If I were, would you?"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"A BIT of a sneaky peek into my YARD"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Our Cutie Caleb and Some Facts about Bunnies"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Better Together"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Give me a break"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Mental Fortitude of Yours"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Behind the Scenes"
2 years ago: gave $0.11 tip to
"Let's get tanned"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Drunk Talk With My Uncle"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"How to save your heart? "
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Take care of your health"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Be Careful at School"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Late night thinking"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Mahal ko o Mahal ako?"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"It's gonna be a good life, good good life."
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Congratulation"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Laugh out loud "
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
""Strangers Call""
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Over and Beyond"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Honesty should always be rewarded"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"A typical crypto player in Indonesia"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Meet the artists behind VirusBusters"
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"My Thoughts on Teenage Pregnancy"