What Happens When A Female Peacock Spreads Its Feather In Your Dream And Prayer Points To Say.

6 40
Avatar for Emmathewriter
2 years ago

What Will Happen When A Female Peacock Spreads Its Feather In The Dream?

In the Bible, Peacock might also result in Holy spirit, Peace, Confidence, and the glory of God. Dreams about Peacock warn you against showing off yourself to many people. Seeing Peacock in the Dream might mean someone will come into your life or that your glory will attract people you will be famous and will have the power to dominate just as a Peacock do shares its Feather.

Peacocks are also symbols of royalty and sexuality. The more life, immortality, charity, and compassion are emphasized in a tattoo or its feather, and the bigger, more beautiful, vibrant it is. Peacock tattoos are considered respectful and compassionate to human ideals in Hinduism. People believe that when they cry, it means it's going to rain, and their presence or feathers in any house might lead to the unmarried ladies in the house becoming old maids.

A popular myth from Indian mythology is presented here. Peacocks used to have drab tail feathers. The bird extended its feathers for Lord Indra to hide beneath during a battle between the asura Ravana and Lord Indra. Indra subdued the asura and turned its long feathers iridescent as a token of his thanks. Most scientists are still perplexed by the Peacock's survival.

The Peacock Feather can attract people to watch, isn't it? Hence, having dreams about Peacock mostly means that you should be careful/watchful of People around you trying to be jealous of your gift, talent, or Success. Dreaming about many Peacock denotes a happy life. It means you will be abundantly blessed and prosper in all endeavors.

Below Are The Significance Of Seeing Peacock Feathers In The Dream.

. It symbolizes the protection of lives and properties.

. It symbolizes that you will be favored and loved by many.

. It symbolizes Job opportunities.

. It symbolizes a strong motivation to pursue your dream... Perhaps! you're a glorious person. Hence, you have to focus on an aspect of your life and work towards it, and I pray that by the Grace of God, the Lord will help you in fulfilling your goals in life in Jesus' name.

Say This Prayer Points Immediately You Wake Up From This Dream.

Father, I bless your holy name for your glory shining over my life, I bless your name for the Knowledge, wisdom, and revelation of your word you have given me as I have asked for, EPHESIANS 1:17-19. O Lord, I say Glory be to your holy name for the unconditional love, peace, and love I currently and will forever enjoy in your son Jesus Christ, I say be though exalted in the name of Jesus.

Heavenly Lord of Lord, I call upon your name as I start today's Journey that every negative effect concerning seeing Peacock in my dream would be destroyed this morning, in the name of Jesus.

Every spirit of pride in my life due to the influence of a Peacock in my dream, therefore, standing as a barrier to my breakthrough, I forfeit your mission in my life now in the name of Jesus.

I prophesied into your Life this day that, you shall go and make it, go into the world and be blessed, go this morning and succeed, you shall never know sorrow, your glory shall come in contact Within your reach today, whatever you have been aspiring for will come to pass in your life, in the mighty name of Jesus.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Geekgirl
Avatar for Emmathewriter
2 years ago

Comments

Nice message, a self reminder to oneself, thank you, you have your way of touching lives through your writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, continue writing inspiring stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sir. Please help us with any funds to continue the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure thing, I am also a newbie here, if I have a funds already, will sure to help you. Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago