If I were, would you?

10 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Personal

We human being dreamed of being in other shoes, like being a magician, a bird, a plants or any other creatures that sorrounds us, we know its impossible but we can always dreamed of it to satisfy our wishes. Dreaming is like imagining so lets imagine the best with ourselves, who knows one day when we wakes up we are already what we are dreaming for. And this is my version of dreaming.

If I were a duck and muddling on a mud would you play with me? would you carry me on your lap?would you even take me to shower to remove all the mud in my body? or would you even dare to kiss me and introduce me to your friends? I hope you can because I have feelings too, I am not a scary animals to push away, I am helpful too and give benefits to human kind.

If I were an eagle would you fly with me even we need to struggle from the stormy weather, would you soar high with me at the peak of every hill, would you travel with me in different places that I have never been, would you not get tired of flying back and forth with me, or will you leave me alone?

If I were a flower would you fall in love with me everyday even I started to wither, would you be proud of me with your friends, would you talk with me and share your happiness and pain with me, or you will leave me alone once I get wither?


We have so many wishes and dreams in our life and sometimes they are so impossible, but if thats makes us happy then why not dreamed of it, we are living freely so it means we can dreamed freely too, as long as we are not harming anyone or any other creatures on our sorroundings.

Having a wild imagination can sometimes helps us releasing the stress that we encounter everyday, and they can put a smile on our faces too, this basically from my experiences coz I love having a day dreaming, and it gives joy to me, its like a quick escape to the world of struggles and pain.


This is my entry for the prompt of @JonicaBradley If I were, if you want to join guys you can submit your entries and below is the mechanics

  1. Write anything about If I were

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Join and submit to the community PromptlyJonica

  4. Tag me,@JonicaBradley

  5. Have fun!


My article for today, tho I feel a bit lazy and sleepy, but I won over laziness and sleepyhead I was able to finished it, and its currently raining and it feels like it was at nightmode, and here I am in bed laying and rolling while typing ,and Im done. So thank you to all readers, commenters and upvoters if some typo errors please do understand hihi, I owe you all bigtime.

My beloved and awesome sponsors

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.10.23

6
$ 1.32
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Geekgirl
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Personal

Comments

Although we can dream of being this or that, but it can't be reality. But if it gives us pleasure, than its ok to be dreamed of, at least it can give us pleasure for a while.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kukunin ko lang itlog mo lods kung duck ka hehehe hahayaan lang kita sa putikan hanggang mangitlog. At siyempre ayoko na gawin ka nilang patutin hindi ako papayag hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks lods:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawin kitang pet kung duck ka sissy kasi gustong gusto ng anak ko ag duck ,iyak nga sa ng iyak nung kinatay ang duck namin haggang ngayon naalala pa niya ,hinahanap pa niya hindi niya maalimutan kahit 1 year old pa lang siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay katuwa naman sis may mag-alaga sa akin ng totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makajoin na nga din hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo join ka sis, its ooen for everybody naman, lalo wla kng topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would honestly fly with you if you were an eagle.. they are such magnificient birds, love to be one :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll:) lets soar high

$ 0.00
2 years ago